Skip to main content

Bank call report · Oak Ridge, NC

Bank of Oak Ridge Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Bank of Oak Ridge and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank of Oak Ridge filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 320 reported line items, schedule by schedule (643 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Bank of Oak Ridge call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID2903123
FDIC certificate number35365
Total assets$658.1M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Bank of Oak Ridge call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)

About Schedule RC · Bank of Oak Ridge balance sheet trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $658.1M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $658.1M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $575.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $522.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $515.4M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $509.6M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $374.4M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $135.2M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $84.0M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $82.4M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $82.4M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $56.5M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $44.5M
Surplus RCON3839 $27.3M
Other Assets RCON2160 $19.9M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $14.3M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $14.3M
Common Stock RCON3230 $10.6M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $10.6M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $9.6M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $8.9M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $6.7M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $3.9M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $1.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 $63K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (40 items)

About Schedule RI · Bank of Oak Ridge income statement trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $19.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $16.3M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $13.8M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $10.8M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $9.6M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $5.4M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $5.2M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $5.1M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $5.1M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $4.0M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $4.0M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $4.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $3.3M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $3.2M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $2.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $2.1M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $1.6M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $1.6M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $1.4M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $1.1M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $1.0M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $941K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $939K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $880K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $836K
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $710K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $409K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $395K
Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities RIADC387 $318K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $305K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 $223K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $220K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $110K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $100K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $64K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $35K
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $29K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $18K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $10K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 76
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)

About Schedule RC-A

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $12.8M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $5.7M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $4.6M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $2.5M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (40 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Bank of Oak Ridge securities trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $4.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $4.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $7.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $7.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $4.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $4.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG322 $38.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG323 $37.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG320 $200K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG321 $272K
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $84.6M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $40.2M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $37.2M
Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1737 $14.1M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $13.7M
Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1738 $13.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $12.1M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $11.3M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $11.2M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $11.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $10.2M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $8.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $6.9M
Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONC989 $5.8M
Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale RCONC027 $5.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $5.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $5.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $5.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $5.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK156 $4.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK157 $4.0M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $2.8M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $2.7M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $883K
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $874K
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $750K
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $746K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $500K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $356K
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $48K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (36 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Bank of Oak Ridge loans and leases trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $522.1M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $240.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $162.6M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $154.1M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $134.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $118.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $75.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $73.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $73.3M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $62.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $61.6M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $54.4M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $30.3M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $25.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $19.2M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $18.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $17.0M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $16.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $13.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $12.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $12.1M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $11.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $10.9M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $10.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $9.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $9.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $9.8M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $9.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $7.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $2.9M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $2.3M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $1.4M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $865K
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 -$473K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $167K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $102K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (14 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $89.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $37.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $12.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $10.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $8.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $2.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $37K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 243
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 211
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 103
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 90
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 87
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 29
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 2
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (29 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Bank of Oak Ridge deposit liabilities trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $302.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $278.6M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $207.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $202.4M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $133.1M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $116.5M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $100.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $70.8M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $65.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $61.3M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $47.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $39.2M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $33.1M
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $29.8M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $21.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $18.6M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $18.6M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $17.8M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $17.8M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $17.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $12.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $5.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $4.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $3.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $3.0M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $2.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $713K
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $684K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $7K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $6.4M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $6.0M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $3.3M
Other Assets RCON2168 $2.1M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $2.0M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $874K
Computer Software RCONFT33 $350K
Accounts Receivable RCONFT34 $209K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $5.3M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $3.7M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $2.2M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $2.2M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $367K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $232K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Bank of Oak Ridge quarterly averages trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $657.4M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $516.1M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $350.0M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $185.3M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $110.2M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $90.4M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $73.9M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $72.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $64.7M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $42.6M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $31.4M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $18.6M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $9.5M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $3.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $2.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $802K
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $658K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (14 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Bank of Oak Ridge derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCON3450 $64.3M
Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate RCONA589 $64.3M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $64.3M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $26.2M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $16.8M
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $6.6M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $6.0M
Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines RCONJ456 $4.9M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $4.3M
Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit RCON3411 $3.3M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $1.9M
Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines RCONJ455 $1.7M
Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate RCON6550 $1.2M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $647K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Bank of Oak Ridge memoranda trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $49.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $49.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $7.0M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $705K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (25 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Bank of Oak Ridge past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $9.4M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $7.0M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $7.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $4.7M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $2.4M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $2.1M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $2.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $2.1M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $1.9M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $1.7M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $856K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $425K
Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK120 $384K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $384K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3499 $363K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $258K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK039 $193K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK036 $193K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $103K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $75K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $41K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $41K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONB575 $34K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $28K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $18K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (10 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Bank of Oak Ridge other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $657.0M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $509.8M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $369.2M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $138.4M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $82.4M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $2.2M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 16,581
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 286
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 98
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (9 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $84.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG475 $84.0M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $84.0M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG504 $84.0M
All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG396 $647K
All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG391 $647K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG549 $647K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG546 $647K
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $647K
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Bank of Oak Ridge regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCOA2170 $658.1M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $657.4M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $657.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $82.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $82.4M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $82.4M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $82.4M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $66.2M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $63.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $44.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $37.9M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $3.3M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 $63K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 $63K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1253
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.1006
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $82.4M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $79.5M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $79.5M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $1.4M
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $317K
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$104K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Bank of Oak Ridge charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $312K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $305K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $24K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $20K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $7K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $4K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Bank of Oak Ridge changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $6.7M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $6.0M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $312K
Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities RIADJH93 $34K
Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) RIADJH88 $34K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $2K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (3 items)

About Schedule RI-E

Bank of Oak Ridge Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $1.1M
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $534K
Telecommunications Expense RIADF559 $147K

Bank of Oak Ridge call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Bank of Oak Ridge call report?

The Bank of Oak Ridge call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Bank of Oak Ridge file?

Bank of Oak Ridge files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Bank of Oak Ridge call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Bank of Oak Ridge has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2903123 and FDIC certificate number 35365. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Bank of Oak Ridge file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Bank of Oak Ridge financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.