Bank call report · Dallas, TX
T Bank, N.A. Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of T Bank, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
T Bank, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 365 reported line items, schedule by schedule (754 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 3284445 |
| FDIC certificate number | 57703 |
| Total assets | $1.10B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
T Bank, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · T Bank, N.A. balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.10B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.10B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $970.7M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $955.6M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $891.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $857.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $843.1M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $131.6M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $131.6M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $93.7M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $67.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $65.9M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $64.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $58.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $21.7M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $21.6M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $21.5M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $21.5M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $21.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $18.1M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $15.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $14.2M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $8.5M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $7.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $5.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $2.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$895K |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $539K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (37 items)
About Schedule RI · T Bank, N.A. income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $39.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $36.5M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $25.9M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $22.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $17.3M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $16.1M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $14.7M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $13.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $12.8M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $11.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $10.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $8.2M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $8.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $6.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $6.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $6.4M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $6.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $5.9M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $3.7M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $3.6M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $3.5M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.2M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.8M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.5M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $666K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $613K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $451K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $169K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $136K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $75K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $60K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $45K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $33K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $27K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $25K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $16K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 190 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (21 items)
About Schedule RC-B · T Bank, N.A. securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $22.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $21.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $20.7M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $19.6M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $19.6M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $14.5M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $13.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $7.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $7.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $6.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $6.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $5.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $4.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $2.2M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $2.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $1.4M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $1.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $991K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $378K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $285K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $45K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (29 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · T Bank, N.A. loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $923.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $741.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $371.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $301.4M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $148.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $83.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $81.9M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $69.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $50.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $36.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $28.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $28.3M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $28.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $9.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $6.9M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $5.3M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $4.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $3.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $2.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $1.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $1.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $1.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $1.0M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $959K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $696K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $377K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $190K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $66K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $65K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $57.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $38.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $4.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $1.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $676K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $49K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 148 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 69 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 44 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 39 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 4 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-E · T Bank, N.A. deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $827.2M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $489.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $464.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $418.1M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $385.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $375.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $355.6M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $219.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $134.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $128.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $122.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $105.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $103.7M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $88.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $67.2M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $49.8M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $39.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $36.5M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $28.6M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $25.1M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $25.1M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $20.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of United States Government | RCON2520 | $18.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $15.2M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $8.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $4.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $3.9M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $2.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $2.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $1.7M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $1.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $92K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $9.5M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $8.4M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $4.0M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.1M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $454K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · T Bank, N.A. quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.06B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $891.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $490.7M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $471.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $347.0M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $224.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $100.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $80.4M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $22.6M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $21.6M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $16.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $12.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $8.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $2.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $1.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $359K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)
About Schedule RC-L · T Bank, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $30.4M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $30.2M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $3.2M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $50K |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $16K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · T Bank, N.A. memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $8.5M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $124K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $124K |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $57K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (21 items)
About Schedule RC-N · T Bank, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $25.1M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $19.0M |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $13.9M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $12.7M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $11.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $9.9M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $9.4M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $7.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $5.7M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $5.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK117 | $5.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $5.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $5.0M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $4.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual | RCONK110 | $4.1M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $3.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $2.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $1.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF181 | $1.4M |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5460 | $118K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $102K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · T Bank, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.06B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $956.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $598.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $355.8M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $110.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $1.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $300K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 5,216 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 380 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 36 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · T Bank, N.A. regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · T Bank, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.06B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.04B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $681.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $131.6M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $119.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $111.0M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $111.0M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $111.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $74.2M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $58.3M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $21.5M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $21.4M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $8.6M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $8.6M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $8.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$895K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$895K |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $57K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1754 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1628 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1628 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1067 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0954 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (63 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · T Bank, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $818.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $687.5M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $681.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $571.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $571.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $552.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $500.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $424.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $420.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $317.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $97.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $96.9M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $96.2M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $93.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $84.9M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS434 | $65.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures | RCONS431 | $65.9M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $53.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $36.7M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $29.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $27.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $26.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $26.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $22.6M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $21.7M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND965 | $21.5M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $21.5M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $21.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $18.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $17.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $17.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $15.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $13.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS452 | $11.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $10.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $9.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $9.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $9.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $6.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $5.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $5.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG627 | $4.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $4.5M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $2.3M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $2.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $1.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $1.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $1.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$1.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $617K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $539K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $539K |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $487K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $310K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $203K |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $124K |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $124K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $124K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 0% | RCONS527 | $114K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $50K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $50K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $50K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $47K |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (32 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Collective Investment Funds - Market Value of Fund Assets | RCONB946 | $2.51B |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB898 | $2.27B |
| International/global Equity - Market Value of Fund Assets | RCONB934 | $1.89B |
| Taxable Bond - Market Value of Fund Assets | RCONB938 | $557.0M |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB895 | $334.5M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Non-managed | RCONB869 | $291.0M |
| Specialty/other - Market Value of Fund Assets | RCONB944 | $60.7M |
| Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Non-managed Assets | RCONB873 | $43.5M |
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $8.6M |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts | RIADB909 | $6.5M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Non-managed Asset | RCONJ260 | $5.0M |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB894 | $4.6M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB868 | $3.7M |
| Other Fiduciary and Related Services Income | RIADB910 | $1.2M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADB904 | $871K |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ259 | $845K |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB880 | $845K |
| All Other Fiduciary Income | RIADA480 | $5K |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADJ316 | $2K |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB899 | 1,319 |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Accounts | RCONB897 | 438 |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB871 | 437 |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB896 | 22 |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB870 | 21 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONJ262 | 12 |
| Total Collective Investment Funds - Number of Funds | RCONB945 | 8 |
| International/global Equity - Number of Funds | RCONB933 | 4 |
| Taxable Bond - Number of Funds | RCONB937 | 3 |
| Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB875 | 1 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ261 | 1 |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB882 | 1 |
| Specialty/other - Number of Funds | RCONB943 | 1 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $131.6M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $125.3M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $125.3M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$65K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (8 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · T Bank, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.7M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $838K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC895 | $597K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $278K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $213K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $97K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $95K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $21K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · T Bank, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $14.2M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $12.2M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.7M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $103K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $37.4M |
T Bank, N.A. call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the T Bank, N.A. call report?
The T Bank, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does T Bank, N.A. file?
T Bank, N.A. files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the T Bank, N.A. call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: T Bank, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3284445 and FDIC certificate number 57703. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does T Bank, N.A. file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
T Bank, N.A. financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 57703) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3284445)