Bank call report · Sulphur Springs, TX
The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 408 reported line items, schedule by schedule (687 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 596062 |
| FDIC certificate number | 5544 |
| Total assets | $1.37B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)
About Schedule RC · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.37B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.37B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.24B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.23B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $959.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $945.7M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $832.7M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $398.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $269.5M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $132.7M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $132.7M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $95.7M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $54.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $48.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $38.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $25.7M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $21.6M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $14.2M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $13.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$12.1M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $11.2M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $10.4M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $3.5M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $3.5M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $1.6M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $1.6M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.0M |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (45 items)
About Schedule RI · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $39.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $34.2M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $30.5M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $20.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $16.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $15.6M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $15.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $15.6M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $15.6M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $15.6M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $11.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $11.6M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $9.0M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $6.3M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $6.3M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $4.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $4.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $2.8M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $2.4M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $2.0M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $1.9M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.8M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $1.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $1.3M |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$1.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $1.2M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.2M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $726K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $725K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $549K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $469K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $140K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $125K |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | -$119K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $82K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $55K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$21K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $20K |
| Income from Lease Financing Receivables | RIAD4065 | $20K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $14K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $14K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $2K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 250 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-B · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $32.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $30.9M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $281.6M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $79.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $76.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $76.4M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $74.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $73.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $44.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $36.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $36.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $32.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $30.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $29.1M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $28.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $26.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $25.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $23.8M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $22.6M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $21.2M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $21.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $6.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $6.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $5.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $3.8M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $3.5M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $3.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $3.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $2.6M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $2.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $2.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $964K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (36 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $961.6M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $393.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $325.2M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $253.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $232.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $146.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $146.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $138.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $121.2M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $115.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $94.4M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $87.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $80.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $72.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $68.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $65.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $64.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $54.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $39.3M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $35.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $31.5M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $29.1M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $27.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $25.4M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $24.1M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $14.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $12.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $10.3M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $3.3M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $1.5M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) | RCON2165 | $833K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $553K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $443K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $110K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $89K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $75K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $45.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $34.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $33.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $27.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $23.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $18.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $17.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $16.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $11.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $8.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $5.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $1.9M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 1,473 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 966 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 325 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 213 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 164 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 145 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 102 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 78 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 73 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 35 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 34 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 6 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (28 items)
About Schedule RC-E · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $650.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $580.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $564.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $551.6M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $397.3M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $228.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $160.9M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $154.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $151.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $111.3M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $105.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $97.7M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $94.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $69.3M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $69.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $67.2M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $38.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $36.1M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $28.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $16.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $14.7M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $14.3M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $6.4M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $6.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $5.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $750K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $68K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $16.0M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $11.0M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $6.8M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $2.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $1.8M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $1.6M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $6.0M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $5.5M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $2.2M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $2.1M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $838K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)
About Schedule RC-K · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.38B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $947.7M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $469.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $339.6M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $254.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $244.2M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $219.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $148.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $110.9M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $85.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $67.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $62.4M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $53.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $40.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $26.9M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average | RCON3484 | $1.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $740K |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $23K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (9 items)
About Schedule RC-L · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $175.8M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $175.8M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $30.5M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $24.2M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $19.5M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $10.2M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $6.4M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $2.2M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $1.6M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $3.6M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $2.6M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $2.6M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $519K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 3 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (32 items)
About Schedule RC-N · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $3.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $1.1M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $750K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $681K |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $386K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $336K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $281K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $268K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $253K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $253K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF174 | $235K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $225K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $224K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $222K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON3494 | $172K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $139K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $112K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $112K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $105K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $86K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $50K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1594 | $50K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $49K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $39K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual | RCON1583 | $39K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $20K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5460 | $3K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $3K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1597 | $3K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK214 | $2K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $2K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.38B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.23B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $763.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $440.8M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $335.4M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $132.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $24.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $4.2M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 58,956 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 660 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 656 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 13 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.38B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.37B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $973.8M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $146.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $133.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $133.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $133.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $132.7M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $95.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $49.1M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $12.2M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $12.2M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $12.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$12.1M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$12.1M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $10.9M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $10.4M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $519K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.15 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1375 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1375 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0978 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.07 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (66 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $976.6M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $973.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $718.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $718.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $683.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $625.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $621.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $396.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $341.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $333.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $322.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $269.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $204.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $204.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $198.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $185.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $147.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $147.1M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $79.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $76.9M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $73.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $64.0M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG622 | $55.8M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG619 | $55.8M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONG618 | $55.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $50.3M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $44.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $41.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $36.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $25.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $25.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $16.6M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $15.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$15.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$12.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $11.1M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $11.0M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $11.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $11.0M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $10.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $7.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $7.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $6.5M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $6.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $4.5M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND965 | $3.5M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $3.5M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $3.2M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $3.2M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $2.6M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $2.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $2.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $2.6M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $2.0M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $1.7M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $1.6M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $1.6M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $1.6M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $1.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $1.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $698K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $698K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $698K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $698K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $157K |
| Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment | RCONJJ30 | $58K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $132.7M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $132.7M |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $132.7M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $15.1M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$503K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $536K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $474K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $108K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $83K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $39K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $22K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC898 | $12K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $7K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RIAD4665 | $7K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $4K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $3K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $14.2M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $13.8M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $108K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $961.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $371.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $341.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $109.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $101.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $38.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $14.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $5.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $4.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $2.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $1.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $726K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $214.0M |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $55.8M |
| Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets | RCONHK18 | $2.6M |
The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs call report?
The The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs file?
The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 596062 and FDIC certificate number 5544. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
The City National Bank of Sulphur Springs financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 5544) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 596062)