Skip to main content

Bank call report · Miles, TX

Citizens State Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Citizens State Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Citizens State Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 232 reported line items, schedule by schedule (462 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Citizens State Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID296755
FDIC certificate number15519
Total assets$270.1M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Citizens State Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (22 items)

About Schedule RC · Citizens State Bank balance sheet trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $270.1M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $270.1M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $240.5M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $239.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $211.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $209.4M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $188.4M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $51.2M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $29.6M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $29.6M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $28.6M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $27.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $21.1M
Other Assets RCON2160 $7.4M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $2.5M
Surplus RCON3839 $1.9M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $1.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $1.3M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $925K
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $625K
Common Stock RCON3230 $500K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$181K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (37 items)

About Schedule RI · Citizens State Bank income statement trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $8.7M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $7.6M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $5.9M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $3.5M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $3.5M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $3.5M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $3.5M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $3.5M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $3.0M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $2.8M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $2.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $2.0M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $1.8M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $1.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $1.4M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $846K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $833K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $741K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $684K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $515K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $469K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $378K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $304K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $288K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $212K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $195K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $195K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $154K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $148K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $83K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $23K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $18K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $18K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 $15K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 -$8K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $3K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 26
Schedule RC-B: Securities (12 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Citizens State Bank securities trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $21.2M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $17.6M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $11.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $11.2M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $11.2M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $9.0M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $8.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $7.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $2.1M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $1.1M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $1.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $707K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (32 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Citizens State Bank loans and leases trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $211.9M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $93.3M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $58.9M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $57.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $44.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $37.1M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $35.4M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $35.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $26.1M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $22.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $21.9M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $19.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $17.3M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $15.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $14.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $14.1M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $13.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $12.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $11.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $9.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $7.8M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $4.4M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $4.1M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $3.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $3.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $2.8M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $1.5M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $1.3M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $105K
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $91K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $10K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $10K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $12.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $9.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $5.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $4.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $3.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $2.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $2.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $2.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $2.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $2.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $815K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $357K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 150
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 79
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 39
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 30
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 21
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 20
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 20
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 20
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 18
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 16
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 9
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 9
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (22 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Citizens State Bank deposit liabilities trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $179.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $165.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $92.6M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $92.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $74.6M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $59.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $59.6M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $51.2M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $50.3M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $26.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $22.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $21.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $17.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $13.8M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $9.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $5.2M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $4.7M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $2.8M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $1.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $550K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $306K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $197K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $4.4M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $2.6M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $250K
Other Assets RCON2168 $143K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $143K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $549K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $376K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Citizens State Bank quarterly averages trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $277.3M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $206.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $93.5M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $87.5M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $59.2M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $57.0M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $39.9M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $38.3M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $28.7M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $20.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $11.2M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $9.2M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $8.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $5.8M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $1.0M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Citizens State Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $11.8M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $5.7M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $5.5M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $2.2M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $609K
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $168K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Citizens State Bank memoranda trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $1.6M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $625K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (13 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Citizens State Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter RCONC411 $1.1M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $934K
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $934K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $651K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $352K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $352K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $160K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $117K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $59K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $56K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $34K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $9K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $3K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Citizens State Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $277.3M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $240.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $147.9M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $89.3M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $28.8M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $1.9M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $963K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 4,464
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 252
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 51
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 2
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Citizens State Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $277.3M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $277.3M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $270.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $29.8M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $29.8M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $29.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $29.6M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $27.4M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $26.0M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $25.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $2.4M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $609K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$181K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$181K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1074
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.0962
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Citizens State Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $29.6M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $28.2M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $28.2M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $1.8M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$320K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (2 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Citizens State Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $398K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC897 $398K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Citizens State Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Citizens State Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $2.7M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $2.5M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $398K

Citizens State Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Citizens State Bank call report?

The Citizens State Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Citizens State Bank file?

Citizens State Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Citizens State Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Citizens State Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 296755 and FDIC certificate number 15519. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Citizens State Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Citizens State Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.