Bank call report · Bronx, NY
Spring Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Spring Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Spring Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 247 reported line items, schedule by schedule (435 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 3368925 |
| FDIC certificate number | 58668 |
| Total assets | $641.0M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Spring Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (22 items)
About Schedule RC · Spring Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $641.0M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $641.0M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $552.0M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $549.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $456.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $451.1M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $438.5M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $110.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $93.1M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $89.0M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $89.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $85.8M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $56.0M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $33.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $6.8M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $5.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$5.3M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $4.7M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $2.8M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $2.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $1.4M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $759K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (33 items)
About Schedule RI · Spring Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $20.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $16.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $13.5M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $12.4M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $7.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $7.1M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $7.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $5.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $5.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $5.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $5.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $4.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $3.7M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $2.1M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $1.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.8M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.8M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $1.8M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.7M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $1.7M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.7M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $1.3M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $1.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.2M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $668K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $549K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $321K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $69K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $64K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $57K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $54K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $21K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 47 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (25 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Spring Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG310 | $10K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG311 | $9K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $31.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $30.9M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $99.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $61.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $55.9M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $55.1M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $40.3M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $31.7M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $4.6M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $4.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $3.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $1.4M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $1.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $825K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $771K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $653K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $563K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $540K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $363K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $95K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $32K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $32K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $9K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (30 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Spring Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $456.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $273.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $244.7M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $175.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $78.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $59.2M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $58.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $42.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $35.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $32.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $31.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $30.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $30.0M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $24.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $23.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $8.8M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $6.9M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $6.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $6.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $4.1M |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $2.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $1.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $417K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $317K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $166K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $126K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $40K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $40K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $21K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $14K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $26.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $6.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $724K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $280K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $81K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 47 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 19 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 14 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 10 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Spring Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $400.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $252.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $148.4M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $146.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $127.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $126.6M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $117.3M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $117.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $112.6M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $108.6M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $106.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $87.5M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $74.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $73.8M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $67.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $57.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $50.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $40.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $40.2M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $37.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $35.6M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $29.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $25.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $24.0M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $20.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $19.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $14.7M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $9.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $2.3M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $2.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $535K |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $399K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $2.2M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.1M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.3M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $1.2M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $1.1M |
| Accounts Receivable | RCONFT34 | $44K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $1.2M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $1.1M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $924K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $702K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $15K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (13 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Spring Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $645.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $460.3M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $381.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $242.2M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $121.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $95.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $84.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $45.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $40.5M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $36.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $32.1M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $2.2M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $1.5M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Spring Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $15.6M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $15.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $1.6M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $1.4M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $275K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $227K |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $10K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Spring Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $658K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $658K |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $101K |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $8K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (14 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Spring Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $2.7M |
| Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter | RCONC411 | $1.4M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $1.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $996K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $529K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $317K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $317K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $317K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $207K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $66K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $66K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK280 | $8K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $8K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $8K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (10 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Spring Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $645.8M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $549.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $335.6M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $212.1M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $93.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $2.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 7,525 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 173 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 65 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Spring Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $645.8M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $645.7M |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $641.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $94.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $94.2M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $94.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $89.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $60.7M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $33.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$5.3M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$5.3M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $3.0M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $237K |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $227K |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $101K |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $101K |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $10K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1459 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0004 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $89.0M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $84.4M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $84.4M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$628K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (6 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Spring Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $178K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $112K |
| Charge-offs on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties | RIAD3588 | $62K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $16K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $16K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $4K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Spring Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $5.5M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $4.4M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $178K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $7K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $30.5M |
Spring Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Spring Bank call report?
The Spring Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Spring Bank file?
Spring Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Spring Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Spring Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3368925 and FDIC certificate number 58668. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Spring Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Spring Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 58668) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3368925)