Bank call report · Wilmington, DE
Comenity Bank Call Report
Filed for the quarter ended (Q2 2026) on the FFIEC 041. Source: FFIEC Central Data Repository.
BankRegReports is independent of Comenity Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Comenity Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 258 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,082 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 1391778 |
| FDIC certificate number | 27499 |
| Total assets | $7.37B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Comenity Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)
About Schedule RC · Comenity Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total assets | RCON2170 | $7.37B |
| Total liabilities, limited-life preferred stock, and equity capital | RCON3300 | $7.37B |
| Total liabilities and minority interest | RCON2948 | $6.35B |
| Loans and leases, net of unearned income - totals | RCONB528 | $6.32B |
| Loans and leases, net of unearned income and allowance | RCONB529 | $5.59B |
| Total deposits | RCON2200 | $4.01B |
| Total interest-bearing deposits in foreign and domestic offices | RCON6636 | $3.97B |
| Other borrowed money | RCON3190 | $2.10B |
| Interest-bearing balances | RCON0071 | $1.04B |
| Total equity capital | RCON3210 | $1.02B |
| Total equity capital including noncontrolling minority interests in consolidated subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $1.02B |
| Undivided profits and capital reserves | RCON3632 | $764.3M |
| Allowance for loan and lease losses | RCON3123 | $730.6M |
| Other assets | RCON2160 | $558.3M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $242.9M |
| Other liabilities, total | RCON2930 | $240.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $74.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing balances and currency and coin | RCON0081 | $69.2M |
| Deposits, noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $34.9M |
| Common stock | RCON3230 | $17.5M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $15.6M |
| Investments and unconsolidated subsidiaries and associated companies | RCON2130 | $14.6M |
| Accumulated other comprehensive income | RCONB530 | -$6.2M |
| Direct and indirect investments in real estate ventures | RCON3656 | $2.3M |
| Intangible assets | RCON2143 | $722K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (29 items)
About Schedule RI · Comenity Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total interest income | RIAD4107 | $899.5M |
| Interest and fee income on loans, total | RIAD4010 | $872.5M |
| Loans to individuals for households, family, and other personal expenditures, credit cards | RIADB485 | $872.5M |
| Net interest income | RIAD4074 | $758.2M |
| Total noninterest expense | RIAD4093 | $411.9M |
| Other noninterest expense | RIAD4092 | $343.5M |
| Income (loss) before applicable income taxes and discontinued operations | RIAD4301 | $249.2M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $247.8M |
| Income (loss) before discontinued operations | RIAD4300 | $189.3M |
| Net income (loss) | RIAD4340 | $189.3M |
| Net income (loss) attributable to bank and noncontrolling minority interests | RIADG104 | $189.3M |
| Provision for loan and lease losses | RIAD4230 | $167.5M |
| Provisions for credit losses on financial assets | RIADJJ33 | $167.5M |
| Total interest expense | RIAD4073 | $141.2M |
| Total noninterest income | RIAD4079 | $69.0M |
| Salaries and employee benefits | RIAD4135 | $68.4M |
| Other noninterest income | RIADB497 | $66.9M |
| Interest on trading liabilities and other borrowed money | RIAD4185 | $63.8M |
| Applicable income taxes | RIAD4302 | $59.9M |
| Savings deposits (including mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $40.2M |
| Interest expense, interest on deposits, nontransaction accounts, time deposits of 250000 or less | RIADHK03 | $37.2M |
| Interest income on balances due from depository institutions | RIAD4115 | $25.4M |
| Net servicing fees | RIADB492 | $2.2M |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | $1.4M |
| Interest and dividend income on securities, mortgage-backed securities | RIADB489 | $1.3M |
| Interest on other securities | RIAD4060 | $241K |
| Amortization expense and impairment losses intangible assets | RIADC232 | $72K |
| Other interest income | RIAD4518 | $60K |
| Number of full time equivalent employees on payroll at end of current period | RIAD4150 | 564 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and balances due from depository institutions | RCON0010 | $1.11B |
| Balances due from federal reserve banks | RCON0090 | $1.04B |
| Balances due from depository institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $47.7M |
