Bank call report · Watertown, NY
Watertown Savings Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Watertown Savings Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Watertown Savings Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 290 reported line items, schedule by schedule (397 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 298218 |
| FDIC certificate number | 15990 |
| Total assets | $971.0M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Watertown Savings Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · Watertown Savings Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $971.0M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $971.0M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $793.3M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $784.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $593.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $586.5M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $430.4M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $353.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $215.0M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $177.7M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $177.7M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $170.8M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $52.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $43.9M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $17.5M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $15.5M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $14.7M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $14.7M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $12.6M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $12.6M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $10.0M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $9.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $8.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $7.0M |
| Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies | RCON2130 | $2.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$1.6M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $200K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $45K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (41 items)
About Schedule RI · Watertown Savings Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $22.3M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $20.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $17.4M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $11.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $11.1M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $11.1M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $9.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $9.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $9.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $8.2M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $6.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $6.1M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $3.8M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $3.3M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $2.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $2.2M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $2.0M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $1.9M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.6M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $1.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $980K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $922K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $890K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $763K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $763K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $590K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $450K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $388K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $357K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | $269K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $224K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $177K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $97K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $58K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $36K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$22K |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $12K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | $12K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $8K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 128 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (30 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Watertown Savings Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG312 | $2.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG313 | $2.0M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $217.2M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $133.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $133.6M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $132.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $80.3M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $79.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $72.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $67.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $54.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $34.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $32.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $23.5M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $12.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $8.6M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $8.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $8.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONK150 | $5.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONK151 | $4.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT54 | $4.1M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT55 | $3.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $3.4M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $3.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $2.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $2.4M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $2.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $810K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $301K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $157K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (33 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Watertown Savings Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $593.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $159.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $156.2M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $128.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $124.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $120.1M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $84.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $82.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $73.5M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $61.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $54.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $53.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $49.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $44.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $38.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $34.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $29.0M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $28.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $21.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $18.4M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $16.0M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $13.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $9.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $7.9M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $7.0M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $5.2M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $693K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $144K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $86K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $80K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $50K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $14K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $5K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $63.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $19.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $17.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $15.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $11.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $2.8M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 607 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 175 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 157 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 138 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 75 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 70 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (26 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Watertown Savings Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $430.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $371.1M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $353.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $353.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $311.6M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $305.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $64.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $57.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $48.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $42.3M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $36.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $30.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $30.2M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $30.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $27.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $23.7M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $16.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $16.7M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $7.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $6.5M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $3.4M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $2.5M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $2.5M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $1.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $1.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $775K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $23.7M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $6.5M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $5.9M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $2.9M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $2.5M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $2.3M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $2.0M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (12 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Watertown Savings Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $960.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $592.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $326.2M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $289.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $226.6M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $209.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $65.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $51.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $46.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $33.6M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $18.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $16.4M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Watertown Savings Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $67.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $40.2M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $18.4M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $16.7M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $5.2M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $1.9M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $866K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Watertown Savings Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $10.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $1.2M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $45K |
| Outstanding balance of PPP loans | RCONLG27 | $2K |
| Number of outstanding PPP Loans | RCONLG26 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (36 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Watertown Savings Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $11.5M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $11.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $3.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $3.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $2.9M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $2.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $2.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.6M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $1.5M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $1.4M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $1.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $908K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $778K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $436K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $347K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $295K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $278K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $244K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $190K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $180K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $175K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $174K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $150K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3499 | $138K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $102K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $102K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $81K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $81K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF180 | $33K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $33K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $24K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $24K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK214 | $24K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK127 | $6K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $6K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $2K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Watertown Savings Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $819.9M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $685.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $495.2M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $173.9M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $144.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $15.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.3M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 44,405 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 821 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 300 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 4 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Watertown Savings Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $971.0M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $960.2M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $947.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $177.7M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $170.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $166.8M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $166.8M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $166.8M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $112.5M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $37.9M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $35.1M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $12.6M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $12.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $8.5M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $2.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$1.6M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$1.6M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.176 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.039 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $177.7M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $169.6M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $169.6M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$997K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Watertown Savings Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $575K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $301K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $270K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $190K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $188K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $2K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Watertown Savings Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $7.0M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $6.6M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $575K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $62.7M |
| Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets | RCONHK18 | $10.0M |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $4.2M |
Watertown Savings Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Watertown Savings Bank call report?
The Watertown Savings Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Watertown Savings Bank file?
Watertown Savings Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Watertown Savings Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Watertown Savings Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 298218 and FDIC certificate number 15990. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Watertown Savings Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Watertown Savings Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 15990) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 298218)