Bank call report · Maspeth, NY
Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 216 reported line items, schedule by schedule (486 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 29878 |
| FDIC certificate number | 30303 |
| Total assets | $2.21B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (20 items)
About Schedule RC · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $2.21B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $2.21B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.96B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $1.95B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.44B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.40B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.34B |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $777.6M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $772.3M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $772.3M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $144.8M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $62.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $48.3M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $37.2M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $34.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $25.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $18.2M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $8.4M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$5.3M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $3.7M |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (31 items)
About Schedule RI · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $53.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $49.4M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $40.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $29.4M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $24.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $20.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $16.6M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $16.6M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $12.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $12.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $12.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $12.1M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $12.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $8.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $8.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $4.5M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $3.6M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $3.0M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $3.0M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.5M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $764K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $380K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $322K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$309K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | -$194K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | -$190K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $92K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $14K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $2K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 203 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (8 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $50.4M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $50.4M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $48.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $19.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $14.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $9.8M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $5.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $5.0M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (30 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.96B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $858.5M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $749.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $670.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $630.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $432.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $371.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $329.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $293.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $160.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $50.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $49.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $44.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $32.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $20.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $18.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $8.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $6.6M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $5.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $4.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $2.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $1.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $1.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $916K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $733K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $478K |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $134K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $71K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $29K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $15K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $182.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $5.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $152K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 419 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 55 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 40 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (22 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.20B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.20B |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $570.1M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $408.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $253.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $246.6M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $203.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $202.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $202.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $167.5M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $156.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $154.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $95.5M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $88.1M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $62.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $62.2M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $41.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $31.6M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $11.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $10.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $7.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $2.8M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $11.1M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $7.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $4.9M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $3.1M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $2.5M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $1.2M |
| Accounts Receivable | RCONFT34 | $451K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $140K |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3551 | $37K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $36.8M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $22.5M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $7.0M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3553 | $6.2M |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3554 | $949K |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $292K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $124K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $86K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (11 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $2.23B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.96B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $1.09B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $866.2M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $581.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $441.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $173.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $162.4M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $140.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $50.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $29K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $28.8M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $11.0M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $6.2M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $508K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $2.3M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $2.3M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5511 | $1.3M |
| Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? | RCONL133 | 1 |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (15 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $24.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $13.4M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $12.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $8.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $7.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $5.1M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $2.7M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $2.0M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $2.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $1.4M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $1.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $630K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $630K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $283K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3499 | $271K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $2.23B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.40B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $927.9M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $776.4M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $386.1M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $172.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $71.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $16.3M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 35,395 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 2,157 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 949 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 38 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $2.23B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $2.23B |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $2.21B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $777.6M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $777.6M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $777.6M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $777.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $772.3M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $40.3M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $40.3M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $6.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$5.3M |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | -$3.6M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$1.7M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.3489 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0182 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $772.3M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $760.6M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $760.6M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$451K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $18.4M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $18.2M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$4K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.96B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $1.06B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $865.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $34.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $18.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $10.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $7.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $149K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $29K |
Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association call report?
The Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association file?
Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 29878 and FDIC certificate number 30303. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Maspeth Federal Savings and Loan Association financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 30303) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 29878)