Skip to main content

Bank call report · Spearman, TX

First State Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of First State Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

First State Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 271 reported line items, schedule by schedule (424 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

First State Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID407168
FDIC certificate number1218
Total assets$184.0M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

First State Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)

About Schedule RC · First State Bank balance sheet trends

First State Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $184.0M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $184.0M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $160.4M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $154.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $147.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $145.4M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $113.7M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $40.3M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $23.6M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $23.6M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $18.7M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $17.8M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $10.8M
Surplus RCON3839 $4.9M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $4.4M
Other Assets RCON2160 $4.1M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $3.5M
Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices RCONB993 $2.0M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $1.8M
Common Stock RCON3230 $1.0M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $897K
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $418K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$100K
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $69K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)

About Schedule RI · First State Bank income statement trends

First State Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $5.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $4.8M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $3.9M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $2.5M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $2.0M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $1.9M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $1.6M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $1.6M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $1.6M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $1.6M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $1.6M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $1.5M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $1.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $1.2M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $1.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $972K
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $877K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $600K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $487K
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $398K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $369K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $309K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $240K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $198K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $195K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $134K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $130K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $125K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $125K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $111K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $101K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $89K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $18K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $7K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 $7K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $6K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $2K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 33
Schedule RC-B: Securities (11 items)

About Schedule RC-B · First State Bank securities trends

First State Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $10.9M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $9.5M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $7.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $6.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $6.9M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $3.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $3.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $3.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $328K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $328K
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $318K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (36 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First State Bank loans and leases trends

First State Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $147.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $79.7M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $56.3M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $55.9M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $31.4M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $29.2M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $27.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $23.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $20.4M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $11.6M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $10.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $9.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $8.5M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $7.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $7.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $6.8M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $5.7M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $5.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $4.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $4.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $3.2M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $2.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $1.9M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $1.4M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $1.4M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $907K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $889K
Itemize Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK168 $836K
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $826K
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $728K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $367K
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $218K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $133K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $114K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $27K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $18K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

First State Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $7.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $4.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $2.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $2.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $1.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $1.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $1.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $1.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $1.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $292K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $193K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $93K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 83
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 42
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 20
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 17
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 16
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 13
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 10
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 10
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 5
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 4
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 3
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 2
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (28 items)

About Schedule RC-E · First State Bank deposit liabilities trends

First State Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $100.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $90.8M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $53.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $51.3M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $42.8M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $37.5M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $35.0M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $29.1M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $29.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $24.0M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $23.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $21.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $19.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $17.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $17.4M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $16.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $13.4M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $9.8M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $9.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $6.1M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $4.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $2.3M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $2.1M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $1.1M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $1.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $271K
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $247K
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $247K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)

About Schedule RC-F

First State Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $1.5M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $1.4M
Other Assets RCON2168 $1.0M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $837K
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $152K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)

About Schedule RC-G

First State Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $570K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $174K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $153K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)

About Schedule RC-K · First State Bank quarterly averages trends

First State Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $188.2M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $138.2M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $57.5M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $56.0M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $28.0M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $27.9M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $24.3M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $24.0M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $22.6M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $21.6M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $14.2M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $10.9M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $8.1M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $5.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $2.8M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $372K
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $22K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)

About Schedule RC-L · First State Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

First State Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $15.3M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $4.8M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $4.5M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $1.7M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $1.5M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $275K
Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions RCONPV11 $222K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)

About Schedule RC-M · First State Bank memoranda trends

First State Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $3.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $3.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years RCONF057 $37K
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $24K
Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA29 $4K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (23 items)

About Schedule RC-N · First State Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

First State Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $5.3M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $3.0M
All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5460 $2.4M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1597 $2.4M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON3494 $2.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $1.7M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $1.2M
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $839K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $820K
Lease Financing Receivables - Nonaccrual RCON1228 $714K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $521K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $521K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $521K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $516K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $363K
Lease Financing Receivables - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1227 $196K
Lease Financing Receivables - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1226 $120K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK280 $11K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $11K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $11K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $11K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $6K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $3K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · First State Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

First State Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $188.2M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $154.6M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $89.3M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $63.2M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $23.7M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $1.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $580K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 2,672
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 92
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 79
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 2
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (19 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First State Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

First State Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $188.2M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $188.2M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $184.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $23.7M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $23.7M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $23.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $23.6M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $23.6M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $23.3M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $17.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $5.9M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $275K
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCOAS540 $260K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$100K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$100K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.128
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1257
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

First State Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $23.6M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $22.6M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $22.6M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $501K
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$128K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First State Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

First State Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $113K
Charge-offs on Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4266 $77K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $25K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $14K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $7K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $5K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $4K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $4K
Recoveries on Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4267 $3K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $1K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First State Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

First State Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $1.8M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $1.8M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $113K

First State Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the First State Bank call report?

The First State Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does First State Bank file?

First State Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the First State Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First State Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 407168 and FDIC certificate number 1218. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does First State Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

First State Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.