Skip to main content

Bank call report · Houston, TX

American First National Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of American First National Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

American First National Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 316 reported line items, schedule by schedule (756 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

American First National Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID2694681
FDIC certificate number34656
Total assets$2.89B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

American First National Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)

About Schedule RC · American First National Bank balance sheet trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $2.89B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $2.89B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $2.48B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $2.44B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $2.41B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $2.39B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $2.08B
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $410.9M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $410.9M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $369.0M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $362.7M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $310.9M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $93.3M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $35.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $33.6M
Surplus RCON3839 $28.5M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $25.7M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $25.6M
Other Assets RCON2160 $25.3M
Common Stock RCON3230 $15.3M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $10.7M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$1.8M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $1.1M
Schedule RI: Income Statement (36 items)

About Schedule RI · American First National Bank income statement trends

American First National Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $100.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $92.7M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $82.7M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $63.4M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $38.9M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $38.9M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $36.7M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $30.7M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $30.7M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $30.7M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $24.6M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $19.6M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $15.9M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $13.9M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $8.3M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $8.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $6.6M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $5.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $2.9M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $2.5M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $1.6M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $1.2M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $1.2M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $1.1M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $963K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $788K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $404K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $375K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $239K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $84K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $66K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $54K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $54K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $20K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $19K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 244
Schedule RC-B: Securities (15 items)

About Schedule RC-B · American First National Bank securities trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $95.5M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $70.5M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $69.0M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $42.6M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $25.0M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $20.2M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $19.8M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $14.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $14.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $5.7M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $4.9M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $4.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $4.2M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $3.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $1.4M
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (31 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · American First National Bank loans and leases trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $2.41B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $2.41B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $1.32B
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $1.00B
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $922.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $450.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $384.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $382.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $189.3M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $140.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $102.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $77.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $75.1M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $69.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $56.6M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $50.1M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $22.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $10.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $7.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $5.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK162 $4.9M
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 $4.2M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $3.8M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $3.7M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $3.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $2.2M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $990K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $630K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $235K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $139K
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $45K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (10 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

American First National Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $128.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $40.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $8.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $3.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $2.0M
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 279
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 137
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 77
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 64
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 30
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (23 items)

About Schedule RC-E · American First National Bank deposit liabilities trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $2.03B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $2.03B
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $1.01B
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $841.1M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $838.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $789.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $774.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $669.9M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $404.8M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $401.9M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $362.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $237.7M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $224.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $168.9M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $127.0M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $53.2M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $16.6M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $4.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $2.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $2.3M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of United States Government RCON2520 $1.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $1.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $9K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)

About Schedule RC-F

American First National Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $8.1M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $8.0M
Other Assets RCON2168 $6.6M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $5.3M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $2.7M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)

About Schedule RC-G

American First National Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $31.4M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $2.7M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $1.2M
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $392K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · American First National Bank quarterly averages trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $2.87B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $2.40B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $2.11B
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $1.03B
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $823.5M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $312.0M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $194.6M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $170.9M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $84.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $72.3M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $42.8M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $20.1M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $4.9M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $3.9M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $996K
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $4K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)

About Schedule RC-L · American First National Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $165.6M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $45.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $16.6M
Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate RCON6550 $6.3M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $5.2M
Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit RCON3411 $1.1M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $468K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $227K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)

About Schedule RC-M · American First National Bank memoranda trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $15.3M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $10.7M
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (19 items)

About Schedule RC-N · American First National Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $22.9M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $10.2M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $7.9M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $6.4M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $6.4M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $6.0M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $5.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $3.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $1.9M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $1.9M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON6558 $1.8M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3499 $1.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $1.6M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $692K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual RCONK119 $123K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $123K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $63K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $38K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $8K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · American First National Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $2.87B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $2.47B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $1.34B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $1.12B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $554.3M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $408.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $13.7M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $3.0M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 32,667
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 2,048
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 1,040
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 4
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · American First National Bank regulatory capital trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $2.52B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · American First National Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $2.87B
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $2.87B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $2.52B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $439.6M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $412.7M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $412.7M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $412.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $410.9M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $369.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $43.7M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $26.9M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $26.9M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $26.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$1.8M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$1.8M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1744
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1638
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1638
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1438
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0944
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (59 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · American First National Bank risk-weighted assets trends

American First National Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $2.52B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $2.52B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $2.43B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $2.43B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $2.32B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $2.31B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $2.27B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $413.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $397.1M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $344.5M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $323.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $216.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $108.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $103.3M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $93.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $92.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $89.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $89.4M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $89.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $87.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $87.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $63.5M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $61.6M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $58.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $46.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $39.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $32.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$27.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $26.7M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $20.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $17.8M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $17.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $16.6M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $16.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $15.9M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND993 $14.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $10.1M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $10.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $6.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $5.7M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $5.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $2.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$2.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS539 $2.0M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $1.8M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $1.8M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $1.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $1.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 0% RCONS527 $1.3M
Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG606 $1.1M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $1.1M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $1.1M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $227K
Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG611 $216K
Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG607 $216K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG626 $135K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND999 $114K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $114K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $52K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)

About Schedule RI-A

American First National Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $410.9M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $381.0M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $381.0M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$765K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (8 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · American First National Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

American First National Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $1.9M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $962K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $858K
Recoveries on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties RIAD3589 $827K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $776K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC897 $233K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $135K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $8K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · American First National Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

American First National Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $25.7M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $25.6M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $1.9M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $92K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)

About Schedule RI-C

American First National Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $2.41B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $1.99B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $189.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $143.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $81.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $25.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $20.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $3.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $3.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $1.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $758K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance RCONJJ18 $245K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $8K

American First National Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the American First National Bank call report?

The American First National Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does American First National Bank file?

American First National Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the American First National Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: American First National Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2694681 and FDIC certificate number 34656. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does American First National Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

American First National Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.