Bank call report · Houston, TX
Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 429 reported line items, schedule by schedule (582 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2891622 |
| FDIC certificate number | 1213 |
| Total assets | $3.67B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)
About Schedule RC · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $3.67B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $3.67B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $3.24B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $2.37B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.67B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.47B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $1.46B |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $1.13B |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $708.5M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $704.5M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $429.6M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $395.3M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $261.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $247.1M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $238.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $224.3M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $188.5M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $158.4M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $149.6M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $109.9M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $47.1M |
| Minority Interest in Consolidated Subsidiaries and Similar Items | RCON3000 | $34.3M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $27.6M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $15.4M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $6.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$1.6M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $191K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (50 items)
About Schedule RI · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $163.4M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $142.6M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $124.2M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $123.8M |
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $78.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $67.4M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $41.0M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $37.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $33.9M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $29.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $20.1M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $20.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $20.1M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $18.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $18.8M |
| Less: Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Noncontrolling (Minority) Interests | RIADG103 | $16.9M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $14.1M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $12.6M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $9.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $9.3M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $9.1M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $8.3M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $7.1M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $5.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $3.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $3.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $3.2M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.2M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $2.2M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $1.9M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.3M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.2M |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $995K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $780K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $626K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $506K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $443K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals | RIADH032 | $386K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $289K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | -$232K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $177K |
| Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities | RIADC387 | $125K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $114K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $46K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals | RIADH034 | $41K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $22K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $17K |
| Fees and Commissions from Securities Brokerage | RIADC886 | $16K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $2K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 1,571 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $371.0M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $195.7M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $151.3M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $16.3M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $7.7M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (36 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $1K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $1K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $87.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $85.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $23.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $23.1M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $240.0M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $85.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $61.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $61.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $53.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $44.2M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $40.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $33.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $23.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $23.5M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $21.3M |
| Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost | RCONPV00 | $21.3M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $21.1M |
| Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value | RCONPV01 | $21.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $20.8M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $17.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $14.6M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $11.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $10.3M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $10.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $8.6M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $6.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $6.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $6.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $6.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $5.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $995K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $525K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $195K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $8K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (49 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $2.61B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $1.39B |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $1.17B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $604.2M |
| Gross Contractual Amounts Receivable at Acquisition Date of Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCONG092 | $522.0M |
| Fair Value at Acquisition Date of Acquired Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCONG091 | $516.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $412.8M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $322.1M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $297.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $260.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $254.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $254.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $203.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $170.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $146.7M |
| Fair Value at Acquisition Date of Acquired Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: All Other Loans and All Leases | RCONG100 | $130.2M |
| Gross Contractual Amounts Receivable at Acquisition Date of Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: All Other Loans and All Leases | RCONG101 | $129.3M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $126.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $123.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $106.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $96.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $93.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $70.8M |
| Fair Value at Acquisition Date of Acquired Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONG094 | $68.3M |
| Gross Contractual Amounts Receivable at Acquisition Date of Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONG095 | $67.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $64.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $62.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $50.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $35.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $33.9M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $29.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $28.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $26.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $24.0M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $13.8M |
| Fair Value at Acquisition Date of Acquired Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures | RCONG097 | $13.8M |
| Gross Contractual Amounts Receivable at Acquisition Date of Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Loans to Individual for Household Family and Other Personal Expenditures | RCONG098 | $13.6M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $10.8M |
| Best Estimate at Acquisition Date of Contractual Cash Flows Not Expected to Be Collected for Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCONG093 | $6.0M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $5.2M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $3.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $3.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $3.3M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $607K |
| Best Estimate at Acquisition Date of Contractual Cash Flows Not Expected to Be Collected for Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONG096 | $429K |
| Best Estimate at Acquisition Date of Contractual Cash Flows Not Expected to Be Collected for Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: All Other Loans and All Leases | RCONG102 | $320K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $200K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $200K |
| Best Estimate at Acquisition Date of Contractual Cash Flows Not Expected to Be Collected for Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures | RCONG099 | $133K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $65.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $24.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $16.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $13.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $12.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $11.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $10.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $10.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $9.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $9.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $2.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $1.3M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 545 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 358 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 166 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 120 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 118 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 88 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 83 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 77 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 67 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 58 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 51 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 33 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (37 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $1.37B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $1.23B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $1.22B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $998.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $882.7M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $509.6M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $310.3M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $302.3M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $241.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $231.6M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $227.7M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $185.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $176.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $159.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $158.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $145.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $141.0M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $136.5M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $119.1M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $107.1M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $100.2M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $100.2M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $100.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $83.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $75.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $72.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $69.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $64.2M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $64.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $40.4M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $18.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $11.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $9.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $9.2M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $8.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $4.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.7M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $184.3M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $55.8M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $21.1M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $16.7M |
