Bank call report · Houston, TX
Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 031. Below are its 203 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,354 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 031 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2362458 |
| FDIC certificate number | 5146 |
| Total assets | $2.59B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 031.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (16 items)
About Schedule RC · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCFD2170 | $2.59B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCFD3300 | $2.59B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCFD2948 | $1.81B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCFDB528 | $1.71B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCFDB529 | $1.71B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.67B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.67B |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCFD0071 | $840.7M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCFD3210 | $780.2M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCFDG105 | $780.2M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCFD3632 | $580.4M |
| Surplus | RCFD3839 | $198.3M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCFD2930 | $136.8M |
| Other Assets | RCFD2160 | $40.6M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCFD3123 | $2.3M |
| Common Stock | RCFD3230 | $1.5M |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (22 items)
About Schedule RI · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $49.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $33.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $33.7M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $31.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $27.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $27.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $21.9M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $21.9M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $21.9M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $18.7M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $18.7M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $16.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $5.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $4.6M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $4.6M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $466K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $449K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $223K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $115K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $115K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $17K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $1K |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (consolidated) | RCFD0010 | $840.7M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (domestic offices) | RCON0010 | $840.7M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. (consolidated) | RCFD0082 | $440.7M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. (domestic offices) | RCON0082 | $440.7M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks (consolidated) | RCFD0090 | $400.0M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks (domestic offices) | RCON0090 | $400.0M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (28 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income (consolidated) | RCFD2122 | $1.71B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income (domestic offices) | RCON2122 | $1.71B |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCFD1410 | $1.71B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $1.71B |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $1.14B |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $337.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $195.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $188.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $96.2M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCFDG378 | $79.8M |
| Total Carrying Amount of Closed-end Loans with Negative Amortization Features Secure by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCONF230 | $74.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $45.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $23.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCFDA575 | $1.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $1.6M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $1.5M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $1.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCFDA574 | $1.2M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $1.1M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) | RCFDB837 | $755K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCFDA247 | $735K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCFDA573 | $58K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCFDA570 | $56K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCFDA572 | $31K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans (consolidated) | RCFDB539 | $17K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans (domestic offices) | RCONB539 | $17K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) (consolidated) | RCFDK207 | $16K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) (domestic offices) | RCONK207 | $16K |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (5 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $1.67B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $1.67B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $1.67B |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT87 | $1.67B |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $1.67B |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCFD2168 | $26.5M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCFD3549 | $23.3M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCFD1752 | $8.2M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCFDB556 | $5.8M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (6 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCFD3368 | $2.63B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.74B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $1.74B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $1.69B |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCFD3381 | $846.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $33K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (1 item)
About Schedule RC-M · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $204K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (17 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCFD1403 | $20.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $20.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFD1406 | $3.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $3.2M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCFDC410 | $2.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $1.8M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCFDHK28 | $1.8M |
| Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter | RCFDC411 | $1.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $424K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFD1407 | $424K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $64K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $50K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFDK040 | $38K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $38K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFDK037 | $38K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFDHK27 | $38K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $32K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (9 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCFDK652 | $2.63B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCFDF236 | $1.67B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.67B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCFDK654 | $776.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $8.0M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $7.8M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 2 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCFDK653 | 1 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (31 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Leverage Exposure | RCFAH015 | $2.63B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCFAA224 | $2.63B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCFAKW03 | $2.63B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCFAA223 | $968.8M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCFA3792 | $783.2M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCFW3792 | $781.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCFWP859 | $780.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCFAP840 | $780.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCFWP852 | $780.2M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCFA8274 | $780.2M |
| Retained Earnings | RCFAKW00 | $580.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCFWA223 | $278.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCFAP742 | $199.8M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCFA5310 | $3.0M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCFA5311 | $3.0M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCFAP870 | $3.0M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCFW5310 | $930K |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCFW5311 | $930K |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCFWP870 | $930K |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCFW7205 | 2.8003 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCFWP793 | 2.797 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCFW7206 | 2.797 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCFA7205 | 0.8084 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCFAP793 | 0.8053 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCFA7206 | 0.8053 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCFAH311 | 0.7284 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCFA7204 | 0.2969 |
| Advanced Approaches Only: Supplemententary Leverage Ratio | RCFAH036 | 0.2962 |
| Supplementary leverage ratio (SLR) buffer (if applicable) | RCFALE90 | 0.2662 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: (Advanced Approaches Holding Companies That Exit Parallel Run Only): Total Applicable Capital Buffer | RCFWH312 | 0.025 |
| Supplementary leverage ratio (SLR) buffer requirement (if applicable) | RCFALE89 | 0.005 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (32 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCFDS439 | $1.71B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG632 | $1.68B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD989 | $1.68B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS442 | $1.67B |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCFDS580 | $968.8M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCFDG641 | $968.8M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCFDD957 | $840.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG636 | $837.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG631 | $446.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD988 | $446.1M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD959 | $440.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG630 | $435.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD987 | $435.6M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD958 | $400.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG635 | $89.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG637 | $41.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG633 | $41.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD990 | $41.7M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCFDD981 | $40.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS443 | $39.5M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD982 | $35.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCFDS500 | -$9.0M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCFDS469 | -$6.0M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD983 | $5.0M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD984 | $4.2M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD985 | $2.0M |
| Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment | RCFDJJ30 | -$703K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCFDS440 | -$703K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS441 | $494K |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD960 | $135K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS462 | $33K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCFDS457 | $33K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $780.2M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $758.3M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $758.3M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (8 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $160K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $134K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $85K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $58K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $26K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $12K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $10K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $5K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated amount of expected recoveries of amounts previously written off included within the allowance for credit losses on loans and leases held for investment (included in item 7, column A, 'Balance end of current period,' above) | RIADMG94 | $4.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $2.3M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $2.2M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $160K |
Schedule RI-C, Part II: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses, Part II (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ11 | $1.71B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ06 | $1.71B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ14 | $2.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ19 | $2.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ09 | $33K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ17 | -$22K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $4.0M |
Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. call report?
The Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. file?
Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. files the FFIEC 031. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2362458 and FDIC certificate number 5146. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Wells Fargo Bank South Central, N.A. financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 5146) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2362458)