Bank call report · Lagrange, GA
Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia Call Report
Filed for the quarter ended (Q1 2026) on the FFIEC 041. Source: FFIEC Central Data Repository.
BankRegReports is independent of Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia filed its latest call report for the quarter ended March 31, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 351 reported line items, schedule by schedule (919 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
This is the last call report on file for Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia; it has not filed for the most recent published quarter.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q1 2026 (March 31, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 761833 |
| FDIC certificate number | 25796 |
| Total assets | $292.6M |
Official Q1 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia call report by schedule, Q1 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)
About Schedule RC · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total assets | RCON2170 | $292.6M |
| Total liabilities, limited-life preferred stock, and equity capital | RCON3300 | $292.6M |
| Total liabilities and minority interest | RCON2948 | $288.7M |
| Total deposits | RCON2200 | $286.6M |
| Total interest-bearing deposits in foreign and domestic offices | RCON6636 | $243.7M |
| Loans and leases, net of unearned income - totals | RCONB528 | $171.5M |
| Loans and leases, net of unearned income and allowance | RCONB529 | $163.5M |
| Interest-bearing balances | RCON0071 | $46.0M |
| Deposits, noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $42.9M |
| Other assets | RCON2160 | $24.6M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $22.1M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $20.7M |
| Loans and leases held for sale | RCON5369 | $19.1M |
| Undivided profits and capital reserves | RCON3632 | -$14.5M |
| Intangible assets | RCON2143 | $11.0M |
| Allowance for loan and lease losses | RCON3123 | $8.0M |
| Premises and fixed assets (including capitalized leases) | RCON2145 | $4.5M |
| Accumulated other comprehensive income | RCONB530 | -$4.0M |
| Total equity capital | RCON3210 | $3.8M |
| Total equity capital including noncontrolling minority interests in consolidated subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $3.8M |
| Other liabilities, total | RCON2930 | $2.1M |
| Common stock | RCON3230 | $1.7M |
| Noninterest-bearing balances and currency and coin | RCON0081 | $1.5M |
| Other real estate owned | RCON2150 | $226K |
| Fiscal year end date | RCON8678 | 1,231 |
| Audit indicator | RCON6724 | 6 |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)
About Schedule RI · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Provision for loan and lease losses | RIAD4230 | $6.4M |
| Provisions for credit losses on financial assets | RIADJJ33 | $6.4M |
| Total noninterest expense | RIAD4093 | $6.0M |
| Income (loss) before applicable income taxes and discontinued operations | RIAD4301 | -$5.9M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | -$5.9M |
| Total noninterest income | RIAD4079 | $5.0M |
| Income (loss) before discontinued operations | RIAD4300 | -$5.0M |
| Net income (loss) | RIAD4340 | -$5.0M |
| Net income (loss) attributable to bank and noncontrolling minority interests | RIADG104 | -$5.0M |
| Other noninterest expense | RIAD4092 | $4.5M |
| Net gains (losses) on sales of loans | RIAD5416 | $4.4M |
| Total interest income | RIAD4107 | $3.7M |
| Interest and fee income on loans, total | RIAD4010 | $3.3M |
| Interest and fee income on commercial and industrial loans | RIAD4012 | $2.3M |
| Total interest expense | RIAD4073 | $2.3M |
| Interest expense, interest on deposits, nontransaction accounts, time deposits of 250000 or less | RIADHK03 | $1.6M |
| Net interest income | RIAD4074 | $1.5M |
| Net servicing fees | RIADB492 | $1.4M |
| Salaries and employee benefits | RIAD4135 | $1.4M |
| Net gains (losses) on other real estate owned | RIAD5415 | -$1.1M |
| Applicable income taxes | RIAD4302 | -$885K |
| Interest and fee income on all other loans in domestic offices | RIAD4058 | $630K |
| Savings deposits (including mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $382K |
| Interest income on balances due from depository institutions | RIAD4115 | $366K |
| Other noninterest income | RIADB497 | $280K |
| Interest and fee income on loans secured by 1-4 family residential properties | RIAD4435 | $240K |
| Expenses of premises and fixed assets | RIAD4217 | $187K |
| Interest expense, interest on deposits, nontransaction accounts, time deposits of more than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $141K |
| Interest and fee income on all other loans secured by real estate | RIAD4436 | $112K |
| Interest on transaction accounts (NOW accounts, ats accounts, and telephone and preauthorized transfer accounts) | RIAD4508 | $110K |
