Bank call report · Brazil, IN
The Riddell National Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of The Riddell National Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
The Riddell National Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 368 reported line items, schedule by schedule (697 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 319047 |
| FDIC certificate number | 4318 |
| Total assets | $384.3M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
The Riddell National Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)
About Schedule RC · The Riddell National Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $384.3M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $384.3M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $355.2M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $346.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $293.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $290.1M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $279.3M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $67.6M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $57.2M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $30.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $29.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $29.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $13.7M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $9.3M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $6.7M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $5.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $4.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$3.6M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $3.5M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $3.3M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $1.5M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.3M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $1.3M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $511K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $509K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $182K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (45 items)
About Schedule RI · The Riddell National Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $10.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $9.2M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $6.8M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $5.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $4.2M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $3.5M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $2.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $2.6M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $2.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $2.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $2.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $2.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $2.1M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $2.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $1.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.5M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.3M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $1.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $775K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $536K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $524K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $494K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $493K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $477K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $308K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $288K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $244K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $233K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $190K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $172K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $142K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $127K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $118K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $110K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $85K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$80K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $72K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $57K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $47K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $38K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $13K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $3K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $3K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 69 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (20 items)
About Schedule RC-B · The Riddell National Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $60.9M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $32.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $30.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $23.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $21.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $19.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $12.9M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $11.0M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $10.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $5.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $5.6M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $5.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $4.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $2.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $1.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $1.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $488K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $129K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $26K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $15K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (36 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · The Riddell National Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $293.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $121.1M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $117.4M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $82.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $53.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $44.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $41.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $41.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $41.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $39.4M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $36.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $33.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $28.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $25.5M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $18.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $15.4M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $14.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $11.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $11.4M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $10.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $9.8M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $7.5M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $5.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $4.1M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $3.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $3.4M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $2.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $865K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $474K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $446K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $437K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $274K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $212K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $206K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $125K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $28K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $17.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $15.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $12.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $5.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $4.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $4.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $1.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $1.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $791K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $605K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $578K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $476K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 201 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 113 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 81 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 39 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 33 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 32 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 18 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 16 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 11 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 4 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 4 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (26 items)
About Schedule RC-E · The Riddell National Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $209.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $184.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $137.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $110.3M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $84.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $70.8M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $67.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $64.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $54.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $49.2M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $48.0M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $40.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $39.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $34.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $26.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $26.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $25.8M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $15.3M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $9.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $6.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $4.8M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $3.5M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $3.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.1M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $2.0M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $4.2M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $2.4M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $2.1M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.8M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $1.7M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $733K |
| Other Repossessed Assets (Net) | RCON1578 | $266K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $1.4M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.3M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $540K |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $540K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $85K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)
About Schedule RC-K · The Riddell National Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $385.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $289.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $136.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $95.7M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $79.1M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $70.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $68.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $42.6M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $42.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $31.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $24.9M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $23.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $8.8M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $5.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $5.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $3.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $910K |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $58K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (9 items)
About Schedule RC-L · The Riddell National Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $12.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $9.9M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $7.4M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $6.7M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $5.2M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to depository financial institutions | RCONPV10 | $4.3M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $4.1M |
| Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank | RCONC223 | $2.3M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $157K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)
About Schedule RC-M · The Riddell National Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $3.0M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $2.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $2.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $1.9M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $1.5M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $1.5M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $509K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (29 items)
About Schedule RC-N · The Riddell National Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $4.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $2.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.8M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $1.1M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $866K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $802K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $734K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $710K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $249K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $245K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $224K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $129K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $125K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $116K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $116K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $116K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $115K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $63K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $49K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $46K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $46K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $45K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $27K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC239 | $22K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $20K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $18K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $7K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $4K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $2K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · The Riddell National Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $385.2M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $348.2M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $229.5M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $103.3M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $32.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $12.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $3.3M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 14,878 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 332 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 150 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 10 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · The Riddell National Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $297.2M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · The Riddell National Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $385.2M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $385.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $297.2M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $36.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $32.7M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $32.7M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $32.7M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $30.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $29.1M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $3.6M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $3.6M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $3.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$3.6M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$3.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $2.5M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1222 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.11 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.11 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0849 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0422 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (60 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · The Riddell National Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $297.2M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $297.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $209.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $209.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $190.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $150.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $150.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $142.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $139.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $139.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $120.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $69.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $57.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $48.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $48.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $47.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $29.6M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $22.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $21.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $20.1M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $17.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $14.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $14.8M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $13.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS397 | $10.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $9.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $9.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $8.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $8.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$7.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $4.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $4.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $4.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $3.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $3.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$3.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $2.3M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $2.1M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $2.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $2.1M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $1.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $1.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $1.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $1.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $1.5M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $1.5M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $1.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $1.5M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | -$701K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $511K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS575 | $284K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS436 | $182K |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures | RCONS431 | $182K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $157K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $157K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $157K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $76K |
| All Other Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS470 | $71K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS564 | $71K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS506 | $71K |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $4K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $29.1M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $27.5M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $27.5M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$265K |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $185K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (9 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · The Riddell National Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $121K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $84K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $24K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $20K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $13K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $10K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $10K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $7K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · The Riddell National Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $3.5M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $3.5M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $121K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$45K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $133.6M |
The Riddell National Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the The Riddell National Bank call report?
The The Riddell National Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does The Riddell National Bank file?
The Riddell National Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the The Riddell National Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: The Riddell National Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 319047 and FDIC certificate number 4318. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does The Riddell National Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
The Riddell National Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 4318) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 319047)