Bank call report · Glen Cove, NY
First Central Savings Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of First Central Savings Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
First Central Savings Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 319 reported line items, schedule by schedule (736 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2797359 |
| FDIC certificate number | 34969 |
| Total assets | $1.03B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
First Central Savings Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · First Central Savings Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.03B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.03B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $925.9M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $891.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $885.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $877.2M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $721.0M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $170.0M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $99.5M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $99.5M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $55.2M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $53.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $28.3M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $27.6M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $27.5M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $25.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $21.7M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $10.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $9.9M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $8.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $7.9M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $5.8M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $5.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $3.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$3.1M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $3.0M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $3.0M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $185K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (35 items)
About Schedule RI · First Central Savings Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $28.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $27.3M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $17.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $16.2M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $14.3M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $11.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $10.5M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $8.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $6.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $6.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $5.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $4.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $4.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $4.8M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $4.1M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $3.9M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $3.2M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $3.0M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $2.3M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.9M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.2M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $813K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $712K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $690K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $579K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $555K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $544K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $367K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $284K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $233K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $202K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $94K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $87K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $7K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 107 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (27 items)
About Schedule RC-B · First Central Savings Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG310 | $25.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG311 | $21.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $391K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $350K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $31.4M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $27.2M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $10.7M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $9.0M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $8.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $8.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $5.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $5.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $4.9M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $3.1M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $3.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $3.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $3.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $3.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $1.8M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $685K |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $632K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $479K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $199K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $151K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $127K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $12K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $12K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (29 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First Central Savings Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $896.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $477.3M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $338.4M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $279.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $187.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $147.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $145.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $112.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $95.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $91.4M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $69.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $60.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $59.7M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $57.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $53.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $53.6M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $48.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $46.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $43.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $31.9M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $23.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $21.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $9.3M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $7.4M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $5.4M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $5.3M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $3.0M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $141K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $83K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $36.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $6.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $1.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $674K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $627K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 57 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 19 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 13 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 12 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 5 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (30 items)
About Schedule RC-E · First Central Savings Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $618.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $618.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $272.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $264.2M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $192.3M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $182.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $176.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $159.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $134.2M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $116.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $104.8M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $104.3M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $96.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $70.3M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $61.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $60.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $47.8M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $37.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $26.3M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $25.7M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $19.4M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $13.6M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $13.6M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $10.1M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $9.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $6.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $6.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $2.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $1.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government | RCON2202 | $1K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $8.9M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $6.8M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $5.0M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $3.2M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $2.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $2.0M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $1.1M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $6.8M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $6.7M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $2.8M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $295K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $100K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · First Central Savings Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $996.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $882.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $529.3M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $329.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $292.2M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $173.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $156.5M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $64.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $40.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $34.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $26.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $23.4M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $8.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $5.0M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $12K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)
About Schedule RC-L · First Central Savings Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $38.9M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $11.8M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $11.6M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $5.8M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $351K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · First Central Savings Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $25.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5511 | $5.8M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $185K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $185K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (14 items)
About Schedule RC-N · First Central Savings Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $10.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $8.5M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $4.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $2.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $1.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK114 | $1.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $1.1M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $1.1M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $561K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $499K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $499K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $386K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $263K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $173K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · First Central Savings Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $996.2M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $891.1M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $429.6M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $424.3M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $101.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $31.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $5.3M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 10,190 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,027 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 722 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 16 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · First Central Savings Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $716.4M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First Central Savings Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $996.2M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $996.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $716.4M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $110.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $102.6M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $102.6M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $102.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $99.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $75.0M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $27.6M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $8.2M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $8.2M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $8.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$3.1M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$3.1M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1547 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1432 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1432 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.103 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0747 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (61 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · First Central Savings Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $716.4M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $716.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $486.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $486.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $457.6M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $457.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $455.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $455.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $449.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $416.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $401.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $243.2M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $58.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $53.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $52.8M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $52.0M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $43.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $39.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $39.7M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $38.9M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $31.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $28.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $27.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $25.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS461 | $15.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$11.9M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $10.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $10.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $10.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS454 | $8.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $7.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $6.9M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $6.8M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $6.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $6.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $5.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $5.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $5.0M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $5.0M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $5.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$4.0M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND965 | $3.0M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $3.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $2.8M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $2.4M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $2.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $1.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $1.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $1.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $810K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $463K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $351K |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $185K |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $185K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $185K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $176K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND999 | $175K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $112K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $60K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $56K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $56K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $99.5M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $95.0M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $95.0M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $150K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$113K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First Central Savings Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First Central Savings Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $7.9M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $7.2M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$111K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $49.1M |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $40.4M |
First Central Savings Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the First Central Savings Bank call report?
The First Central Savings Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does First Central Savings Bank file?
First Central Savings Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the First Central Savings Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First Central Savings Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2797359 and FDIC certificate number 34969. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does First Central Savings Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
First Central Savings Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 34969) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2797359)