Bank call report · Paris, TX
First Federal Community Bank, SSB Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of First Federal Community Bank, SSB and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
First Federal Community Bank, SSB filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 278 reported line items, schedule by schedule (416 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 898579 |
| FDIC certificate number | 27678 |
| Total assets | $603.6M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
First Federal Community Bank, SSB call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (20 items)
About Schedule RC · First Federal Community Bank, SSB balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $603.6M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $603.6M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $525.3M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $520.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $473.6M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $471.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $467.5M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $79.6M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $78.3M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $78.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $54.9M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $49.1M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $37.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $27.4M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $9.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $6.1M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $5.4M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $5.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$1.3M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $814K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)
About Schedule RI · First Federal Community Bank, SSB income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $16.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $14.8M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $11.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $8.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $6.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $5.4M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $5.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $4.8M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $3.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $3.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $3.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $3.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $3.1M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $3.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.0M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $1.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $1.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $1.2M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.1M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.0M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $985K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $832K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $789K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $535K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $487K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $390K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $268K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $120K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$47K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $46K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $46K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $27K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $22K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $16K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$7K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $3K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 83 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (15 items)
About Schedule RC-B · First Federal Community Bank, SSB securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $56.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $44.4M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $44.3M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $41.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $22.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $18.0M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $14.6M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $12.2M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $10.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $5.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $4.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $3.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $491K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $421K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $405K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (40 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First Federal Community Bank, SSB loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $473.6M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $214.1M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $189.6M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $164.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $73.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $67.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $56.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $51.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $51.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $47.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $45.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $44.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $44.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $41.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $40.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $38.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $38.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $34.8M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $28.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $22.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $14.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $8.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $7.8M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $5.9M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $5.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $5.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $5.4M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $4.4M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $2.1M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $930K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $601K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $418K |
| Itemize Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK168 | $401K |
| Total Carrying Amount of Closed-end Loans with Negative Amortization Features Secure by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCONF230 | $361K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $187K |
| Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK166 | $175K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $82K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Nonresidential Properties | RCONK160 | $60K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK203 | $22K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $3K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $30.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $15.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $8.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $8.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $8.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $6.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $5.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $5.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $3.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $3.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $1.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.2M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 333 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 131 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 75 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 66 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 65 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 52 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 49 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 37 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 31 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 30 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 29 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 18 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (26 items)
About Schedule RC-E · First Federal Community Bank, SSB deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $310.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $310.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $209.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $204.9M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $203.7M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $119.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $102.9M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $99.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $79.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $68.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $67.5M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $61.9M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $57.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $51.5M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $25.9M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $20.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $19.6M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $13.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $8.2M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $4.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $4.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $3.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $2.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $679K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $548K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $42K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $13.2M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $4.2M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $3.6M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $2.4M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $2.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $2.0M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $427K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $2.1M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $1.4M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $1.4M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $947K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $540K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · First Federal Community Bank, SSB quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $608.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $469.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $221.2M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $165.7M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $162.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $129.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $100.7M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $79.1M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $47.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $44.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $40.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $29.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $13.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $10.2M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $890K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · First Federal Community Bank, SSB derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $28.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $19.6M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $14.9M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $7.8M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Assets | RCON5591 | $302K |
| First Component of All Other Off-balance Sheet Assets That Is Over 25% of Total Equity Capital (3210) | RCON5592 | $302K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit | RCON3411 | $155K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · First Federal Community Bank, SSB memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $13.8M |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $814K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 3 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (32 items)
About Schedule RC-N · First Federal Community Bank, SSB past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $9.3M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $4.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $2.7M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $1.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $995K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $931K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $860K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $822K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $734K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5460 | $626K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $482K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1597 | $401K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $395K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $370K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $308K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $269K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $243K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1594 | $237K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $148K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual | RCONK110 | $146K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $146K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF175 | $141K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $93K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $76K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $76K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $66K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $53K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $47K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $40K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $21K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $21K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · First Federal Community Bank, SSB other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $608.0M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $521.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $311.0M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $184.3M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $79.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $23.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $3.0M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 20,659 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 562 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 299 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 10 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 2 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (17 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First Federal Community Bank, SSB regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $608.0M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $608.0M |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $603.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $79.6M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $79.6M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $79.6M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $79.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $78.3M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $70.8M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $70.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$1.3M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$1.3M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $155K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.131 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.1173 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $78.3M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $75.4M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $75.4M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $200K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $12K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First Federal Community Bank, SSB charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $33K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $31K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $31K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $16K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $12K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First Federal Community Bank, SSB changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $6.1M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $6.1M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $31K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $788K |
First Federal Community Bank, SSB call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the First Federal Community Bank, SSB call report?
The First Federal Community Bank, SSB call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does First Federal Community Bank, SSB file?
First Federal Community Bank, SSB files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the First Federal Community Bank, SSB call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First Federal Community Bank, SSB has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 898579 and FDIC certificate number 27678. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does First Federal Community Bank, SSB file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
First Federal Community Bank, SSB financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 27678) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 898579)