Evercore Trust Company, N.A.
BankRegReports is independent of Evercore Trust Company, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Data as of · sourced from FFIEC call reports. How we update
Evercore Trust Company, N.A. is an FDIC-insured bank headquartered in Wilmington, DE. At Q2 2026 it reported total assets of $15.7M, up 6.6% from Q2 2025.
- Charter
- Bank
- Deposit insurance
- FDIC
- FDIC certificate
- Not reported
- Headquarters
- Wilmington, DE
- Established
- Not reported
- Total assets, Q2 2026
- $15.7M
- Assets vs Q2 2025
- +6.6%
- Capital ratio
- Not reported
- Domestic offices
- Not reported
- Routing number
- 031101389
- Latest call report
- Q2 2026, FFIEC 051 · Evercore Trust Company, N.A. call report
Evercore Trust Company, N.A. is one of the more profitable banks of its size. Based in Wilmington, Delaware, it had $16 million in assets at June 30, 2026, up 6.6% from a year earlier. It earns about $3.43 a year on every $100 of assets, about triple the median of $1.06 for the 583 banks with less than $100 million in assets. It also holds common equity equal to 824.30% of its risk-weighted assets, 37.3 times the median of 22.08% for banks its size.
Earnings jumped: net income for the quarter was $129,000, 59% above the same quarter a year earlier. Costs are the weak spot: it spends about 95 cents to bring in each dollar of revenue, higher than about three-quarters of banks its size (median 69 cents).
As of June 30, 2026, Evercore Trust Company, N.A. reported a CET1 capital ratio of 824.30%, a return on assets of 3.43% and a Texas ratio of 0.00%. The figures come from its call report filed with the FFIEC.
Quarter on quarter (Q1 2026 to Q2 2026), its total assets rose 0.1% to $15.7M. On its Q2 2026 call report, Evercore Trust Company, N.A. meets every capital ratio test for well capitalized.
Headquarters Profile
- Metro Area
- New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ
- Federal Reserve member
- —
- Federal Reserve district
- District 3, Philadelphia
- Fiduciary (trust) powers
- —
- Call Report form
- FFIEC 051
- Employees (FTE)
- 23
- Domestic deposits
- $0
- Allowance for credit losses
- $0
- Net charge-offs (YTD)
- $0
- Average total assets
- $15.1M
- Average total loans
- $0
- Average interest-bearing deposits
- $0
- Fed RSSD
- 3939240
Profitability
Q2 annualizedAsset Quality
Capital & Liquidity
Balance Sheet
Income Statement
Operating & Funding
Ratios tagged annualized use the Q2 income alone. The UBPR and FDIC annualize the year to date instead. FDIC BankFind divides by the average of quarter-end total assets, the UBPR by RC-K average assets. The YTD margin is the UBPR's tax-equivalent figure over its own average earning assets; FDIC BankFind's margin is not tax-equivalent. How we compute these figures
Quarterly trends
From Q3 2023 to Q2 2026, Evercore Trust Company, N.A.'s total assets ranged from $13.8M (Q4 2023) to $27.1M (Q4 2025), and it earned a profit in 11 of the 12 quarters. The line under each chart compares Q2 2026 with Q2 2025. How these charts are built
$15.7M total assets against $14.8M; $776K total liabilities against $667K.
$0 net loans and leases against $0; $0 total deposits against $0.
$12.0M securities against $11.6M; $1.6M cash and balances due against $1.3M.
$121K total interest income against $133K; $0 total interest expense against $0.
$121K net interest income against $133K.
$3.4M total noninterest income against $3.2M; $3.3M total noninterest expense against $3.2M.
No provision recorded in the last 12 quarters.
$129K net income against $81K.
3.43% return on assets against 2.32%; 3.85% net interest margin against 4.43%.
824.30% CET1 capital ratio against 887.10%; 99.31% tier 1 leverage ratio against 101.11%.
Inside the full Evercore Trust Company, N.A. terminal
21 quarters of trends · 8 tabs · peer percentiles · watchlist alerts
Unlock this bank, freeQuarterly trend: last 8 quarters
Across the 8 quarters to Q2 2026, its return on assets ran from 1.77% (Q1 2025) to 12.15% (Q4 2025) and its net interest margin ran from 3.60% (Q1 2026) to 5.26% (Q3 2024).
| Quarter | CET1 | ROA | NPL | Texas | NIM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 824.30% | 3.43% | — | 0.00% | 3.85% |
| Q1 2026 | 911.68% | 4.77% | — | 0.00% | 3.60% |
| Q4 2025 | 614.72% | 12.15% | — | 0.00% | 3.88% |
| Q3 2025 | 809.00% | 3.15% | — | 0.00% | 3.66% |
| Q2 2025 | 887.10% | 2.32% | — | 0.00% | 4.43% |
| Q1 2025 | 703.92% | 1.77% | — | 0.00% | 4.35% |
| Q4 2024 | 751.43% | 3.88% | — | 0.00% | 4.76% |
| Q3 2024 | 733.10% | 8.11% | — | 0.00% | 5.26% |
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
Regulatory record
Facts as filed or published, not a rating.
- Not on file
- Enforcement actions, Deposit market share, Mortgage lending (HMDA), SBA 7(a) lending, Consumer complaints, CFPB enforcement, CRA examination rating. No record from these sources, which is not the same as a clean record. Sources
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Evercore Trust Company, N.A.’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
Similar banks
Frequently asked about Evercore Trust Company, N.A.
What are Evercore Trust Company, N.A.'s total assets?
As of the Q2 2026 filing, Evercore Trust Company, N.A. reported total assets of $15.7 million in its FFIEC call report.
Where is Evercore Trust Company, N.A. headquartered?
It is headquartered in Wilmington, DE, United States.
What is Evercore Trust Company, N.A.'s CET1 capital ratio?
It reported a Common Equity Tier 1 (CET1) capital ratio of 824.30% in its Q2 2026 call report, comfortably above the 7% level required once the capital conservation buffer is included.
What is Evercore Trust Company, N.A.'s Texas Ratio?
Its Texas Ratio is 0.00% in its Q2 2026 call report, within the healthy range (at or below 50%, the level at which problem assets reach half of the capital cushion). The Texas Ratio measures non-performing assets against the bank's capital and reserves.
Go deeper on Evercore Trust Company, N.A.
Get an email when Evercore Trust Company, N.A. files its next call report, and benchmark it against any peer you choose.
Unlock Evercore Trust Company, N.A., freeFree account