| Interest and dividend income on securities, U.S. treasury securities and U.S. government agency obligations (excluding mortgage-backed securities) | RIADB488 | $69K |
| Service charges on deposit accounts in domestic offices | RIAD4080 | $43K |
| Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures, other (includes single payment, installment, all student loans, and revolving credit plans other than credit cards) | RIADB486 | $25K |
| Amortization expense and impairment losses intangible assets | RIADC232 | $15K |
| Interest and dividend income on tax-exempt securities issued by states and political subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $11K |
| Interest on other securities | RIAD4060 | $11K |
| Interest and dividend income on securities, mortgage-backed securities | RIADB489 | $2K |
| Number of full time equivalent employees on payroll at end of current period | RIAD4150 | 44 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (13 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed securities (MBS), residential pass-through securities, guaranteed by GNMA, available-for-sale amortized cost | RCONG302 | $1K |
| Mortgage-backed securities (MBS), residential pass-through securities, guaranteed by GNMA, available-for-sale fair value | RCONG303 | $1K |
| Mortgage-backed securities (MBS), residential pass-through securities, issued by FNMA and FHLMC, available-for-sale amortized cost | RCONG306 | $571K |
| Mortgage-backed securities (MBS), residential pass-through securities, issued by FNMA and FHLMC, available-for-sale fair value | RCONG307 | $498K |
| Securities issued by the U.S. treasury, U.S. government agencies, and states and political subdivisions in the U.S., other non-mortgage debt securities, and mortgage pass-through securities other than those backed by closed-end first lien 1-4 family residential mortgages with a remaining maturity or next repricing of over ffteen years | RCONA554 | $21.6M |
| Total amortized cost of available-for-sale securities | RCON1772 | $15.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $12.7M |
| Total (asset-backed securities) fair value - available-for-sale | RCONC027 | $10.8M |
| Pledged securities | RCON0416 | $10.6M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $9.3M |
| Amortized cost of available-for-sale securities issued by states and political subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $2.0M |
| Fair value of available-for-sale securities issued by states and political subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $1.5M |
| Mortgage pass-through securities backed by closed-end first lien 1-4 family residential mortgages with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of over 15 years | RCONA560 | $499K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (39 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total loans and leases, net of unearned income | RCON2122 | $190.6M |
| All loans and leases other than closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of three months or less | RCONA570 | $115.9M |
| Commercial and industrial loans | RCON1766 | $85.2M |
| Loans secured by owner occupied nonfarm nonresidential properties | RCONF160 | $57.9M |
| Loans secured by other construction loans and all land development and other land loans | RCONF159 | $14.9M |
| All loans and leases other than closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of over three years through five years | RCONA573 | $12.4M |
| Real estate loans secured by farmland | RCON1420 | $12.1M |
| All loans and leases other than closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of over five years through 15 years | RCONA574 | $10.4M |
| All loans and leases other than closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of over one year through three years | RCONA572 | $10.3M |
| Fixed rate and floating rate loans and leases with a remaining maturity of one year or less | RCONA247 | $8.8M |
| Total loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty that are in compliance with their modified terms | RCONHK25 | $8.3M |
| Loans secured by other nonfarm nonresidential properties. | RCONF161 | $7.8M |
| All loans and leases other than closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of over three months through 12 months | RCONA571 | $6.6M |
| All other loans secured by 1-4 family residential properties, secured by first liens | RCON5367 | $6.3M |
| Loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty - commercial and industrial loans | RCONK256 | $5.4M |
| Construction, land development, and other land loans in domestic offices with interest reserves, amount of loans that provide for the use of interest reserves (included in scheduled RC-C, part I, item 1.A., column b) | RCONG376 | $4.5M |
| All loans and leases other than closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of over 15 years | RCONA575 | $4.2M |
