Skip to main content

Bank call report · Corydon, IN

First Harrison Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of First Harrison Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

First Harrison Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 321 reported line items, schedule by schedule (394 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

First Harrison Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID716374
FDIC certificate number31223
Total assets$1.29B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

First Harrison Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)

About Schedule RC · First Harrison Bank balance sheet trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $1.29B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $1.29B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $1.15B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $1.14B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $920.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $678.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $668.1M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $406.9M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $219.7M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $137.8M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $137.7M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $128.9M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $101.4M
Surplus RCON3839 $50.3M
Other Assets RCON2160 $31.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $20.6M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $15.0M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$14.0M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $10.7M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $9.8M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $7.0M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $7.0M
Goodwill RCON3163 $6.5M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $6.5M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $1.6M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $1.3M
Minority Interest in Consolidated Subsidiaries and Similar Items RCON3000 $105K
Common Stock RCON3230 $1K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (44 items)

About Schedule RI · First Harrison Bank income statement trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $30.5M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $23.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $21.2M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $15.3M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $11.4M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $11.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $9.3M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $9.1M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $9.1M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $9.1M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $8.8M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $7.4M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $7.0M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $5.3M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $4.4M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $4.0M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $3.4M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $2.6M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $2.3M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $2.3M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $2.2M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $2.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $2.0M
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $1.4M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.4M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $1.2M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $1.2M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $1.1M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $1.0M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $775K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $775K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $410K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $290K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $285K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $225K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 -$92K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $65K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $47K
Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities RIADHT73 $27K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $15K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $6K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $5K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $5K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 201
Schedule RC-B: Securities (33 items)

About Schedule RC-B · First Harrison Bank securities trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $103.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $102.9M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $424.9M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $154.7M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $144.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $127.6M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $119.2M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $119.0M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $112.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $66.5M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $61.0M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $47.3M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $43.5M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $38.2M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $37.8M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $30.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $22.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $14.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $12.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $9.9M
Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1737 $7.0M
Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1738 $6.1M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $6.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $5.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $5.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $5.3M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $2.5M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $2.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $2.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $1.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $1.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $419K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $90K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First Harrison Bank loans and leases trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $680.2M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $146.1M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $143.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $142.5M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $128.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $127.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $101.8M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $91.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $86.2M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $76.7M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $67.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $67.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $66.1M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $57.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $55.3M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $50.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $36.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $31.2M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $30.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $24.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $22.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $22.0M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $15.9M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $10.0M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $9.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $8.5M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $6.9M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $6.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $5.5M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $4.4M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $2.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $1.8M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $1.4M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $1.3M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $577K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $554K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK162 $538K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $39K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $50.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $19.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $16.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $13.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $13.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $2.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $2.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $797K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $628K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $549K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $189K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $76K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 445
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 187
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 127
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 101
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 68
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 44
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 31
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 9
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 6
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 4
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 4
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 2
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (26 items)

About Schedule RC-E · First Harrison Bank deposit liabilities trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $586.8M
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $553.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $497.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $482.0M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $228.6M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $219.7M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $154.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $103.4M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $95.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $89.3M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $84.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $79.3M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $70.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $64.7M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $55.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $50.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $38.2M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $28.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $19.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $16.9M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $13.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $9.3M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $7.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $1.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $732K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $274K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)

About Schedule RC-F

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $10.3M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $6.3M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $5.4M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $5.1M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $5.0M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $2.8M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $1.8M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $6.0M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $3.2M
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $2.0M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $1.9M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $1.7M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $131K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · First Harrison Bank quarterly averages trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $1.29B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $675.8M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $357.5M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $333.3M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $312.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $223.3M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $219.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $186.0M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $159.7M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $127.4M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $73.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $66.1M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $46.9M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $46.4M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $1.4M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $1.1M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)

About Schedule RC-L · First Harrison Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $90.7M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $51.6M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $30.1M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $14.2M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $6.6M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $1.7M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $250K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)

About Schedule RC-M · First Harrison Bank memoranda trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $5.5M
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 4
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)

About Schedule RC-N · First Harrison Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $4.9M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $4.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $2.3M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $1.6M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $1.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $1.5M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $1.5M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $1.4M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $1.1M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $470K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $468K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $331K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $324K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $261K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $178K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $161K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $135K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF176 $98K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $88K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $88K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $73K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $61K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $19K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $15K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $14K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK114 $1K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · First Harrison Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $1.29B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $1.14B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $720.7M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $392.5M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $337.4M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $144.5M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $26.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $2.4M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 55,605
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 816
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 504
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 7
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First Harrison Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCOA2170 $1.29B
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $1.29B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $1.28B
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $205.3M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $193.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $145.1M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $145.1M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $145.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $137.7M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $101.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $50.3M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$14.0M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$14.0M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $12.2M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $6.6M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $6.5M
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $90K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.1595
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1133
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

First Harrison Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $137.7M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $133.5M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $133.5M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $2.5M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$2.3M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (9 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First Harrison Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $323K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $177K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $154K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $106K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $78K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $67K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $29K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $19K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First Harrison Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

First Harrison Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $10.7M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $10.1M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $323K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)

About Schedule RI-C

First Harrison Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $680.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $280.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $227.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $78.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $51.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $42.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $10.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $3.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $3.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $2.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $974K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $819K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)

About Schedule SU

First Harrison Bank Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution RCONFT10 $10.2M

First Harrison Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the First Harrison Bank call report?

The First Harrison Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does First Harrison Bank file?

First Harrison Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the First Harrison Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First Harrison Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 716374 and FDIC certificate number 31223. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does First Harrison Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

First Harrison Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.