| Cash items in process of collection and unposted debits | RCON0020 | $24.1M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (10 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Comenity Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed securities (MBS), residential pass-through securities, guaranteed by GNMA, available-for-sale amortized cost | RCONG302 | $10.0M |
| Mortgage-backed securities (MBS), residential pass-through securities, guaranteed by GNMA, available-for-sale fair value | RCONG303 | $9.3M |
| Mortgage-backed securities (MBS), residential pass-through securities, issued by FNMA and FHLMC, available-for-sale amortized cost | RCONG306 | $71.6M |
| Mortgage-backed securities (MBS), residential pass-through securities, issued by FNMA and FHLMC, available-for-sale fair value | RCONG307 | $63.7M |
| Mortgage-backed securities (MBS), residential pass-through securities, other pass-through securities, available-for-sale amortized cost | RCONG310 | $1.1M |
| Mortgage-backed securities (MBS), residential pass-through securities, other pass-through securities, available-for-sale fair value | RCONG311 | $1.0M |
| Total amortized cost of available-for-sale securities | RCON1772 | $82.7M |
| Pledged securities | RCON0416 | $81.6M |
| Mortgage pass-through securities backed by closed-end first lien 1-4 family residential mortgages with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of over 15 years | RCONA560 | $70.6M |
| Mortgage pass-through securities backed by closed-end first lien 1-4 family residential mortgages with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of over five years through 15 years | RCONA559 | $3.5M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (8 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Comenity Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All loans and leases other than closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of over one year through three years | RCONA572 | $6.32B |
| Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (i.e., consumer loans)(includes purchased paper), credit cards | RCONB538 | $6.32B |
| Total loans and leases, net of unearned income | RCON2122 | $6.32B |
| Pledged loans and leases | RCONG378 | $5.65B |
| Outstanding credit card fees & finance charges | RCONC391 | $850.7M |
| Loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty - all other loans | RCONK165 | $98.2M |
| Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures, credit cards that exceed 10 percent of total loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty that are in compliance with their modified terms | RCONK098 | $98.2M |
| Total loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty that are in compliance with their modified terms | RCONHK25 | $98.2M |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (20 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Comenity Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total nontransaction accounts (including mmda's) | RCON2385 | $3.97B |
| Total brokered deposits | RCON2365 | $3.97B |
| Total nontransaction accounts deposits of individuals, partnerships, and corporations | RCONB550 | $3.96B |
| Selected components of total deposits, brokered deposits of 250000 or less (fully insured brokered deposits) | RCONHK05 | $3.93B |
| Selected components of total deposits, brokered deposits of 250000 or less with a remaining maturity of one year or less | RCONHK06 | $3.43B |
| Money market deposit accounts (mmda's) | RCON6810 | $2.29B |
| Components of total nontransaction accounts, total time deposits of $100,000 through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $1.69B |
| Components of total nontransaction account deposits of individuals, partnerships and corporations, deposits in all other mmdas of individuals, partnerships and corporations | RCONP757 | $1.33B |
| Time deposits of 250000 or less with a remaining maturity of one year or less | RCONHK11 | $1.15B |
| Components of total nontransaction account deposits of individuals, partnerships and corporations, total deposits in those MMDA deposit products intended primarily for individuals for personal, household, or family use | RCONP756 | $942.9M |
| All time and savings deposits held in IRA and keogh plan accounts | RCON6835 | $923.5M |
| Maturity and repricing data for time depoits of 250000 or less, time deposits of 250000 or less with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of over three months through 12 months | RCONHK08 | $800.0M |
| Maturity and repricing data for time depoits of 250000 or less, time deposits of 250000 or less with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of over one year through three years | RCONHK09 | $538.6M |