| Adjustable rate closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties | RCON5370 | $4.0M |
| Closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of three months or less | RCONA564 | $3.9M |
| Revolving, open-end loans secured by 1-4 family residential properties and extended under lines of credit | RCON1797 | $3.4M |
| Real estate loans secured by multi-family (5 or more) residential properties | RCON1460 | $2.5M |
| Loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty - construction, land development, and other land loans, other construction loans and all land development and other land loans | RCONK159 | $2.2M |
| Unearned income on loans | RCON2123 | $2.0M |
| Loans to finance commercial real estate, construction, and land development activities included in items 1766, 1563 for (fr y-9C), in items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $1.3M |
| Closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of over one year through three years | RCONA566 | $822K |
| Loans to finance agricultural production and other loans to farmers | RCON1590 | $725K |
| Automobile loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (i.e., consumer loans)(includes purchased paper) | RCONK137 | $710K |
| Closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of over five years through 15 years | RCONA568 | $623K |
| Loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty - construction, land development, and other land loans, secured by nonfarm nonresidential properties, loans secured by owner-occupied nonfarm nonresidential properties | RCONK161 | $552K |
| Loans secured by 1-4 family residential construction | RCONF158 | $494K |
| Closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of over 15 years | RCONA569 | $457K |
| Other consumer loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (includes single payment, installment, and all student loans) | RCONK207 | $383K |
| Closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of over three years through five years | RCONA567 | $276K |
| Loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty and in compliance with modified terms, loans secured by 1-4 family residential properties in domestic offices | RCONF576 | $179K |
| Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (i.e., consumer loans)(includes purchased paper), other revolving credit plans | RCONB539 | $134K |
| Construction, land development, and other land loans in domestic offices with interest reserves, amount of interest capitalized from interest reserves on construction, land development, and other land loans that is included in interest and fee income on loans during the quarter (included in schedule ri, item 1.A.(1)(A)(2)) | RIADG377 | $98K |
| Closed-end loans secured by first liens on 1-4 family residential properties (in domestic offices) with a remaining maturity or repricing frequency of over three months through 12 months | RCONA565 | $84K |
| Other loans | RCONJ464 | $12K |
| Loans secured by 1-4 family residential properties in domestic offices in process of foreclosure (included in RC-C, part I, items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $10K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount currently outstanding of loans secured by nonfarm nonresidential properties (in domestic offices) with original amounts of more than $250,000 through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $25.0M |
| Amount currently outstanding of commercial and industrial loans to U.S. addressees (in domestic offices) with original amounts of more than $250,000 through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $19.9M |
| Amount currently outstanding of commercial and industrial loans to U.S. addressees (in domestic offices) with original amounts of more than $100,000 through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $6.8M |
| Amount currently outstanding of loans secured by nonfarm nonresidential properties (in domestic offices) with original amounts of more than $100,000 through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $3.7M |
| Amount currently outstanding of loans secured by nonfarm nonresidential properties (in domestic offices) with original amounts of $100,000 or less | RCON5565 | $2.8M |
| Amount currently outstanding of commercial and industrial loans to U.S. addressees (in domestic offices) with original amounts of $100,000 or less | RCON5571 | $1.4M |
| Amount currently outstanding of loans secured by farmland (including farm residential and other improvements) (in domestic offices) with original amounts of more than $100,000 through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $500K |
| Number of loans secured by nonfarm nonresidential properties (in domestic offices) with original amounts of $100,000 or less | RCON5564 | 79 |
| Number of loans secured by nonfarm nonresidential properties (in domestic offices) with original amounts of more than $250,000 through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 44 |
