Raymond James Trust, N.A.
BankRegReports is independent of Raymond James Trust, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Data as of · sourced from FFIEC call reports. How we update
Raymond James Trust, N.A. is an FDIC-insured bank headquartered in Saint Petersburg, FL. At Q2 2026 it reported total assets of $86.6M, up 10.7% from Q2 2025.
- Charter
- Bank
- Deposit insurance
- FDIC
- FDIC certificate
- Not reported
- Headquarters
- Saint Petersburg, FL
- Established
- Not reported
- Total assets, Q2 2026
- $86.6M
- Assets vs Q2 2025
- +10.7%
- Capital ratio
- Not reported
- Domestic offices
- Not reported
- Routing number
- 063057016
- Latest call report
- Q2 2026, FFIEC 041 · Raymond James Trust, N.A. call report
- Holding company
- RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL, INC.
Raymond James Trust, N.A. is one of the more profitable banks of its size. The Saint Petersburg, Florida bank had $87 million in assets at June 30, 2026, up 10.7% from a year earlier. It returns 23.1% a year on shareholders' equity, 2.7 times the median of 8.6% for the 583 banks with less than $100 million in assets. It also holds common equity equal to 215.65% of its risk-weighted assets, 9.8 times the median of 22.08% for banks its size.
Net income for the quarter rose 12% from a year earlier, to $4.0 million. Its margin is thin by comparison: it keeps 3.30 cents of net interest income on every dollar of earning assets, lower than about three-quarters of banks its size (median 3.87 cents).
As of June 30, 2026, Raymond James Trust, N.A. reported a CET1 capital ratio of 215.65%, a return on assets of 19.20% and a Texas ratio of 0.00%. The figures come from its call report filed with the FFIEC.
Quarter on quarter (Q1 2026 to Q2 2026), its total assets rose 5.2% to $86.6M. Judged on its Q2 2026 call report, Raymond James Trust, N.A. meets every capital ratio test for well capitalized.
Headquarters Profile
- Metro Area
- Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL
- Federal Reserve member
- —
- Federal Reserve district
- District 6, Atlanta
- Fiduciary (trust) powers
- —
- Call Report form
- FFIEC 041
- Employees (FTE)
- 164
- Domestic deposits
- $0
- Allowance for credit losses
- $0
- Net charge-offs (YTD)
- $0
- Average total assets
- $84.3M
- Average total loans
- $0
- Average interest-bearing deposits
- $0
- Fed RSSD
- 2163477
- SEC CIK
- 720005 → filed by RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL, INC.
- Parent Holding Company
- RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL, INC. (RSSD 3815157) · RJF
Management
Senior officers at parent holding company, from SEC Form 3/4/5 disclosures
| Name | Role | Title |
|---|---|---|
| Paul M Shoukry | CEO | CEO |
| Steven M Raney | CHR | Executive Chair RJBank |
| Tashtego S Elwyn | PRES | President, PCG |
| Jonathan W Oorlog Jr | CFO | Chief Financial Officer |
| Scott A Curtis | COO | Chief Operating Officer |
| Jonathan N Santelli | GC | EVP, General Counsel |
Profitability
Q2 annualizedAsset Quality
Capital & Liquidity
Balance Sheet
Income Statement
Operating & Funding
Ratios tagged annualized use the Q2 income alone. The UBPR and FDIC annualize the year to date instead. FDIC BankFind divides by the average of quarter-end total assets, the UBPR by RC-K average assets. The YTD margin is the UBPR's tax-equivalent figure over its own average earning assets; FDIC BankFind's margin is not tax-equivalent. How we compute these figures
Quarterly trends
Raymond James Trust, N.A.'s total assets moved between a low of $59.7M (Q3 2023) and a high of $92.3M (Q4 2025) from Q3 2023 to Q2 2026, and it earned a profit in all 12 quarters. The line under each chart compares Q2 2026 with Q2 2025. How these charts are built
$86.6M total assets against $78.3M; $15.6M total liabilities against $12.7M.
$0 net loans and leases against $0; $0 total deposits against $0.