| Accounts Receivable | RCONFT34 | $14.4M |
| Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC010 | $9.7M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $9.1M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $2.2M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $129.2M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $49.2M |
| Derivatives with a Negative Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC012 | $38.1M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $22.8M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $14.6M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $13.3M |
| Net Deferred Tax Liabilities | RCON3049 | $3.6M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $2.1M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $614K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $3.61B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $2.48B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $1.36B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $721.5M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $712.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $680.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $608.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $358.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $265.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $235.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $146.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $137.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $129.5M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $83.4M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $23.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $16.2M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (15 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $2.63B |
| Interest Rate Forward Contracts | RCON8697 | $1.64B |
| Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8709 | $834.8M |
| Commodity and Other Swaps | RCON8720 | $161.1M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Commodity and Other Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8728 | $161.1M |
| Interest Rate Futures Contracts | RCON8693 | $157.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $134.7M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $101.6M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $86.9M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $56.8M |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8745 | $38.1M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $9.7M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Commodity and Other Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8744 | $4.8M |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Commodity and Other Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8748 | $3.8M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (9 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $708.5M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF060 | $635.5M |
| Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONB571 | $635.5M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $135.0M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $135.0M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF063 | $73.0M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $25.9M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $3.4M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $2.8M |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $70.2M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK037 | $70.2M |
| Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' That Have Been Repurchased or Are Eligible for Repurchase Included in Item 10 - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK043 | $70.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $70.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $24.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $22.7M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $16.8M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $16.8M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $12.8M |
| Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter | RCONC411 | $12.7M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $2.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $2.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $1.8M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $1.8M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $899K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $899K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $881K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $881K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $661K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $630K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $315K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $308K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $44K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $29K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $15K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1594 | $7K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $3.61B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $2.37B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.40B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $953.8M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $609.5M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $371.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $15.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $2.8M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 119,318 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1,129 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 412 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 8 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter | RCONFT04 | $2.00B |
| Wholesale originations and purchases during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT82 | $1.41B |
| Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading | RCONFT05 | $1.13B |
| Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT81 | $673.9M |
| Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans | RIADHT85 | $71.8M |
| Repurchases and indemnification of 1-4 family residential mortgage laons during the quarter | RCONHT86 | $14.1M |
| Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total | RCONM288 | $7.8M |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (21 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG486 | $1.13B |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG483 | $1.13B |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $1.51B |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $1.36B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $238.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $227.7M |
| All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG804 | $140.8M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $140.8M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG506 | $140.8M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG540 | $135.0M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG536 | $135.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG475 | $10.3M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG504 | $10.3M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG545 | $5.8M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG541 | $5.8M |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurement | RCONG570 | $2.0M |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG566 | $2.0M |
| All Other Liabilities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG809 | $2.0M |
| All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet | RCONG805 | $2.0M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG535 | $2.0M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG531 | $2.0M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (29 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $3.67B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $3.61B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $3.54B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $395.3M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $363.7M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $348.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $330.6M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $272.2M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $271.0M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $247.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $149.8M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $109.0M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $67.5M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP863 | $34.3M |
| Tier 1 Minority Interest Not Included in Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP862 | $34.3M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP865 | $33.1M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $27.0M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $21.7M |
| Less: MSAs, net of associated DTLs, that exceed 25 percent of line 12 | RCOALB59 | $17.6M |
| Total Adjustments and Deductions for Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP858 | $17.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$1.6M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$1.6M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $1.2M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Deductions | RCOAP864 | $1.2M |
| Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment | RCOAJJ30 | $375K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1026 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0742 |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $47.31B |
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB790 | $592.9M |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB797 | $592.9M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others Including Participations Serviced for Others: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Serviced for Others That Are in the Process of Foreclosure at Quarter-end (Includes Closed-end and Open-end Loans) | RCONF699 | $262.3M |
Schedule RC-V: Variable Interest Entities (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All other assets of consolidated VIEs (not included in Cash and Balances due and Other Assets), Other VIEs | RCONJF87 | $48.4M |
| All other assets of consolidated VIEs (not included in Other borrowed money and Other Liabilities), Other VIEs | RCONJF88 | $39.7M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $395.3M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $339.9M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $339.9M |
| Changes Incident to Business Combinations, Net | RIAD4356 | $145.8M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $90.5M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$2.1M |
| Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) | RIAD4415 | $248K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (9 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.1M |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $926K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $155K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $147K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $129K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $17K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $5K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $3K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $2K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $15.4M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $9.2M |
| Adjustments | RIADC233 | $7.3M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.1M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $346K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.47B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $555.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $414.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $311.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $176.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $16.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $15.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $4.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $4.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $4.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $1.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $244K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $13.4M |
| First Itemized Adjustment to Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses (4815) | RIAD4521 | $6.9M |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $3.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $2.6M |
| Marketing and Other Professional Services | RIAD0497 | $2.3M |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $843K |
| Initial allowances for credit losses recognized upon the acquisition of purchased credit deterioriated assets on or after the effective date of ASU 2016-13 | RIADJJ27 | $375K |
| Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance | RIADC014 | $307K |
| First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) | RIAD4498 | $248K |
Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB call report?
The Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB file?
Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2891622 and FDIC certificate number 1213. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 1213) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2891622)