| Number of commercial and industrial loans to U.S. addressees (in domestic offices) with original amounts of more than $100,000 through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 38 |
| Number of commercial and industrial loans to U.S. addressees (in domestic offices) with original amounts of more than $250,000 through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 38 |
| Number of commercial and industrial loans to U.S. addressees (in domestic offices) with original amounts of $100,000 or less | RCON5570 | 37 |
| Number of loans secured by nonfarm nonresidential properties (in domestic offices) with original amounts of more than $100,000 through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 23 |
| Number of loans secured by farmland (including farm residential and other improvements) (in domestic offices) with original amounts of more than $100,000 through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (29 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total nontransaction accounts (including mmda's) | RCON2385 | $219.6M |
| Components of total nontransaction accounts, total time deposits of $100,000 through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $134.3M |
| Time deposits of 250000 or less with a remaining maturity of one year or less | RCONHK11 | $131.2M |
| Total nontransaction accounts deposits of individuals, partnerships, and corporations | RCONB550 | $113.1M |
| Total nontransaction accounts of commercial banks and other depository institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $105.4M |
| Estimated amount of deposits obtained through the use of deposit listing services that are not brokered deposits | RCONK223 | $104.9M |
| Maturity and repricing data for time depoits of 250000 or less, time deposits of 250000 or less with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of over three months through 12 months | RCONHK08 | $102.0M |
| Total transaction accounts | RCON2215 | $67.1M |
| Total transaction accounts - deposits of individuals, partnerships, and corporation | RCONB549 | $64.2M |
| Total demand deposits (see note below) | RCON2210 | $42.9M |
| Money market deposit accounts (mmda's) | RCON6810 | $37.6M |
| Maturity and repricing data for time depoits of 250000 or less, time deposits of 250000 or less with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of three months or less | RCONHK07 | $34.7M |
| Total time deposits of less than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $21.7M |
| Maturity and repricing data for time depoits of 250000 or less, time deposits of 250000 or less with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of over one year through three years | RCONHK09 | $17.9M |
| Components of total nontransaction accounts, total time deposits of more than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $14.5M |
| Time deposits of more than $250,000 with a remaining maturity of one or year less | RCONK222 | $14.3M |
| Other nontransaction savings deposits (excludes mmda's) | RCON0352 | $11.5M |
| Maturity and repricing data for time depoits of more than 250000, time deposits of more than 250000 with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of over three months through 12 months | RCONHK13 | $9.7M |
| Selected components of total deposits, brokered deposits of 250000 or less (fully insured brokered deposits) | RCONHK05 | $5.0M |
| Selected components of total deposits, brokered deposits of 250000 or less with a remaining maturity of one year or less | RCONHK06 | $5.0M |
| Total brokered deposits | RCON2365 | $5.0M |
| Maturity and repricing data for time depoits of more than 250000, time deposits of more than 250000 with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of three months or less | RCONHK12 | $4.5M |
| All time and savings deposits held in IRA and keogh plan accounts | RCON6835 | $3.6M |
| Total transaction accounts - deposits of states and political subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $2.9M |
| Individual retirement accounts (iras) and keogh plan accounts included in memorandum item 2.C, 'total time deposits of $100,000 or more,' above | RCONF233 | $1.9M |
| Maturity and repricing data for time depoits of 250000 or less, time deposits of 250000 or less with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of over three years | RCONHK10 | $1.4M |
| Total nontransaction accounts of states and political subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $1.0M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $506K |
| Maturity and repricing data for time depoits of more than 250000, time deposits of more than 250000 with a remaining maturity or next repricing date of over one year through three years | RCONHK14 | $270K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other assets | RCON2168 | $16.5M |
| Accounts receivable | RCONFT34 | $12.4M |
