Skip to main content

Bank call report · Trezevant, TN

Centennial Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Centennial Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Centennial Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 424 reported line items, schedule by schedule (659 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Centennial Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID531250
FDIC certificate number8439
Total assets$1.06B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Centennial Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)

About Schedule RC · Centennial Bank balance sheet trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $1.06B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $1.06B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $952.5M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $940.1M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $775.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $750.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $738.0M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $164.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $117.3M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $117.2M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $109.6M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $109.6M
Surplus RCON3839 $84.8M
Other Assets RCON2160 $34.2M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $28.4M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $16.4M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $15.0M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $13.6M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $12.0M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $9.3M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $9.1M
Goodwill RCON3163 $4.6M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$3.7M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $3.3M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $1.1M
Common Stock RCON3230 $150K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (44 items)

About Schedule RI · Centennial Bank income statement trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $30.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $26.5M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $19.6M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $14.9M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $11.3M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $10.7M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $8.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $7.5M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $7.1M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $7.1M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $5.2M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $5.2M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $5.2M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $5.2M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $4.6M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $3.9M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $3.6M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $3.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $2.7M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $2.3M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $1.9M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $1.8M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.8M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $1.6M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $1.6M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $1.3M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $1.3M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $1.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $1.1M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $858K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $856K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 $524K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $470K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $468K
Goodwill Impairment Losses RIADC216 $455K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $373K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $252K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $179K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $95K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $72K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $65K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $5K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 175
Schedule RC-B: Securities (32 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Centennial Bank securities trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $9.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $9.7M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $122.0M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $59.3M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $46.7M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $44.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $27.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $26.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $26.6M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $26.3M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $22.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $21.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $16.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $14.1M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $10.6M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $10.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $9.6M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $8.7M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $8.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $6.8M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $5.4M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $5.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $4.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $1.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $1.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $985K
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $964K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $749K
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $497K
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $497K
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $103K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $12K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (34 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Centennial Bank loans and leases trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $750.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $189.8M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $171.1M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $171.1M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $154.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $130.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $111.0M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $104.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $94.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $92.1M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $88.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $86.9M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $59.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $53.3M
Fair Value at Acquisition Date of Acquired Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year RCONGW45 $52.0M
Gross Contractual Amounts Receivable at Acquisition Date of Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year RCONGW46 $52.0M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $40.4M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $38.7M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $31.0M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $28.9M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $26.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $24.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $19.3M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $18.0M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $15.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $14.8M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $13.7M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $12.1M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $10.8M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $9.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $7.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $7.3M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $4.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $1.4M
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $39.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $23.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $10.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $9.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $8.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $2.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $2.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $2.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $1.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $1.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $951K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $698K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 397
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 108
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 96
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 84
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 74
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 60
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 35
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 27
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 27
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 12
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 11
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 7
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (31 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Centennial Bank deposit liabilities trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $651.3M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $599.1M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $288.7M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $288.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $252.8M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $244.6M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $214.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $176.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $152.2M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $124.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $99.7M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $89.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $72.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $69.0M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $60.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $49.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $25.5M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $25.1M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $23.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $20.6M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $11.8M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $10.8M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $10.2M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $10.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $9.8M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $7.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $2.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $1.9M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $1.7M
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $497K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $268K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (11 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $8.2M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $8.0M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $5.1M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $5.1M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $4.8M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $4.5M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $2.3M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $1.8M
Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK202 $1.3M
Accounts Receivable RCONFT34 $1.0M
Computer Software RCONFT33 $259K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $3.9M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $2.9M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $2.6M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $2.3M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $313K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Centennial Bank quarterly averages trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $1.07B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $746.2M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $318.4M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $274.7M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $271.9M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $205.8M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $126.0M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $101.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $98.9M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $89.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $75.1M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $37.9M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $33.5M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $30.8M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $23.0M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $14.3M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $5.3M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Centennial Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions RCONPV11 $24.5M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $20.7M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $18.9M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $18.5M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $14.0M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $13.9M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $643K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (10 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Centennial Bank memoranda trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $4.7M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $3.2M
FHLB Advances: Structured Advances RCONF059 $3.0M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices RCON5508 $1.1M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $234K
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF060 $62K
Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONB571 $62K
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF061 $31K
Outstanding balance of PPP loans RCONLG27 $1K
Number of outstanding PPP Loans RCONLG26 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (36 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Centennial Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $10.7M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $9.2M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $5.4M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $4.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $2.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $1.7M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $1.4M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $593K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $593K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Farmland in Domestic Offices Included in All Other Loans Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK130 $585K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $397K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $373K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $345K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $330K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $322K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $221K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $219K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $219K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $217K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $212K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $179K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $176K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $154K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $149K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $145K
All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCON5461 $131K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers Included in All Other Loans: Nonaccrual RCONK140 $131K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual RCON1583 $131K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $75K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK036 $62K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $58K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK039 $53K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $42K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK279 $15K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK282 $8K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK280 $8K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (16 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Centennial Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONG465 $62K
Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONG466 $31K
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $1.07B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $942.4M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $579.2M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $338.6M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $246.3M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $103.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $22.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $1.7M
Total Allowable Exclusions, Including Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Allowable Exclusions (Including Foreign Deposits) RCONF237 $679K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 30,922
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 613
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 596
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 5
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · Centennial Bank regulatory capital trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $823.0M
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $2.0M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Centennial Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $1.07B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $1.06B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $821.0M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $114.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $109.6M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $104.0M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $104.0M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $104.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $84.9M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $28.4M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $10.3M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $10.3M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $10.3M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $9.3M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $4.7M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $4.6M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$3.7M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$3.7M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1392
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1267
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1267
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0982
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0592
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (65 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Centennial Bank risk-weighted assets trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $823.0M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $821.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $643.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $643.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $609.8M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $490.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $488.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $222.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $177.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $177.2M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $153.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $153.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $143.5M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $130.8M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $117.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $96.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $88.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $84.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $78.8M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $76.5M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $69.0M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $61.9M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $61.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $56.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $52.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $50.0M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $42.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $37.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $37.5M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $35.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $28.9M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $28.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $26.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $26.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $15.2M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $15.0M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $15.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $10.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $9.4M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $9.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $8.5M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $8.5M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $7.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$7.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $6.6M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $6.4M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $6.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $6.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS575 $5.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$4.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 0% RCONS527 $3.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $2.2M
All Other Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS470 $1.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS564 $1.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS506 $1.3M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $1.3M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $643K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $643K
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $497K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND993 $363K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $280K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $78K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG626 $60K
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $56K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $1K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Centennial Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $109.6M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $84.1M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $84.1M
Changes Incident to Business Combinations, Net RIAD4356 $25.2M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $4.0M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$974K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (16 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Centennial Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $782K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $359K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $257K
Charge-offs on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4655 $230K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $94K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $90K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $65K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $30K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $22K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $16K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $16K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $7K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $3K
Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4665 $3K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC896 $2K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC898 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Centennial Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Centennial Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $12.0M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $11.4M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $782K
Adjustments RIADC233 $3K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Centennial Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $704.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $233.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $231.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $151.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $55.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $33.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $12.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $4.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $4.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $1.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $958K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $451K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance RCONJJ18 $244K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)

About Schedule RI-E

Centennial Bank Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Adjustment to Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses (4815) RIAD4521 $3K

Centennial Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Centennial Bank call report?

The Centennial Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Centennial Bank file?

Centennial Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Centennial Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Centennial Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 531250 and FDIC certificate number 8439. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Centennial Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Centennial Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.