Bank call report · Pecos, TX
Transpecos Banks, SSB Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Transpecos Banks, SSB and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Transpecos Banks, SSB filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 380 reported line items, schedule by schedule (872 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 908861 |
| FDIC certificate number | 11178 |
| Total assets | $972.1M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Transpecos Banks, SSB call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)
About Schedule RC · Transpecos Banks, SSB balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $972.1M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $972.1M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $906.0M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $872.0M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $684.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $659.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $652.8M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $187.9M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $118.5M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $98.5M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $66.0M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $65.3M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $59.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $46.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $35.1M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $30.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $18.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $6.5M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $5.7M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $3.9M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $2.5M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $1.9M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$1.6M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.5M |
| Minority Interest in Consolidated Subsidiaries and Similar Items | RCON3000 | $778K |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $3K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (41 items)
About Schedule RI · Transpecos Banks, SSB income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $24.8M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $23.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $21.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $13.6M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $13.1M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $12.8M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $11.7M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $9.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | -$7.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | -$7.8M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | -$7.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | -$7.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | -$7.8M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $6.7M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $4.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $3.2M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $2.9M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $2.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $2.5M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $2.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $1.8M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.6M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $699K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $679K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $425K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $425K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $420K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $274K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $260K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $259K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $222K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $175K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | -$154K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $86K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $82K |
| Income from Lease Financing Receivables | RIAD4065 | $69K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $53K |
| Less: Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Noncontrolling (Minority) Interests | RIADG103 | -$49K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$14K |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $7K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 115 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $136.6M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $94.2M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $40.8M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $1.6M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $42K |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (20 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Transpecos Banks, SSB securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $9.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $9.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $778K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $774K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $47.9M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $37.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $36.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $35.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $30.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $8.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $6.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $1.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $768K |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $500K |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $500K |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $471K |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $471K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $221K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $221K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $6K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (37 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Transpecos Banks, SSB loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $659.3M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $435.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $406.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $406.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $291.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $243.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $103.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $99.1M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $89.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $89.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $50.6M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $50.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $49.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $46.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $45.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $27.2M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $15.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $14.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $13.9M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $8.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $6.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $5.6M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $5.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $3.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $3.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $2.5M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $1.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $1.5M |
| All Other Lease Financing Receivables | RCONF163 | $1.0M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) | RCON2165 | $1.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $863K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $810K |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $552K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $230K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $98K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $86K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $86K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $15.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $9.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $2.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $1.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $862K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $847K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $657K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $394K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $278K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $254K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $121K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $51K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 37 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 31 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 18 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 18 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 8 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 6 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 4 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 3 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 3 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 2 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 2 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Transpecos Banks, SSB deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $553.6M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $552.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $451.4M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $421.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $318.4M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $309.4M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $309.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $285.9M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $281.4M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $240.2M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $240.2M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $240.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $79.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $29.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $21.2M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $19.4M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $12.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $10.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $6.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $6.0M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $4.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $2.9M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $2.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $2.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $2.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government | RCON2202 | $1.9M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $1.9M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $1.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $1.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $772K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $699K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $178K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $19.1M |
| Computer Software | RCONFT33 | $9.6M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $6.1M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $5.9M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $2.0M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $2.0M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $2.7M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $2.1M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $1.0M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $499K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $84K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $68K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Transpecos Banks, SSB quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $977.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $624.5M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $394.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $368.3M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $361.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $147.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $111.4M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $81.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $52.5M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $37.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $15.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $10.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $10.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $2.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $1.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $3K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Transpecos Banks, SSB derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $18.3M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $6.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $2.1M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $1.8M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $60K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit | RCON3411 | $8K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Transpecos Banks, SSB memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $30.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $30.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $2.3M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $880K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $642K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF060 | $119K |
| Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONB571 | $119K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (36 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Transpecos Banks, SSB past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $23.8M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $15.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $12.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual | RCONK122 | $10.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $10.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $8.8M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $7.1M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $6.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $4.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $3.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $3.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $3.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $2.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK121 | $2.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK258 | $2.6M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $2.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $2.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $1.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF181 | $1.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual | RCONK110 | $1.5M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $1.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.5M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $1.2M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $881K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $838K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF180 | $581K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $466K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $451K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $419K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $293K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $276K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $220K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $138K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $92K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Transpecos Banks, SSB other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONG465 | $119K |
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $977.7M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $893.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $503.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $387.4M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $65.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $2.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $625K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 10,519 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 161 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 92 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 2 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Transpecos Banks, SSB regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $685.5M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Transpecos Banks, SSB regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $977.7M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $975.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $685.5M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $71.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $65.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $65.0M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $65.0M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $65.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $61.2M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $6.6M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $6.6M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $6.6M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $5.7M |
| Eligible Retained Income | RCOAH313 | -$2.1M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $1.9M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $1.9M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$1.6M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$1.3M |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | -$316K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1045 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.0949 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.0949 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0667 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0245 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (60 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Transpecos Banks, SSB risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $685.5M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $685.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $537.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $537.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $523.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $407.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $380.7M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $136.6M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $136.1M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $129.3M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS491 | $122.2M |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures | RCONS490 | $122.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $116.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $114.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $114.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $110.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $100.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $100.5M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $98.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $96.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $96.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $96.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $57.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $46.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $46.6M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures -Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method | RCONS493 | $40.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $37.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $28.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $27.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $19.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $19.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $18.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $18.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $18.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS461 | $17.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $14.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $14.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $13.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $8.7M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $2.3M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $2.0M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $2.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $2.0M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $1.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $1.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$1.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $1.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS452 | $881K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $667K |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $642K |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $642K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $642K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $500K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $81K |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $60K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG606 | $8K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $3K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $3K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG611 | $2K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG607 | $2K |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others | RCONA591 | $32.0M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $72.9M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $72.9M |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $65.3M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $161K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Transpecos Banks, SSB charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $40K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $38K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $27K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $27K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $2K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Transpecos Banks, SSB changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $6.5M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $6.1M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $27K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $3.8M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $3.1M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $2.3M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $1.3M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $382K |
Transpecos Banks, SSB call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Transpecos Banks, SSB call report?
The Transpecos Banks, SSB call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Transpecos Banks, SSB file?
Transpecos Banks, SSB files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Transpecos Banks, SSB call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Transpecos Banks, SSB has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 908861 and FDIC certificate number 11178. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Transpecos Banks, SSB file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Transpecos Banks, SSB financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 11178) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 908861)