| Accrued interest receivable | RCONB556 | $6.2M |
| Other Assets, Interest-only strips receivable (not in the form of a security) | RCONHT80 | $1.7M |
| Life insurance assets, general account life insurance assets | RCONK201 | $219K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly average of total assets | RCON3368 | $301.1M |
| Quarterly average of total loans | RCON3360 | $193.6M |
| Liabilities, nontransaction accounts, time deposits of 250000 or less | RCONHK16 | $154.8M |
| Quarterly average of commercial and industrial loans | RCON3387 | $101.7M |
| Quarterly average of all other loans secured by real estate | RCON3466 | $92.3M |
| Nontransaction accounts in domestic offices, savings deposits | RCONB563 | $46.9M |
| Quarterly average of interest-bearing balances due from depository institutions | RCON3381 | $41.0M |
| Transaction accounts (in domestic offices) (NOW accounts, ats accounts, and telephone and preauthorized transfer accounts) - quarterly average | RCON3485 | $26.1M |
| Liabilities, nontransaction accounts, time deposits of more than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $14.4M |
| U.S. treasury securities and U.S. government agency obligations (excluding mortgage-backed securities) | RCONB558 | $12.7M |
| Quarterly average of loans secured by 1-4 family residential properties | RCON3465 | $9.8M |
| All other securities | RCONB560 | $2.0M |
| Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures, other | RCONB562 | $1.3M |
| Mortgage-backed securities | RCONB559 | $581K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial real estate, other construction loan and land development loan commitments | RCONF165 | $30.7M |
| Other unused commitments, commercial and industrial loans | RCONJ457 | $7.0M |
| Unused commitments - revolving, open-end lines secured by 1-4 family residential properties | RCON3814 | $1.1M |
| 1-4 family residential construction loan commitments | RCONF164 | $768K |
| Financial standby letters of credit and foreign office guarantees | RCON3819 | $190K |
| Other unused commitments, all other unused commitments | RCONJ459 | $45K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated fair value of mortgage servicing assets | RCONA590 | $7.0M |
| Mortgage servicing assets | RCON3164 | $7.0M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $4.0M |
| All other real estate owned, 1-4 family residential properties in domestic offices | RCON5510 | $226K |
| Outstanding balance of PPP loans | RCONLG27 | $1K |
| Number of outstanding PPP Loans | RCONLG26 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (29 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total loans and lease finance receivables, nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $26.6M |
| Total loans and lease financing receivables, past due 30-89 days and still accruing | RCON1406 | $16.0M |
| Commercial and industrial loans - nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $10.8M |
| Loans secured by owner-occupied nonfarm nonresidential properties, nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $10.6M |
| Commercial and industrial loans - past due 30-89 days and still accruing | RCON1606 | $8.3M |
| Total loans and lease financing receivables, past due 90 days or more and still accruing | RCON1407 | $6.3M |
| Commercial and industrial loans - past due 90 days or more and still accruing | RCON1607 | $6.3M |
| Loans and leases reported in the past due and nonaccrual loans, leases and other assets which are wholly or partially guaranteed by the U.S. government , excluding loans and leases covered by loss-sharing agreements with the FDIC - nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $6.2M |
| Loans secured by owner-occupied nonfarm nonresidential properties, 30-89 days past due | RCONF178 | $4.5M |
| Loans secured by real estate (in domestic offices), secured by farmland - nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $4.0M |
| Loans and leases reported in the past due and nonaccrual loans, leases and other assets which are wholly or partially guaranteed by the U.S. government , excluding loans and leases covered by loss-sharing agreements with the FDIC - past due 30 through 89 days and still accruing | RCONK036 | $2.6M |
| Loans secured by real estate (in domestic offices), secured by farmland - past due 30 through 89 days and still accruing | RCON3493 | $2.2M |
| Guaranteed portion of loans and leases included in item 10, excluding rebooked 'GNMA loans', nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $1.6M |
| Loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty, commercial and industrial loans - past due 30 through 89 days and still accruing | RCONK257 | $1.5M |
| Total loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty included in schedule RC-N items 1 through 7 above and not reported in schedule RC-C, part I, memo item 1, past due 30 through 89 days and still accruing | RCONHK26 | $1.5M |