| Maturity and repricing data for time depoits of 250000 or less, time deposits of 250000 or less with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of three months or less | RCONHK07 | $348.4M |
| Brokered deposits of more than $250,000 with a remaining maturity of one year or less | RCONK220 | $40.2M |
| Total demand deposits (see note below) | RCON2210 | $34.9M |
| Total transaction accounts | RCON2215 | $34.9M |
| Total transaction accounts - deposits of individuals, partnerships, and corporation | RCONB549 | $34.9M |
| Total nontransaction accounts of states and political subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $8.5M |
| Total nontransaction accounts of commercial banks and other depository institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $3.0M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Net deferred tax assets | RCON2148 | $210.7M |
| Other assets | RCON2168 | $182.0M |
| Accrued interest receivable | RCONB556 | $165.7M |
| First itemized amount that exceeds 25% of all other assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $104.6M |
| Second itemized amount that exceeds 25% of all other assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $72.6M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All other liabilities | RCON2938 | $204.2M |
| First itemized amount that exceeds 25% of all other liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $93.0M |
| Other expenses accrued and unpaid | RCON3646 | $28.6M |
| Interest accrued and unpaid on deposits (in domestic offices) | RCON3645 | $7.5M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (9 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Comenity Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly average of total assets | RCON3368 | $7.66B |
| Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures, credit cards | RCONB561 | $6.34B |
| Quarterly average of total loans | RCON3360 | $6.34B |
| Quarterly average of other borrowed money | RCON3355 | $2.37B |
| Nontransaction accounts in domestic offices, savings deposits | RCONB563 | $2.20B |
| Liabilities, nontransaction accounts, time deposits of 250000 or less | RCONHK16 | $1.76B |
| Quarterly average of interest-bearing balances due from depository institutions | RCON3381 | $1.12B |
| Mortgage-backed securities | RCONB559 | $84.0M |
| All other securities | RCONB560 | $15.5M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Comenity Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Credit card lines, unused consumer credit card lines | RCONJ455 | $36.45B |
| Unused commitments - credit card lines | RCON3815 | $36.45B |
| Interest rate contracts - notional value of all outstanding interest rate swaps | RCON3450 | $125.0M |
| Total gross notional amount of interest rate derivative contracts held for purposes other than trading, contracts marked to market | RCON8725 | $125.0M |
| Other unused commitments, all other unused commitments | RCONJ459 | $5.8M |
| Gross negative fair value of interest rate derivative contracts held for purposes other than trading that are marked to market | RCON8745 | $1K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Comenity Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Secured liabilities, amount of 'other borrowings' that are secured | RCONF065 | $2.10B |
| Other borrowed money, other borrowings with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of one year or less | RCONF060 | $1.11B |
| Other borrowings, with a remaining maturity of one year or less | RCONB571 | $1.11B |
| Other borrowed money, other borrowings with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of over three year through five years. | RCONF062 | $998.3M |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $16.8M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $722K |
| Aggregate amount of all extensions of credit to all executive officers, directors, principal shareholders, and their related interests | RCON6164 | $35K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (10 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Comenity Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures, credit cards - past due 30 through 89 days and still accruing | RCONB575 | $209.6M |
| Total loans and lease financing receivables, past due 30-89 days and still accruing | RCON1406 | $209.6M |
| Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures, credit cards - past due 90 days or more and still accruing | RCONB576 | $204.9M |
| Total loans and lease financing receivables, past due 90 days or more and still accruing | RCON1407 | $204.9M |
| Itemize loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty credit card loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures, past due 30 through 89 days and still accruing | RCONK274 | $14.7M |
| Loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty, all other loans - past due 30 through 89 days and still accruing | RCONK126 | $14.7M |
| Total loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty included in schedule RC-N items 1 through 7 above and not reported in schedule RC-C, part I, memo item 1, past due 30 through 89 days and still accruing | RCONHK26 | $14.7M |
| Itemize loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty credit card loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures, past due 90 days or more and still accruing | RCONK275 | $8.7M |
| Loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty, all other loans - past due 90 days or more and still accruing | RCONK127 | $8.7M |
| Total loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty included in schedule RC-N items 1 through 7 above and not reported in schedule RC-C, part I, memo item 1, past due 90 days or more and still accruing | RCONHK27 | $8.7M |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (11 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Comenity Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average consolidated total assets for the calendar quarter | RCONK652 | $7.66B |
| Total deposit liabilities as defined in section 3(1) of the federal deposit insurance act before exclusions | RCONF236 | $4.02B |
| Amount of deposit accounts (excluding retirement accounts) of $250,000 or less | RCONF049 | $3.05B |
| Average tangible equity for the calendar quarter | RCONK654 | $992.4M |
| Amount of retirement deposits accounts of $250,000 or less | RCONF045 | $923.6M |
| Amount of deposit accounts (excluding retirement accounts) of more than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $41.8M |
| Estimated amount of uninsured assessable deposits in domestic offices of the bank and in insured branches in puerto rico and U.S. territories and possessions, including related interest accrued and unpaid | RCON5597 | $41.6M |
| Number of deposit accounts (excluding retirement accounts)of $250,000 or less | RCONF050 | 413 |
| Number of retirement deposit accounts of $250,000 or less | RCONF046 | 9 |
| Number of deposit accounts (excluding retirement accounts) of more than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 2 |
| Averaging method used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $89.6M |
| Total assets measured at fair value on a recurring basis - total fair value reported on schedule RC | RCONG502 | $89.6M |
| Available-for-sale securities - level 2 fair value measurements | RCONG476 | $74.1M |
| Total assets measured at fair value on a recurring basis - level 2 fair value measurements | RCONG505 | $74.1M |
| Available-for-sale securities - level 1 fair value measurements | RCONG475 | $15.6M |
| Total assets measured at fair value on a recurring basis - level 1 fair value measurements | RCONG504 | $15.6M |
| All other liabilities - level 2 fair value measurements | RCONG808 | $1K |
| All other liabilities - total fair value reported on balance sheet | RCONG805 | $1K |
| Total liabilities measured at fair value on a recurring basis - level 2 fair value measurements | RCONG534 | $1K |
| Total liabilities measured at fair value on a recurring basis - total fair value reported on schedule RC | RCONG531 | $1K |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Comenity Bank regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Comenity Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $7.66B |
| Average total assets (net of deductions) | RCOAA224 | $7.66B |
| Risk-weighted assets (net of allowances and other deductions) | RCOAA223 | $6.59B |
| Total qualifying capital allowable under the risk-based capital guidelines | RCOA3792 | $1.11B |
| Common equity tier 1 capital | RCOAP859 | $1.02B |
| Subtotal of common equity tier 1 capital, adjustments and deductions | RCOAP852 | $1.02B |
| Tier 1 capital allowable under the risk-based capital guidelines | RCOA8274 | $1.02B |
| Common equity tier 1 capital before adjustments and deductions | RCOAP840 | $1.02B |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $764.3M |
| Common equity tier 1 capital, common stock plus related surplus, net of treasury stock and unearned employee stock ownership plan (ESOP) shares | RCOAP742 | $260.4M |
| General loan and lease valuation allowances | RCOA5310 | $90.4M |
| Tier 2 (supplementary) capital | RCOA5311 | $90.4M |
| Tier 2 capital before deductions | RCOAP870 | $90.4M |
| Less, net unrealized gains (losses) on available-for-sale debt securities (if a gain, report as a positive value, if a loss, report as a negative value) | RCOAP844 | -$6.3M |
