Skip to main content

The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.

BankRegReports is independent of The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Philadelphia, PA $100M to $1B in assets RSSD #2826017 Routing #031101062

Data as of · sourced from FFIEC call reports. How we update

The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A. is an FDIC-insured bank headquartered in Philadelphia, PA. At Q2 2026 it reported total assets of $207.0M, up 4.8% from Q2 2025.

Charter
Bank
Deposit insurance
FDIC
FDIC certificate
Not reported
Headquarters
Philadelphia, PA
Established
Not reported
Total assets, Q2 2026
$207.0M
Assets vs Q2 2025
+4.8%
Capital ratio
Not reported
Domestic offices
Not reported
Routing number
031101062
Latest call report
Q2 2026, FFIEC 041 · The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A. call report
Assets
$207.0M
Deposits
$0
Loans
$0
Equity
$123.5M

The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A. is one of the more profitable banks of its size. Based in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, it had $207 million in assets at June 30, 2026, up 4.8% from a year earlier. It returns 26.9% a year on shareholders' equity, about double the median of 12.6% for the 2,627 banks with $100 million to $1 billion in assets. On the other hand, it spends about 84 cents to bring in each dollar of revenue, higher than about 9 in 10 banks its size (median 61 cents).

Earnings jumped: net income for the quarter was $8.1 million, 79% above the same quarter a year earlier. Its margin is thin by comparison: it keeps 3.01 cents of net interest income on every dollar of earning assets, lower than about 9 in 10 banks its size (median 3.96 cents).

As of June 30, 2026, The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A. reported a CET1 capital ratio of 84.53%, a return on assets of 16.02% and a Texas ratio of 0.00%. The figures come from its call report filed with the FFIEC.

From Q1 2026 to Q2 2026, its total assets rose 3.4% to $207.0M. On its Q2 2026 call report, The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A. meets every capital ratio test for well capitalized.

Headquarters Profile

Metro Area
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, Pa-NJ-De-MD
Federal Reserve member
—
Federal Reserve district
District 3, Philadelphia
Fiduciary (trust) powers
—
Call Report form
FFIEC 041
Employees (FTE)
444
Domestic deposits
$0
Allowance for credit losses
$0
Net charge-offs (YTD)
$0
Average total assets
$202.0M
Average total loans
$0
Average interest-bearing deposits
$0
Fed RSSD
2826017

Profitability

Q2 annualized
Return on Assets16.02%YTD 14.00%
Return on Equity26.95%YTD 24.53%
Net Interest Margin3.01%YTD 2.83%

Balance Sheet

Total liabilities$83.5M
Cash & balances due$51.2M
Securities, available-for-sale$38.0M
Securities, held-to-maturity$0
Goodwill & intangibles$532K

Income Statement

Net income Q2$8.1M
Net interest income YTD$1.3M
Total interest income YTD$1.3M
Total interest expense YTD$0
Provision for credit losses YTD$0

Operating & Funding

Total noninterest income YTD$129.8M
Total noninterest expense YTD$112.1M

Ratios tagged annualized use the Q2 income alone. The UBPR and FDIC annualize the year to date instead. FDIC BankFind divides by the average of quarter-end total assets, the UBPR by RC-K average assets. The YTD margin is the UBPR's tax-equivalent figure over its own average earning assets; FDIC BankFind's margin is not tax-equivalent. How we compute these figures

Quarterly trends

From Q3 2023 to Q2 2026, The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.'s total assets ranged from $152.3M (Q3 2023) to $212.2M (Q3 2025), and it earned a profit in all 12 quarters. The line under each chart compares Q2 2026 with Q2 2025. How these charts are built

Total assets and total liabilities

$207.0M total assets against $197.6M; $83.5M total liabilities against $94.5M.

Loans and leases against deposits

$0 net loans and leases against $0; $0 total deposits against $0.

Securities and cash

$42.4M securities against $30.7M; $51.2M cash and balances due against $40.2M.

Interest income against interest expense

$651K total interest income against $717K; $0 total interest expense against $0.

Net interest income

$651K net interest income against $717K.

Noninterest income against noninterest expense

$65.8M total noninterest income against $59.1M; $55.9M total noninterest expense against $53.9M.

Provision for credit losses

No provision recorded in the last 12 quarters.

Net income

$8.1M net income against $4.5M.

Return on assets and net interest margin

16.02% return on assets against 9.32%; 3.01% net interest margin against 4.29%.

CET1 and Tier 1 leverage ratios

84.53% CET1 capital ratio against 60.81%; 58.19% tier 1 leverage ratio against 48.52%.

Inside the full The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A. terminal

21 quarters of trends · 8 tabs · peer percentiles · watchlist alerts

Unlock this bank, free

Quarterly trend: last 8 quarters

From Q3 2024 to Q2 2026, its return on assets ran from 7.58% (Q4 2025) to 16.02% (Q2 2026) and its net interest margin ran from 2.66% (Q1 2026) to 5.39% (Q3 2024).

Quarter CET1 ROA NPL Texas NIM
Q2 2026 84.53% 16.02% — 0.00% 3.01%
Q1 2026 80.74% 12.05% — 0.00% 2.66%
Q4 2025 74.22% 7.58% — 0.00% 3.10%
Q3 2025 66.03% 14.48% — 0.00% 3.31%
Q2 2025 60.81% 9.32% — 0.00% 4.29%
Q1 2025 61.03% 10.65% — 0.00% 4.19%
Q4 2024 57.57% 9.88% — 0.00% 4.64%
Q3 2024 55.00% 13.19% — 0.00% 5.39%

Swipe the table sideways to see every column.

Events & Regulatory History

Mergers, charter changes, enforcement actions, FDIC assistance, and (if applicable) failure events recorded against this institution. Click a year to see what else was happening across US banking that year.

Date Category Event Source
January 1, 2003 Structure Change Acquired The Glenmede Trust Company Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) for the acquired bank FFIEC NIC
December 31, 2002 Merger Participated in Absorption/Consolidation/Merger FDIC

Sourced from the bank event history (FDIC, Federal Reserve NIC, OCC, and OTS). Showing the most recent 2 events.

Regulatory record

Facts as filed or published, not a rating.

Not on file
Enforcement actions, Deposit market share, Mortgage lending (HMDA), SBA 7(a) lending, Consumer complaints, CFPB enforcement, CRA examination rating. No record from these sources, which is not the same as a clean record. Sources

Add this badge to your website

Free to use. It shows The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.

The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.: regulatory capital profile · BankRegReports

Frequently asked about The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.

What are The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.'s total assets?

As of the Q2 2026 filing, The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A. reported total assets of $207.0 million in its FFIEC call report.

Where is The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A. headquartered?

It is headquartered in Philadelphia, PA, United States.

What is The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.'s CET1 capital ratio?

It reported a Common Equity Tier 1 (CET1) capital ratio of 84.53% in its Q2 2026 call report, comfortably above the 7% level required once the capital conservation buffer is included.

What is The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.'s Texas Ratio?

Its Texas Ratio is 0.00% in its Q2 2026 call report, within the healthy range (at or below 50%, the level at which problem assets reach half of the capital cushion). The Texas Ratio measures non-performing assets against the bank's capital and reserves.

Go deeper on The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.

Get an email when The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A. files its next call report, and benchmark it against any peer you choose.

Unlock The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A., free

Free account