Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A.
BankRegReports is independent of Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Data as of · sourced from FFIEC call reports. How we update
Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A. is an FDIC-insured bank headquartered in Wilmington, DE. At Q2 2026 it reported total assets of $242.0M, down 0.1% from Q2 2025.
- Charter
- Bank
- Deposit insurance
- FDIC
- FDIC certificate
- Not reported
- Headquarters
- Wilmington, DE
- Established
- Not reported
- Total assets, Q2 2026
- $242.0M
- Assets vs Q2 2025
- -0.1%
- Capital ratio
- Not reported
- Domestic offices
- Not reported
- Routing number
- 031150107
- Latest call report
- Q2 2026, FFIEC 031 · Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A. call report
- Holding company
- WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A. is one of the more profitable banks of its size. Its balance sheet stood at $242 million at June 30, 2026; it is based in Wilmington, Delaware. It earns about $3.92 a year on every $100 of assets, about triple the median of $1.28 for the 2,627 banks with $100 million to $1 billion in assets. It also holds common equity equal to 497.10% of its risk-weighted assets, 32.9 times the median of 15.11% for banks its size.
As of June 30, 2026, Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A. reported a CET1 capital ratio of 497.10%, a return on assets of 3.92% and a Texas ratio of 0.00%. The figures come from its call report filed with the FFIEC.
From Q1 2026 to Q2 2026, its total assets rose 1.1% to $242.0M. By the capital ratios in its Q2 2026 call report, Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A. meets every capital ratio test for well capitalized.
Headquarters Profile
- Metro Area
- Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, Pa-NJ-De-MD
- Federal Reserve member
- —
- Federal Reserve district
- District 3, Philadelphia
- Fiduciary (trust) powers
- —
- Call Report form
- FFIEC 031
- Domestic deposits
- $0
- Allowance for credit losses
- $0
- Net charge-offs (YTD)
- $0
- Average total assets
- $240.6M
- Average total loans
- $0
- Average interest-bearing deposits
- $0
- Fed RSSD
- 2531991
- SEC CIK
- 72971 → filed by WELLS FARGO & COMPANY
- Parent Holding Company
- WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION (RSSD 451965)
- Ultimate Parent
- WELLS FARGO & COMPANY (RSSD 1120754)
Management
Senior officers at parent holding company, from SEC Form 3/4/5 disclosures
| Name | Role | Title |
|---|---|---|
| Charles W Scharf | CEO | Chairman and CEO |
| Michael P. Santomassimo | CFO | Sr. EVP & CFO |
| Scott Powell | COO | SEVP & Chief Operating Officer |
| Derek A. Flowers | CRO | Sr. EVP and Chief Risk Officer |
| Ellen R Patterson | GC | Sr. EVP and General Counsel |
Profitability
Q2 annualizedAsset Quality
Capital & Liquidity
Balance Sheet
Income Statement
Operating & Funding
Ratios tagged annualized use the Q2 income alone. The UBPR and FDIC annualize the year to date instead. FDIC BankFind divides by the average of quarter-end total assets, the UBPR by RC-K average assets. The YTD margin is the UBPR's tax-equivalent figure over its own average earning assets; FDIC BankFind's margin is not tax-equivalent. How we compute these figures
Quarterly trends
Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A.'s total assets moved between a low of $236.4M (Q4 2024) and a high of $245.3M (Q3 2024) from Q3 2023 to Q2 2026, and it earned a profit in all 12 quarters. The line under each chart compares Q2 2026 with Q2 2025. How these charts are built
$242.0M total assets against $242.4M; $1.5M total liabilities against $1.6M.
$0 net loans and leases against $0; $0 total deposits against $0.
$0 securities against $0; $235.4M cash and balances due against $235.5M.
$2.2M total interest income against $2.6M; $0 total interest expense against $0.
$2.2M net interest income against $2.6M.
$1.5M total noninterest income against $1.5M; $527K total noninterest expense against $609K.
No provision recorded in the last 12 quarters.
$2.4M net income against $2.6M.
3.92% return on assets against 4.26%; 3.72% net interest margin against 4.41%.
497.10% CET1 capital ratio against 496.69%; 99.98% tier 1 leverage ratio against 100.07%.