| Accumulated other comprehensive income | RCOAB530 | -$6.2M |
| Intangible assets (other than goodwill and mortgage servicing assets (msas)), net of associated dtls | RCOAP842 | $722K |
| Less, deductions from common equity tier 1 capital and additional tier 1 capital (sum of items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 through 17 and certain elements of item 24 - see instructions) | RCOAP875 | $722K |
| Accumulated net gains (losses)on cash-flow hedges (if a gain, report as a positive value, if a loss, report as a negative value) | RCOAP846 | $42K |
| A. AOCI opt-out election (enter '1' for yes, enter '0' for no.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total risk-based capital ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.169 |
| Common equity tier 1 capital ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1553 |
| Tier 1 risk-based capital ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1553 |
| Tier 1 leverage capital ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1338 |
| Institution-specific capital buffer necessary to avoid limitations on distributions and discretionary bonus payments, capital conservation buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.089 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (44 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Comenity Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unconditionally cancellable commitments | RCONS540 | $36.45B |
| Risk-weighted assets for purposes of calculating the allowance for loan and lease losses 1.25 percent threshold | RCONS580 | $7.23B |
| Total risk-weighted assets | RCONG641 | $6.59B |
| Risk-weighted assets by risk-weighted category - 100 pct risk weight category | RCONG637 | $6.47B |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 100 pct risk weight category | RCONG633 | $6.47B |
| Total balance sheet assets - 100 pct risk weight category | RCOND990 | $6.47B |
| Loans and leases, net of unearned income, all other exposures - 100 pct risk weight category | RCONS462 | $6.12B |
| Total loans and leases, net of unearned income, all other exposures | RCONS457 | $6.12B |
| Total cash and balances due from depository institutions | RCOND957 | $1.11B |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 0 pct risk weight category | RCONG630 | $1.05B |
| Total balance sheet assets - 0 pct risk weight category | RCOND987 | $1.05B |
| Cash and balances due from depository institutions - 0 pct risk weight category | RCOND958 | $1.04B |
| Total balance sheet assets - adjustments to total reported in column a | RCONS500 | -$738.5M |
| Total all other assets | RCOND981 | $575.9M |
| Risk-weighted assets by risk-weighted category - 250 pct risk weight category | RCONS573 | $408.7M |
| All other assets - 100 pct risk weight category | RCOND985 | $338.2M |
| Risk-weighted assets by risk-weighted category - 150 pct risk weight category | RCONS572 | $307.4M |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 20 pct risk weight category | RCONG631 | $216.2M |
| Total balance sheet assets - 20 pct risk weight category | RCOND988 | $216.2M |
| Loans and leases, net of unearned income, exposures past due 90 days or more or on nonaccrual - 150 pct risk weight category | RCONS455 | $204.9M |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 150 pct risk weight category | RCONS561 | $204.9M |
| Total balance sheet assets - 150 pct risk weight category | RCONS503 | $204.9M |
| Total loans and leases, net of unearned income, exposures past due 90 days or more or on nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $204.9M |
| All other assets - 250 pct risk weight category | RCONH293 | $163.5M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $163.5M |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 250 pct risk weight category | RCONS562 | $163.5M |
| Notional principal amounts of centrally cleared dervative contracts, interest rate - one year or less | RCONS603 | $125.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $89.6M |
| All other assets - 20 pct risk weight category | RCOND983 | $72.9M |
| Cash and balances due from depository institutions - 20 pct risk weight category | RCOND959 | $71.8M |
| Available-for-sale securities - 20 pct risk weight category | RCOND968 | $71.6M |
| Risk-weighted assets by risk-weighted category - 20 pct risk weight category | RCONG635 | $43.2M |
| Available-for-sale securities - 100 pct risk weight category | RCOND970 | $15.6M |
| Available-for-sale securities - 0 pct risk weight category | RCOND967 | $10.0M |
| Available-for-sale securities - adjustment to totals reported in column a | RCONS402 | -$8.6M |
| Unused commitments, original maturity exceeding one year - face, notional, or other amount | RCONG624 | $5.8M |
