Skip to main content

Inspire Trust Company, N.A.

BankRegReports is independent of Inspire Trust Company, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Reno, NV Under $100M in assets RSSD #5805488 Routing #121202457

Data as of · sourced from FFIEC call reports. How we update

Inspire Trust Company, N.A. is an FDIC-insured bank headquartered in Reno, NV. At Q2 2026 it reported total assets of $13.8M, up 17.7% from Q2 2025.

Charter
Bank
Deposit insurance
FDIC
FDIC certificate
Not reported
Headquarters
Reno, NV
Established
Not reported
Total assets, Q2 2026
$13.8M
Assets vs Q2 2025
+17.7%
Capital ratio
Not reported
Domestic offices
Not reported
Routing number
121202457
Latest call report
Q2 2026, FFIEC 041 · Inspire Trust Company, N.A. call report
Assets
$13.8M
Deposits
$0
Loans
$0
Equity
$13.2M

Inspire Trust Company, N.A. is one of the more profitable banks of its size. Based in Reno, Nevada, it had $14 million in assets at June 30, 2026, up 17.7% from a year earlier. It returns 33.0% a year on shareholders' equity, 3.9 times the median of 8.6% for the 533 banks with less than $100 million in assets. On the other hand, it keeps 2.83 cents of net interest income on every dollar of earning assets, lower than about 9 in 10 banks its size (median 3.91 cents).

As of June 30, 2026, Inspire Trust Company, N.A. reported a CET1 capital ratio of 258.61%, a return on assets of 36.96% and a Texas ratio of 0.00%. The figures come from its call report filed with the FFIEC.

From Q1 2026 to Q2 2026, its total assets fell 13.9% to $13.8M. On its Q2 2026 call report, Inspire Trust Company, N.A. meets every capital ratio test for well capitalized.

Headquarters Profile

Metro Area
Reno, NV
Federal Reserve member
—
Federal Reserve district
District 12, San Francisco
Fiduciary (trust) powers
—
Call Report form
FFIEC 041
Employees (FTE)
35
Domestic deposits
$0
Allowance for credit losses
$0
Net charge-offs (YTD)
$0
Average total assets
$12.6M
Average total loans
$0
Average interest-bearing deposits
$0
Fed RSSD
5805488

Profitability

Q2 annualized
Return on Assets36.96%YTD 36.78%
Return on Equity33.04%YTD 37.78%
Net Interest Margin2.83%YTD 2.51%

Balance Sheet

Total liabilities$616K
Cash & balances due$11.5M
Securities, available-for-sale$0
Securities, held-to-maturity$0
Goodwill & intangibles$0

Income Statement

Net income Q2$1.2M
Net interest income YTD$108K
Total interest income YTD$108K
Total interest expense YTD$0
Provision for credit losses YTD$0

Operating & Funding

Total noninterest income YTD$8.7M
Total noninterest expense YTD$5.5M

Ratios tagged annualized use the Q2 income alone. The UBPR and FDIC annualize the year to date instead. FDIC BankFind divides by the average of quarter-end total assets, the UBPR by RC-K average assets. The YTD margin is the UBPR's tax-equivalent figure over its own average earning assets; FDIC BankFind's margin is not tax-equivalent. How we compute these figures

Quarterly trends

Inspire Trust Company, N.A.'s total assets moved between a low of $8.8M (Q4 2023) and a high of $16.1M (Q1 2026) from Q4 2023 to Q2 2026, and it earned a profit in 9 of the 11 quarters. The line under each chart compares Q2 2026 with Q2 2025. How these charts are built

Total assets and total liabilities

$13.8M total assets against $11.8M; $616K total liabilities against $43K.

Loans and leases against deposits

$0 net loans and leases against $0; $0 total deposits against $0.

Securities and cash

$0 securities against $0; $11.5M cash and balances due against $10.3M.

Interest income against interest expense

$61K total interest income against $75K; $0 total interest expense against $0.

Net interest income

$61K net interest income against $75K.

Noninterest income against noninterest expense

$4.6M total noninterest income against $2.8M; $3.1M total noninterest expense against $1.7M.

Provision for credit losses

No provision recorded in the last 11 quarters.

Net income

$1.2M net income against $1.2M.

Return on assets and net interest margin

36.96% return on assets against 41.98%; 2.83% net interest margin against 3.58%.

CET1 and Tier 1 leverage ratios

258.61% CET1 capital ratio against 313.55%; 104.59% tier 1 leverage ratio against 105.66%.

Inside the full Inspire Trust Company, N.A. terminal

21 quarters of trends · 8 tabs · peer percentiles · watchlist alerts

Unlock this bank, free

Quarterly trend: last 8 quarters

From Q3 2024 to Q2 2026, its return on assets ran from 13.62% (Q1 2025) to 43.08% (Q3 2025) and its net interest margin ran from 2.19% (Q1 2026) to 7.34% (Q3 2024).

Quarter CET1 ROA NPL Texas NIM
Q2 2026 258.61% 36.96% — 0.00% 2.83%
Q1 2026 274.26% 36.63% — 0.00% 2.19%
Q4 2025 261.38% 16.82% — 0.00% 3.05%
Q3 2025 308.17% 43.08% — 0.00% 2.99%
Q2 2025 313.55% 41.98% — 0.00% 3.58%
Q1 2025 313.65% 13.62% — 0.00% 3.07%
Q4 2024 323.90% 34.49% — 0.00% 3.92%
Q3 2024 329.14% 22.53% — 0.00% 7.34%

Swipe the table sideways to see every column.

Regulatory record

Facts as filed or published, not a rating.

Not on file
Enforcement actions, Deposit market share, Mortgage lending (HMDA), SBA 7(a) lending, Consumer complaints, CFPB enforcement, CRA examination rating. No record from these sources, which is not the same as a clean record. Sources

Add this badge to your website

Free to use. It shows Inspire Trust Company, N.A.’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.

Inspire Trust Company, N.A.: regulatory capital profile · BankRegReports

Frequently asked about Inspire Trust Company, N.A.

What are Inspire Trust Company, N.A.'s total assets?

As of the Q2 2026 filing, Inspire Trust Company, N.A. reported total assets of $13.8 million in its FFIEC call report.

Where is Inspire Trust Company, N.A. headquartered?

It is headquartered in Reno, NV, United States.

What is Inspire Trust Company, N.A.'s CET1 capital ratio?

It reported a Common Equity Tier 1 (CET1) capital ratio of 258.61% in its Q2 2026 call report, comfortably above the 7% level required once the capital conservation buffer is included.

What is Inspire Trust Company, N.A.'s Texas Ratio?

Its Texas Ratio is 0.00% in its Q2 2026 call report, within the healthy range (at or below 50%, the level at which problem assets reach half of the capital cushion). The Texas Ratio measures non-performing assets against the bank's capital and reserves.

Go deeper on Inspire Trust Company, N.A.

Get an email when Inspire Trust Company, N.A. files its next call report, and benchmark it against any peer you choose.

Unlock Inspire Trust Company, N.A., free

Free account