Bank call report · Fort Worth, TX
TexasBank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of TexasBank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
TexasBank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 376 reported line items, schedule by schedule (717 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 232856 |
| FDIC certificate number | 19559 |
| Total assets | $2.48B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
TexasBank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · TexasBank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $2.48B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $2.48B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $2.17B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $2.13B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $2.10B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $2.01B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.62B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $391.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $313.6M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $313.6M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $295.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $188.9M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $144.5M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $42.6M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $42.6M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $40.3M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $27.2M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $27.0M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $25.5M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $23.7M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $21.0M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $14.1M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $10.7M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $8.6M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $8.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$3.7M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $1.6M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.2M |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)
About Schedule RI · TexasBank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $85.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $79.3M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $57.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $43.3M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $35.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $33.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $28.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $28.5M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $28.5M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $28.5M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $28.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $27.7M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $22.9M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $14.6M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $9.5M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $8.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $5.1M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $4.2M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $3.6M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $3.2M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $3.1M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $3.0M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $3.0M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $2.8M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $2.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.9M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $1.5M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $1.2M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $993K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $899K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $873K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $583K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $583K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $541K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $301K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $113K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $113K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 406 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-B · TexasBank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $25.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $23.1M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $44.0M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $41.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $24.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $24.5M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $24.2M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $23.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $18.1M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $17.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $16.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $14.4M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $13.9M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $12.6M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $10.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $8.2M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $7.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $7.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $6.9M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $6.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $6.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $3.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $3.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $2.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $1.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $1.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $504K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $488K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $143K |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $121K |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $114K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $41K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (36 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · TexasBank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $2.14B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $2.12B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $1.12B |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $636.9M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $613.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $583.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $343.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $340.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $254.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $246.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $205.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $186.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $132.5M |
| Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans in Domestic Offices with Interest Reserves: Amount of Loans That Provide for the Use of Interest Reserves (Included in Scheduled Rc-c, Part I, Item 1.A., Column B) | RCONG376 | $127.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $127.3M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $125.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $87.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $84.0M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $69.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $67.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $59.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $56.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $46.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $45.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $11.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $6.6M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $6.5M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $6.3M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $5.4M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $5.3M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $3.1M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $2.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $1.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONK159 | $1.2M |
| Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans in Domestic Offices with Interest Reserves: Amount of Interest Capitalized from Interest Reserves on Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans That Is Included in Interest and Fee Income on Loans During the Quarter (Included in Schedule Ri, Item 1.A.(1)(A)(2)) | RIADG377 | $703K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $169K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $53.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $11.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $8.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $5.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $4.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $4.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $3.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $1.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $965K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $752K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $657K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 256 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 124 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 80 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 66 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 43 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 37 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 33 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 26 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 24 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 15 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 7 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-E · TexasBank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.56B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.05B |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $964.8M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $448.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $448.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $440.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $337.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $237.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $202.0M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $190.7M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $187.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $171.9M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $169.2M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $167.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $129.8M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $114.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $104.1M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $90.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $86.6M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $84.3M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $84.3M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $73.7M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $64.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $64.2M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $63.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $57.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $49.6M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $16.8M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $10.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $7.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $7.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $4.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $913K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $11.9M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $7.4M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $4.9M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $3.0M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $2.6M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $5.4M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $5.3M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $4.7M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $3.8M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $195K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · TexasBank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $2.45B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $2.11B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $1.09B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $951.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $949.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $304.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $201.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $198.4M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $142.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $139.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $56.0M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $50.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $35.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $8.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $2.4M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)
About Schedule RC-L · TexasBank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $142.0M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $142.0M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $105.0M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $81.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $67.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $22.0M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $15.0M |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit | RCON3411 | $3.9M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)
About Schedule RC-M · TexasBank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $84.5M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $84.5M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $50.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $10.0M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $6.4M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $6.4M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $4.7M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $3.9M |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (17 items)
About Schedule RC-N · TexasBank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $15.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $13.7M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $13.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $8.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $8.2M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $862K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $590K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $433K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $433K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $343K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $289K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $289K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $152K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $152K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $18K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $14K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $6K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · TexasBank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $2.45B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $2.01B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $1.14B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $854.6M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $620.8M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $310.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $11.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $5.0M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 48,677 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 976 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 384 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 12 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · TexasBank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $2.45B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $2.45B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $1.82B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $338.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $315.7M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $315.7M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $315.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $313.6M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $295.0M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $22.7M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $22.7M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $22.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $22.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$3.7M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$3.7M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $1.6M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $1.6M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1864 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1739 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1739 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1287 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.1064 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (56 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · TexasBank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $1.82B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $1.82B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $1.21B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $1.21B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $1.13B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $1.11B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $1.11B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $1.11B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $1.09B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $998.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $987.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $556.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $219.7M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $212.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $170.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $170.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $124.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $124.4M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $116.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $109.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $109.8M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $95.7M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $70.8M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $55.4M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $42.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $41.5M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $40.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $34.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $34.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$27.5M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $24.5M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND965 | $18.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $16.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $15.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS436 | $10.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures | RCONS431 | $10.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $8.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $8.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $7.4M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $7.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $6.9M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $6.4M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $6.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $6.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS441 | $5.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$3.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $3.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $3.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $3.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $2.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $2.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $2.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $2.0M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $1.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $361K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $361K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $313.6M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $295.6M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $295.6M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $10.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$405K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · TexasBank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC897 | $840K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $381K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $111K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $93K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $39K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $31K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $26K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC898 | $15K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $4K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · TexasBank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $25.5M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $23.7M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.3M |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $2.13B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $1.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $490.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $449.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $65.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $25.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $15.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $8.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $5.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $4.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $746K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $110K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $775.8M |
TexasBank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the TexasBank call report?
The TexasBank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does TexasBank file?
TexasBank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the TexasBank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: TexasBank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 232856 and FDIC certificate number 19559. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does TexasBank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
TexasBank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 19559) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 232856)