$495K securities against $495K; $68.7M cash and balances due against $62.8M.
$515K total interest income against $592K; $0 total interest expense against $0.
$515K net interest income against $592K.
$28.1M total noninterest income against $24.1M; $23.1M total noninterest expense against $19.9M.
No provision recorded in the last 12 quarters.
$4.0M net income against $3.6M.
19.20% return on assets against 17.72%; 3.30% net interest margin against 3.98%.
215.65% CET1 capital ratio against 240.78%; 84.26% tier 1 leverage ratio against 80.14%.
Inside the full Raymond James Trust, N.A. terminal
21 quarters of trends · 8 tabs · peer percentiles · watchlist alerts
Unlock this bank, freeQuarterly trend: last 8 quarters
From Q3 2024 to Q2 2026, its return on assets ran from 13.79% (Q4 2024) to 23.47% (Q3 2024) and its net interest margin ran from 3.22% (Q1 2026) to 4.95% (Q3 2024).
| Quarter | CET1 | ROA | NPL | Texas | NIM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 215.65% | 19.20% | — | 0.00% | 3.30% |
| Q1 2026 | 221.35% | 19.86% | — | 0.00% | 3.22% |
| Q4 2025 | 248.08% | 21.05% | — | 0.00% | 3.97% |
| Q3 2025 | 239.74% | 20.84% | — | 0.00% | 4.00% |
| Q2 2025 | 240.78% | 17.72% | — | 0.00% | 3.98% |
| Q1 2025 | 228.22% | 15.47% | — | 0.00% | 3.86% |
| Q4 2024 | 243.14% | 13.79% | — | 0.00% | 4.28% |
| Q3 2024 | 240.47% | 23.47% | — | 0.00% | 4.95% |
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
Events & Regulatory History
Mergers, charter changes, enforcement actions, FDIC assistance, and (if applicable) failure events recorded against this institution. Click a year to see what else was happening across US banking that year.
| Date | Category | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| July 1, 2008 | M&A | Acquired Raymond James Trust Company West merger for the acquired bank | SEC |
| July 1, 2008 | Merger | Participated in Absorption/Consolidation/Merger | FDIC |
| July 1, 2008 | Structure Change | Acquired Raymond James Trust Company West Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) for the acquired bank | FFIEC NIC |
Sourced from the bank event history (FDIC, Federal Reserve NIC, OCC, and OTS). Showing the most recent 3 events.
Regulatory record
Facts as filed or published, not a rating.
- Consumer complaints
- 5 complaints in the last 4 full quarters. Raw counts, not adjusted for size
- Period: 2024-Q1 to 2026-Q2. Source: CFPB consumer complaint database.
- Not on file
- Enforcement actions, Deposit market share, Mortgage lending (HMDA), SBA 7(a) lending, CFPB enforcement, CRA examination rating. No record from these sources, which is not the same as a clean record. Sources
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Raymond James Trust, N.A.’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
Similar banks
Compare Raymond James Trust, N.A. with peers
Frequently asked about Raymond James Trust, N.A.
What are Raymond James Trust, N.A.'s total assets?
As of the Q2 2026 filing, Raymond James Trust, N.A. reported total assets of $86.6 million in its FFIEC call report.
Where is Raymond James Trust, N.A. headquartered?
It is headquartered in Saint Petersburg, FL, United States.
What is Raymond James Trust, N.A.'s CET1 capital ratio?
It reported a Common Equity Tier 1 (CET1) capital ratio of 215.65% in its Q2 2026 call report, comfortably above the 7% level required once the capital conservation buffer is included.
What is Raymond James Trust, N.A.'s Texas Ratio?
Its Texas Ratio is 0.00% in its Q2 2026 call report, within the healthy range (at or below 50%, the level at which problem assets reach half of the capital cushion). The Texas Ratio measures non-performing assets against the bank's capital and reserves.
Go deeper on Raymond James Trust, N.A.
Get an email when Raymond James Trust, N.A. files its next call report, and benchmark it against any peer you choose.
Unlock Raymond James Trust, N.A., freeFree account