Bank call report · Fulton, NY
Fulton Savings Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Fulton Savings Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Fulton Savings Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 291 reported line items, schedule by schedule (767 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 900502 |
| FDIC certificate number | 15966 |
| Total assets | $492.3M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Fulton Savings Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)
About Schedule RC · Fulton Savings Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $492.3M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $492.3M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $349.6M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $283.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $262.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $261.0M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $195.2M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $149.4M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $142.7M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $142.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $111.8M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $88.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $58.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $52.0M |
| Trading Assets, Total | RCON3545 | $36.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $15.1M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $13.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$10.9M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $4.8M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $4.7M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $4.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $1.4M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $559K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)
About Schedule RI · Fulton Savings Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $9.4M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $8.2M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $7.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $6.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $6.1M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $5.2M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $5.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $4.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $4.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $4.4M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $4.3M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $3.5M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $3.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $2.9M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $2.2M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $1.2M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $1.1M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $1.1M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $837K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $751K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $541K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $507K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $253K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $216K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $216K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $172K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $120K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $110K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $68K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $36K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $22K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $17K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $11K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $5K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $4K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | $2K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 69 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (26 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Fulton Savings Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Collateralized by MBS Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG318 | $129K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Collateralized by MBS Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG319 | $106K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $7K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $19K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $127.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $101.5M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $88.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $53.8M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $44.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $20.7M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $16.8M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $14.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $13.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $8.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $8.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $7.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $6.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $6.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $3.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $3.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $2.5M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $2.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $917K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $113K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $13K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $9K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (32 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Fulton Savings Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $262.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $216.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $179.1M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $113.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $31.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $16.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $16.6M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $13.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $13.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $9.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $5.5M |
| Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans in Domestic Offices with Interest Reserves: Amount of Loans That Provide for the Use of Interest Reserves (Included in Scheduled Rc-c, Part I, Item 1.A., Column B) | RCONG376 | $4.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $4.8M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $3.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $2.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $2.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $2.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $2.2M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $2.0M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $1.6M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $1.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $911K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $827K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $480K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $469K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $389K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $338K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $283K |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $195K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $159K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: 1 - 4 Family Residential Construction Loans | RCONK158 | $25K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $25K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $8.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $2.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $904K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $386K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $376K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $65K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 27 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 27 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 26 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 26 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 8 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (21 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Fulton Savings Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $145.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $145.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $138.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $138.9M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $125.2M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $88.6M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $8.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $7.9M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $6.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $5.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $5.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $3.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $3.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $2.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $2.5M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $1.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $1.3M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $1.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $879K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $360K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $26.9M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $23.2M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $18.5M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $3.5M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $2.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.0M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $348K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Fulton Savings Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $488.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $261.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $238.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $129.8M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $105.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $57.2M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $50.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $19.5M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $19.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $17.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $12.7M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $6.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $2.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $2.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $771K |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $627K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Fulton Savings Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $25.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $22.2M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $19.4M |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit | RCON3411 | $63K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (12 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Fulton Savings Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.5M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $933K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $599K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $355K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $297K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $37K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $30K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $30K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $11K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $4K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Fulton Savings Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $488.4M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $283.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $240.1M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $149.5M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $37.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $5.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $879K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 20,391 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 402 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 95 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 2 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Fulton Savings Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $371.6M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (22 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Fulton Savings Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $488.4M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $488.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $371.6M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $155.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $153.5M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $153.5M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $153.5M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $149.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $142.7M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$12.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$10.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $4.1M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $1.4M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $1.4M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $1.4M |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | $1.2M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.4171 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.4132 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.4132 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.3371 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.3144 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (43 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Fulton Savings Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $371.6M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $371.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $228.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $228.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $218.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $216.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $122.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $122.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $114.2M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $111.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $111.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $109.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $109.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS574 | $108.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $106.8M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $63.1M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $63.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $44.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $44.2M |
| Allocation by Risk Weight Category 300%, Trading Assets | RCONH186 | $36.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS563 | $36.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS505 | $36.0M |
| Total Trading Assets | RCOND976 | $36.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $23.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $23.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $22.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $22.0M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $19.8M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $17.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$16.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$15.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $11.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $11.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $11.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $6.2M |
| Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Gross-up Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method | RCONS499 | $4.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $2.5M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $2.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $1.5M |
| Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS496 | $1.2M |
| Total Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures | RCONS495 | $1.2M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $559K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $559K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $142.7M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $138.4M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $138.4M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$132K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Fulton Savings Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $287K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $278K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $263K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $237K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $26K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $24K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $15K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Fulton Savings Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $1.4M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $1.2M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $287K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets | RCONHK18 | $36.0M |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $9.8M |
Fulton Savings Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Fulton Savings Bank call report?
The Fulton Savings Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Fulton Savings Bank file?
Fulton Savings Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Fulton Savings Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Fulton Savings Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 900502 and FDIC certificate number 15966. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Fulton Savings Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Fulton Savings Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 15966) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 900502)