| Unused commitments, original maturity exceeding one year - 100 pct risk weight category | RCONG629 | $2.9M |
| Unused commitments, original maturity exceeding one year - credit equivalent amount | RCONG625 | $2.9M |
| Available-for-sale securities - 50 pct risk weight category | RCOND969 | $1.1M |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 50 pct risk weight category | RCONG632 | $1.1M |
| Total balance sheet assets - 50 pct risk weight category | RCOND989 | $1.1M |
| All other assets - adjustments to totals reported in column a | RCONS469 | $721K |
| All other assets - 0 pct risk weight category | RCOND982 | $678K |
| Risk-weighted assets by risk-weighted category - 50 pct risk weight category | RCONG636 | $569K |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding principal balance of loans other than 1-4 family residential mortgage loans that are serviced for others | RCONA591 | $182.6M |
Schedule RC-V: Variable Interest Entities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Assets of considated variable interest entites (VIES) that can be used only to settle obligations of the consolidated VIES, Loans and Leases held for investment and held for sale, net of allowance, Securitization Vehicles | RCONHU22 | $5.01B |
| Liabilities of consolidated VIES for which creditors do not have recourse to the general credit of the reporting bank, Other borrowed money, Securitization Vehicles | RCONJF92 | $2.10B |
| Assets of consolidated variable interest entities (VIES) that can be used only to settle obligations of the consolidated VIES, Other Assets, Securitization Vehicles | RCONJF91 | $73.0M |
| Assets of consolidated variable interest entities (VIES) that can be used only to settle obligations of the consolidated VIES, cash and balances due from depository institutions - securitization vehicles | RCONJ981 | $37.9M |
| Liabilities of consolidated VIES for which creditors do not have recourse to the general credit of the reporting bank, Other liabilities, Securitization Vehicles | RCONJF93 | $13.4M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance end of previous calendar year as restated | RIADB508 | $1.05B |
| Equity capital, most recently reported for the end of previous calendar year (i.e., after adjustments from amended reports of income) | RIAD3217 | $1.05B |
| Total equity capital | RIAD3210 | $1.02B |
| Cash dividends declared on common stock | RIAD4460 | $225.0M |
| Sale, conversion, acquisition, or retirement of capital stock, net (excluding treasury stock transactions) | RIADB509 | $5.0M |
| Other comprehensive income | RIADB511 | -$1.2M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Comenity Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on allowance for loan and lease losses | RIAD4635 | $270.6M |
| Charge-offs on loans to credit cards | RIADB514 | $270.6M |
| Uncollectible credit card fees & finance charges reversed against income (i.e., not included in charge-offs against the allowance for loan and lease losses) | RIADC388 | $174.3M |
| Recoveries on allowance for loan and lease losses | RIAD4605 | $63.7M |
| Recoveries on loans to credit cards | RIADB515 | $63.7M |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Comenity Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance most recently reported for the december 31, 2000, reports of condition and income(i.e., after adjustments from amended report of income) | RIADB522 | $770.0M |
| Allowance for loan and lease losses | RIAD3123 | $730.6M |
| Charge-offs on allowance for loan and lease losses | RIADC079 | $270.6M |
| Amount of allowance for credit losses on loan and lease losses attributable to credit card fees and finance charges | RIADC390 | $85.0M |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $6.32B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $6.32B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $730.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $730.6M |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First itemized amount that exceeds 10% of other noninterest expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $252.9M |
| Second itemized amount that exceeds 10% of other noninterest expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $39.3M |
| Bank card and credit card interchange fees | RIADF555 | $39.2M |
| First itemized amount that exceeds 10% of all other noninterest income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $26.0M |
| Marketing and other professional services | RIAD0497 | $25.4M |
Comenity Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Comenity Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 27499) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 1391778)