| Guaranteed portion of loans and leases included in item 10, excluding rebooked 'GNMA loans' past due 30 through 89 days and still accruing | RCONK039 | $968K |
| Total loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty included in schedule RC-N items 1 through 7 above and not reported in schedule RC-C, part I, memo item 1, nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $968K |
| Loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty, commercial and industrial loans - nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $901K |
| All other loans - nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $725K |
| Closed-end loans secured by 1-4 family residential properties, secured by first liens-past due 30 thru 89 days and still accruing | RCONC236 | $394K |
| Other construction loans and all land development and other land loans, nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $359K |
| Other construction loans and all land development and other land loans, past due 31 - 89 days | RCONF173 | $340K |
| Closed-end loans secured by 1-4 family residential properties, secured by first liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $104K |
| Loans secured by other nonfarm nonresidential properties, 30-89 days past due | RCONF179 | $94K |
| Loan modifications to borrowers experiencing financial difficulty secured by 1-4 residential properties (in domestic offices) - nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $67K |
| Loans to individuals for household, family and other personal expenditures, automobile loans - past due 30 through 89 days and still accruing | RCONK213 | $54K |
| Loans to individuals for household, family and other personal expenditures, other - past due 30 through 89 days and still accruing | RCONK216 | $28K |
| Loans to individuals for household, family and other personal expenditures, automobile loans - nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $15K |
| Loans secured by 1-4 family residential properties, revolving, open-end loans secured by 1-4 family residential properties and extended under lines of credit - past due 90 days or more and still accruing | RCON5399 | $5K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average consolidated total assets for the calendar quarter | RCONK652 | $301.1M |
| Total deposit liabilities as defined in section 3(1) of the federal deposit insurance act before exclusions | RCONF236 | $288.1M |
| Amount of deposit accounts (excluding retirement accounts) of $250,000 or less | RCONF049 | $215.2M |
| Amount of deposit accounts (excluding retirement accounts) of more than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $69.3M |
| Average tangible equity for the calendar quarter | RCONK654 | $19.3M |
| Amount of retirement deposits accounts of $250,000 or less | RCONF045 | $2.8M |
| Amount of retirement deposit accounts of more than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $846K |
| Number of deposit accounts (excluding retirement accounts)of $250,000 or less | RCONF050 | 6,702 |
| Number of deposit accounts (excluding retirement accounts) of more than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 237 |
| Number of retirement deposit accounts of $250,000 or less | RCONF046 | 115 |
| Number of retirement deposit accounts of more than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 2 |
| Averaging method used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $22.1M |
| Available-for-sale securities - less amounts netted in the determination of total fair value | RCONG474 | -$22.1M |
| Total assets measured at fair value on a recurring basis - less amounts netted in the determination of total fair value | RCONG503 | -$22.1M |
| Total assets measured at fair value on a recurring basis - total fair value reported on schedule RC | RCONG502 | $22.1M |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $301.1M |
| Average total assets (net of deductions) | RCOAA224 | $293.7M |
| Risk-weighted assets (net of allowances and other deductions) | RCOAA223 | $243.5M |
| Common equity tier 1 capital, common stock plus related surplus, net of treasury stock and unearned employee stock ownership plan (ESOP) shares | RCOAP742 | $22.3M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | -$14.5M |
| Less, deductions from common equity tier 1 capital and additional tier 1 capital (sum of items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 through 17 and certain elements of item 24 - see instructions) | RCOAP875 | $7.3M |
| Subtotal of common equity tier 1 capital, adjustments and deductions | RCOAP852 | $4.8M |
| Less, MSAs, net of associated DTLs, that exceed 25 percent of line 12 | RCOALB59 | $4.3M |
| Total adjustments and deductions for common equity tier 1 capital | RCOAP858 | $4.3M |
| Accumulated other comprehensive income | RCOAB530 | -$4.0M |