Inside the full Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A. terminal
21 quarters of trends · 8 tabs · peer percentiles · watchlist alerts
Unlock this bank, freeQuarterly trend: last 8 quarters
From Q3 2024 to Q2 2026, its return on assets ran from 3.80% (Q4 2025) to 5.20% (Q3 2024) and its net interest margin ran from 3.68% (Q1 2026) to 5.39% (Q3 2024).
| Quarter | CET1 | ROA | NPL | Texas | NIM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 497.10% | 3.92% | — | 0.00% | 3.72% |
| Q1 2026 | 493.11% | 4.17% | — | 0.00% | 3.68% |
| Q4 2025 | 496.61% | 3.80% | — | 0.00% | 4.02% |
| Q3 2025 | 491.63% | 4.24% | — | 0.00% | 4.42% |
| Q2 2025 | 496.69% | 4.26% | — | 0.00% | 4.41% |
| Q1 2025 | 492.46% | 4.60% | — | 0.00% | 4.36% |
| Q4 2024 | 498.00% | 4.81% | — | 0.00% | 4.77% |
| Q3 2024 | 499.92% | 5.20% | — | 0.00% | 5.39% |
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
Events & Regulatory History
Mergers, charter changes, enforcement actions, FDIC assistance, and (if applicable) failure events recorded against this institution. Click a year to see what else was happening across US banking that year.
| Date | Category | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2009 | M&A | Acquired Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company merger for the acquired bank | SEC |
| December 31, 2009 | Merger | Participated in Absorption/Consolidation/Merger | FDIC |
| December 31, 2009 | Structure Change | Acquired Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) for the acquired bank | FFIEC NIC |
| September 1, 2004 | M&A | Acquired Delaware Trust Capital Management, Inc. merger for the acquired bank | SEC |
| September 1, 2004 | Merger | Participated in Absorption/Consolidation/Merger | FDIC |
| September 1, 2004 | Structure Change | Acquired Delaware Trust Capital Management, Inc. Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) for the acquired bank | FFIEC NIC |
Sourced from the bank event history (FDIC, Federal Reserve NIC, OCC, and OTS). Showing the most recent 6 events.
Regulatory record
Facts as filed or published, not a rating.
- Enforcement actions
- 7 against the institution (Federal Reserve); 2 against individuals associated with it
- March 24, 2023, Federal Reserve: Civil Money Penalty: Wells Fargo & Company, San Francisco, California
- April 8, 2020, Federal Reserve: Amendment to February 2, 2018 Order to Cease and Desist: Wells Fargo & Company, San Francisco, California
- February 2, 2018, Federal Reserve: Cease and Desist Order: Wells Fargo & Company, San Francisco, California
- February 28, 2013, Federal Reserve: Amendment to 4/13/2011 Order to Cease and Desist: Wells Fargo & Company, San Francisco, California
- February 9, 2012, Federal Reserve: Civil Money Penalty, $87,000,000: Wells Fargo & Company, San Francisco, California
- Period: Most recent institution action March 24, 2023. Source: FDIC, Federal Reserve and OCC enforcement releases.
- Not on file
- Deposit market share, Mortgage lending (HMDA), SBA 7(a) lending, Consumer complaints, CFPB enforcement, CRA examination rating. No record from these sources, which is not the same as a clean record. Sources
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A.’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
Similar banks
Frequently asked about Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A.
What are Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A.'s total assets?
As of the Q2 2026 filing, Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A. reported total assets of $242.0 million in its FFIEC call report.
Where is Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A. headquartered?
It is headquartered in Wilmington, DE, United States.
What is Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A.'s CET1 capital ratio?
It reported a Common Equity Tier 1 (CET1) capital ratio of 497.10% in its Q2 2026 call report, comfortably above the 7% level required once the capital conservation buffer is included.
What is Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A.'s Texas Ratio?
Its Texas Ratio is 0.00% in its Q2 2026 call report, within the healthy range (at or below 50%, the level at which problem assets reach half of the capital cushion). The Texas Ratio measures non-performing assets against the bank's capital and reserves.
Go deeper on Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A.
Get an email when Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A. files its next call report, and benchmark it against any peer you choose.
Unlock Wells Fargo Delaware Trust Company, N.A., freeFree account