Bank call report · Fort Worth, TX
First Command Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of First Command Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
First Command Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 311 reported line items, schedule by schedule (817 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2568063 |
| FDIC certificate number | 34415 |
| Total assets | $1.08B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
First Command Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)
About Schedule RC · First Command Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.08B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.08B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $976.4M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $966.1M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $946.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $494.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $488.4M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $348.9M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $348.9M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $178.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $105.3M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $105.3M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $94.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $47.3M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $19.9M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $11.9M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $10.3M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $10.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $8.6M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $5.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$924K |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $159K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $100K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (33 items)
About Schedule RI · First Command Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $24.8M |
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $20.5M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $19.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $18.2M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $17.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $14.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $12.5M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $12.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $10.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $10.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $10.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $8.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $6.5M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $3.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $3.0M |
| Discontinued Operations, Net of Applicable Income Taxes | RIADFT28 | $2.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $2.2M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $2.0M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.9M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $1.4M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $1.4M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $1.2M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $1.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $782K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $683K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $256K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $118K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $81K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $58K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $44K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $8K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 97 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-B · First Command Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $9.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $9.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG312 | $132.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG313 | $116.2M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $312.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT50 | $136.6M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $124.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT51 | $124.1M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT54 | $74.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $68.6M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT55 | $67.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $54.7M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $48.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $41.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $41.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $37.4M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $36.4M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $35.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $35.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $29.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $18.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $17.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $15.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON0211 | $2.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $2.8M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT59 | $2.5M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT58 | $2.5M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON0213 | $2.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $1.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $997K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $461K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $148K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $93K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (21 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First Command Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $494.2M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $221.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $169.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $163.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $113.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $95.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $93.8M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $58.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $40.6M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $36.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $23.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $21.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $7.2M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $593K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $214K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $200K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $179K |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $138K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK098 | $100K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $75K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK203 | $25K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $36.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $25.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $4.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $1.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $926K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $69K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 109 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 93 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 57 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 47 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 6 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (21 items)
About Schedule RC-E · First Command Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $511.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $511.3M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $488.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $454.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $454.8M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $42.0M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $25.3M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $12.4M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $10.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $9.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $8.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $6.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $4.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $3.2M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $2.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $2.1M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $1.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $876K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $451K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $251K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $1K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $5.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.5M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $625K |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $473K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $238K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $9.3M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $927K |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3553 | $538K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $336K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $48K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $28K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)
About Schedule RC-K · First Command Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.04B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $495.2M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $483.2M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $395.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $265.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $254.5M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $147.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $128.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $114.8M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $94.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $20.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $19.7M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $3.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $3.2M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)
About Schedule RC-L · First Command Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $103.3M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $11.4M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $10.1M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $5.0M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $2.8M |
| Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank | RCONC223 | $184K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)
About Schedule RC-M · First Command Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $1.2M |
| Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? | RCONL133 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (20 items)
About Schedule RC-N · First Command Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $1.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $1.7M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $1.7M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $1.7M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.7M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $1.5M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $1.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $1.3M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $375K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $232K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $179K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $158K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $135K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $60K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $8K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK214 | $8K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $6K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK280 | $3K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $3K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $3K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · First Command Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.04B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $966.2M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $824.6M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $116.2M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $104.0M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $49.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $20.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $4.6M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 107,885 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 3,930 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 278 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 11 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · First Command Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $587.5M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First Command Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.04B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.04B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $587.5M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $112.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $106.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $106.2M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $106.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $105.3M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $94.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $12.0M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $5.9M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $5.9M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $5.9M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$925K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$925K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1908 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1808 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1808 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.1108 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.102 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (37 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · First Command Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $587.5M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $587.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $505.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $505.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $498.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $492.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $479.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $392.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $392.2M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $348.9M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $295.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $196.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $196.0M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $178.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $143.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $78.4M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND962 | $53.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $48.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $47.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $35.3M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $18.8M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $18.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $13.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $12.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$6.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $6.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $6.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $6.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $3.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $2.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $2.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $2.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $2.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $1.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $1.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$924K |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $473K |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (16 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB894 | $2.61B |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB886 | $1.73B |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ259 | $850.9M |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB880 | $850.9M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB868 | $31.2M |
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $14.4M |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts | RIADJ315 | $7.5M |
| Other Retirement Accounts | RIADB907 | $5.7M |
| Other Fiduciary and Related Services Income | RIADB910 | $1.0M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADB904 | $162K |
| All Other Fiduciary Income | RIADA480 | $32K |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB896 | 3,110 |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB888 | 1,818 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ261 | 1,246 |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB882 | 1,246 |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB870 | 46 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $105.3M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $93.7M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $93.7M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$861K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First Command Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.5M |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $1.2M |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $184K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $109K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $83K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $32K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $26K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First Command Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $5.8M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $5.8M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.5M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$138K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (11 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $494.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $265.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $113.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $93.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $21.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $5.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $2.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $2.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $361K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $238K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $138K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Discontinued Operations and Applicable Income Tax Effect, Field 1 | RIADFT29 | $2.5M |
First Command Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the First Command Bank call report?
The First Command Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does First Command Bank file?
First Command Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the First Command Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First Command Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2568063 and FDIC certificate number 34415. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does First Command Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
First Command Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 34415) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2568063)