| Less, net unrealized gains (losses) on available-for-sale debt securities (if a gain, report as a positive value, if a loss, report as a negative value) | RCOAP844 | -$4.0M |
| Common equity tier 1 capital before adjustments and deductions | RCOAP840 | $3.8M |
| Total qualifying capital allowable under the risk-based capital guidelines | RCOA3792 | $3.6M |
| General loan and lease valuation allowances | RCOA5310 | $3.2M |
| Tier 2 (supplementary) capital | RCOA5311 | $3.2M |
| Tier 2 capital before deductions | RCOAP870 | $3.2M |
| Intangible assets (other than goodwill and mortgage servicing assets (msas)), net of associated dtls | RCOAP842 | $3.0M |
| Common equity tier 1 capital | RCOAP859 | $469K |
| Tier 1 capital allowable under the risk-based capital guidelines | RCOA8274 | $469K |
| Eligible retained income | RCOAH313 | -$126K |
| A. AOCI opt-out election (enter '1' for yes, enter '0' for no.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total risk-based capital ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.0149 |
| Common equity tier 1 capital ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.0019 |
| Tier 1 risk-based capital ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.0019 |
| Tier 1 leverage capital ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0016 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (48 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted assets for purposes of calculating the allowance for loan and lease losses 1.25 percent threshold | RCONS580 | $252.7M |
| Total risk-weighted assets | RCONG641 | $243.5M |
| Risk-weighted assets by risk-weighted category - 100 pct risk weight category | RCONG637 | $199.6M |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 100 pct risk weight category | RCONG633 | $199.6M |
| Total balance sheet assets - 100 pct risk weight category | RCOND990 | $199.4M |
| Total loans and leases, net of unearned income, all other exposures | RCONS457 | $178.4M |
| Loans and leases, net of unearned income, all other exposures - 100 pct risk weight category | RCONS462 | $178.4M |
| Total cash and balances due from depository institutions | RCOND957 | $47.5M |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 0 pct risk weight category | RCONG630 | $46.9M |
| Total balance sheet assets - 0 pct risk weight category | RCOND987 | $46.9M |
| Cash and balances due from depository institutions - 0 pct risk weight category | RCOND958 | $46.9M |
| Total all other assets | RCOND981 | $40.4M |
| Risk-weighted assets by risk-weighted category - 250 pct risk weight category | RCONS573 | $27.6M |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 20 pct risk weight category | RCONG631 | $21.1M |
| Total balance sheet assets - 20 pct risk weight category | RCOND988 | $21.1M |
| All other assets - 100 pct risk weight category | RCOND985 | $17.6M |
| Available-for-sale securities - 20 pct risk weight category | RCOND968 | $12.7M |
| Total loans and leases, net of unearned income, residential mortgage exposures | RCONS439 | $12.2M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $11.3M |
| On-balance sheet securitization exposures, available-for-sale securities - ssfa risk weight exposure, by calculation methodology | RCONS483 | $11.3M |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 50 pct risk weight category | RCONG632 | $11.3M |
| Total balance sheet assets - 50 pct risk weight category | RCOND989 | $11.3M |
| All other assets - 250 pct risk weight category | RCONH293 | $11.0M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $11.0M |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 250 pct risk weight category | RCONS562 | $11.0M |
| On-balance sheet securitization exposures, available-for-sale securities - adjustments to total reported in column a | RCONS481 | $10.8M |
| Total on-balance sheet securitization exposures, available-for-sale securities | RCONS480 | $10.8M |
| Loans and leases, net of unearned income, residential mortgage exposures - 50 pct risk weight category | RCONS442 | $8.8M |
| All other assets - 20 pct risk weight category | RCOND983 | $7.8M |
| Risk-weighted assets by risk-weighted category - 50 pct risk weight category | RCONG636 | $5.6M |
| Risk-weighted assets by risk-weighted category - 20 pct risk weight category | RCONG635 | $4.2M |
| All other assets - adjustments to totals reported in column a | RCONS469 | $4.0M |
| Available-for-sale securities - adjustment to totals reported in column a | RCONS402 | -$4.0M |
| Loans and leases, net of unearned income, residential mortgage exposures - 100 pct risk weight category | RCONS443 | $3.4M |
| Total balance sheet assets - adjustments to total reported in column a | RCONS500 | $2.8M |
| Available-for-sale securities - 50 pct risk weight category | RCOND969 | $2.5M |
| Unconditionally cancellable commitments | RCONS540 | $2.4M |
| Cash and balances due from depository institutions - 20 pct risk weight category | RCOND959 | $579K |
| Financial standby letters of credit - 100 pct risk weight category | RCOND996 | $190K |
| Financial standby letters of credit - credit equivalent amount | RCOND992 | $190K |
| Financial standby letters of credit - face, notional, or other amount | RCOND991 | $190K |
| Risk-weighted assets by risk-weighted category - 150 pct risk weight category | RCONS572 | $50K |
| Loans and leases, net of unearned income, exposures past due 90 days or more or on nonaccrual - 150 pct risk weight category | RCONS455 | $33K |
| Total assets, derivatives, off-balance sheet items and other items subjet to risk weighting by risk-weighted category - 150 pct risk weight category | RCONS561 | $33K |
| Total balance sheet assets - 150 pct risk weight category | RCONS503 | $33K |
| Total loans and leases, net of unearned income, exposures past due 90 days or more or on nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $33K |
| Available-for-sale securities - 0 pct risk weight category | RCOND967 | $1K |
| Loans and leases, net of unearned income, all other exposures - 0 pct risk weight category | RCONS459 | $1K |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Maximum amount of credit exposures arising from credit enhancements provided by the reporting bank to other institutions' securitization structures in the form of standby letters of credit, etc, all other loans | RCONB782 | $12.0M |
| Outstanding principal balance of loans other than 1-4 family residential mortgage loans that are serviced for others | RCONA591 | $534K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Equity capital, most recently reported for the end of previous calendar year (i.e., after adjustments from amended reports of income) | RIAD3217 | $17.0M |
| Balance end of previous calendar year as restated | RIADB508 | $8.9M |
| Restatements due to corrections of material accounting errors and changes in accounting principles | RIADB507 | -$8.1M |
| Total equity capital | RIAD3210 | $3.8M |
| Other comprehensive income | RIADB511 | -$130K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on allowance for loan and lease losses | RIAD4635 | $3.0M |
| Charge-offs on all other loans | RIAD4644 | $1.8M |
| Charge-offs on commercial and industrial loans | RIAD4638 | $1.2M |
| Recoveries on allowance for loan and lease losses | RIAD4605 | $18K |
| Loans secured by owner-occupied nonfarm nonresidential properties, recoveries | RIADC896 | $13K |
| Charge-offs all other (includes single payment, installment, all student loans, and revolving credit plans other than credit cards) | RIADK205 | $5K |
| Recoveries on commercial and industrial loans | RIAD4608 | $5K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for loan and lease losses | RIAD3123 | $8.0M |
| Balance most recently reported for the december 31, 2000, reports of condition and income(i.e., after adjustments from amended report of income) | RIADB522 | $4.7M |
| Charge-offs on allowance for loan and lease losses | RIADC079 | $3.0M |
| Adjustments | RIADC233 | -$33K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (20 items)
| Line item | Code | Q1 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Data processing expenses | RIADC017 | $421K |
| Legal expense | RIAD4141 | $335K |
| Consulting and advisory expense | RIADF557 | $286K |
| First itemized amount that exceeds 10% of all other noninterest income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $180K |
| First itemized amount that exceeds 10% of other noninterest expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $163K |
| Bank card and credit card interchange fees | RIADF555 | $95K |
| Marketing and other professional services | RIAD0497 | $87K |
| Accounting and auditing expenses | RIADF556 | $43K |
| Initial allowances for credit losses recognized upon the acquisition of purchased credit deterioriated assets on or after the effective date of ASU 2016-13 | RIADJJ27 | -$33K |
| Printing, stationery, and supplies | RIADC018 | $33K |
| Operating expenses communications - postage, monthly | RIAD8403 | $21K |
| Other real estate owned expenses | RIADY923 | $14K |
| Second itemized amount that exceeds 10% of other noninterest expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $14K |
| Insurance expenses (not included in emplouee expenses, premises and fixed asset expenses, and other real estate owned expenses) | RIADY924 | $9K |
| Telecommunications expense | RIADF559 | $9K |
| Income and fees from wire transfers | RIADT047 | $3K |
| Third itemized amount that exceeds 10% of other noninterest expense (4092) | RIAD4468 | $3K |
| Directors' fees | RIAD4136 | $2K |
| Income and fees from the printing and sale of checks | RIADC013 | $1K |
| Safe deposit box rent | RIADC015 | $1K |
Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
Community Bank & Trust - West Georgia financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 25796) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 761833)