Bank call report · Oswego, NY
Pathfinder Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Pathfinder Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Pathfinder Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 461 reported line items, schedule by schedule (618 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 729310 |
| FDIC certificate number | 57497 |
| Total assets | $1.49B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Pathfinder Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · Pathfinder Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.49B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.49B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.34B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.18B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $960.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $889.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $862.1M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $365.9M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $221.1M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $149.6M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $141.7M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $141.7M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $111.5M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $111.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $103.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $70.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $45.6M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $34.2M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $26.9M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $14.6M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $12.7M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $11.4M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $10.4M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$7.1M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $5.7M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $5.1M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $150K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $137K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)
About Schedule RI · Pathfinder Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $35.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $25.0M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $22.3M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $16.4M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $13.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $11.2M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $8.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $8.2M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $8.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $6.9M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $6.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $6.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $6.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $6.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $5.4M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $5.1M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $4.3M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $4.2M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $3.0M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $2.6M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.3M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $2.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $1.3M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.2M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $1.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $851K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $711K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $703K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $588K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | -$367K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | -$322K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $313K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $286K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $140K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $140K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $132K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $78K |
| Income from Lease Financing Receivables | RIAD4065 | $67K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $21K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $8K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$5K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 180 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (62 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Pathfinder Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $45.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $44.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG312 | $3.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG313 | $3.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Collateralized by MBS Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG318 | $3.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Collateralized by MBS Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG319 | $3.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $53.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $52.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG320 | $18.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG321 | $18.4M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $374.0M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $227.8M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $137.1M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $106.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $88.6M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $88.3M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $77.2M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $65.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $55.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $45.7M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $35.1M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $33.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $32.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $32.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK156 | $31.3M |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCONC027 | $31.2M |
| Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONC989 | $31.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK157 | $30.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS : Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONK154 | $30.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $29.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONK155 | $29.6M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $28.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $28.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $21.8M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $20.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $18.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $16.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $14.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $14.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $14.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $14.2M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $13.3M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $10.9M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $9.6M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $9.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $9.3M |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Amortized Cost - Held to Maturity | RCONC026 | $5.7M |
| Asset-backed Securities: Held-to-maturity-fair Value | RCONC988 | $5.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONK150 | $4.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities: Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONK142 | $4.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONK143 | $4.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONK151 | $4.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT54 | $3.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT55 | $3.1M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT58 | $3.1M |
| Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Held-to-maturity: Amortized Cost | RCONPU98 | $3.1M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT59 | $2.9M |
| Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Held-to-maturity: Fair Value | RCONPU99 | $2.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $2.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT50 | $1.5M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT51 | $1.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $862K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (36 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Pathfinder Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $894.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $237.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $213.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $205.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $185.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $173.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $161.4M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $118.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $84.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $79.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $70.8M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $69.1M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $53.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $46.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $44.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $41.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $39.9M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $37.1M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $30.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $25.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $17.9M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $12.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $9.2M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $8.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $6.6M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $3.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $3.3M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $2.4M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $1.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $1.3M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $1.2M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $937K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $756K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $219K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $193K |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) | RCON2165 | $170K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (13 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $56.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $50.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $19.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $14.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $12.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $3.6M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 503 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 203 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 200 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 123 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 118 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 74 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) | RCON5577 | 4 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Pathfinder Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $747.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $700.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $434.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $380.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $250.7M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $241.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $223.6M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $156.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $139.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $131.7M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $129.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $128.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $111.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $105.8M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $82.3M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $82.3M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $82.2M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $69.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $66.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $61.7M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $52.2M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $52.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $47.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $46.2M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $23.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $11.5M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $10.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $6.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $3.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $1.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $558K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government | RCON2202 | $1K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $31.7M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $17.7M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $11.5M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $7.1M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $7.1M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $6.5M |
| Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC010 | $4.0M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $7.8M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $4.3M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $4.1M |
| Dividends Declared But Not Yet Payable | RCON2932 | $1.1M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $647K |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $415K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $222K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Pathfinder Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.45B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $900.0M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $451.3M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $387.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $288.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $285.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $257.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $151.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $149.6M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $134.1M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $120.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $88.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $58.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $33.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $11.3M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average | RCON3484 | $2.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $192K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Pathfinder Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $126.2M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $98.0M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $34.5M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $26.3M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $18.0M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $4.6M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $3.2M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to depository financial institutions | RCONPV10 | $400K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (16 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Pathfinder Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $133.4M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $133.4M |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $16.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF063 | $14.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $6.6M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $5.0M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Year Through Five Years. | RCONF062 | $939K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF061 | $838K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF060 | $387K |
| Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONB571 | $387K |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $307K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $307K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $137K |
| Outstanding balance of PPP loans | RCONLG27 | $41K |
| Number of outstanding PPP Loans | RCONLG26 | 4 |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 3 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (31 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Pathfinder Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $42.0M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $25.3M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $13.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $11.9M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $8.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $7.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCONC226 | $5.7M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $4.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $3.6M |
| Debt Securities and Other Assets - Nonaccrual | RCON3507 | $2.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $2.4M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $2.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $2.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $1.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $856K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $683K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $596K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $433K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $382K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $314K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $245K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $221K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $155K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $139K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $98K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $57K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $56K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $50K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $41K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $38K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $26K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Pathfinder Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.45B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.18B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $723.2M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $434.3M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $289.9M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $138.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $21.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $3.2M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 39,722 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,102 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 596 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 8 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Pathfinder Bank regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (26 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Pathfinder Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.45B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.44B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $1.04B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $151.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $141.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $138.8M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $138.8M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $138.8M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $103.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $45.8M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $13.2M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $13.2M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $13.2M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $10.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$7.1M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$6.0M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $5.1M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $5.0M |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | -$1.2M |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | $63K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1462 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1336 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1336 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0964 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0662 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (70 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Pathfinder Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $1.05B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $1.04B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $727.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $727.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $690.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $495.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $495.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $379.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $379.4M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $365.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $325.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $295.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $295.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $281.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $269.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $147.6M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $140.9M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $114.8M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $111.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $101.8M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $96.8M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years | RCONS584 | $87.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $79.8M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $78.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $77.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $75.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $67.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $67.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $65.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $58.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $55.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $35.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $34.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $33.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $33.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $32.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $32.8M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $26.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$25.0M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND965 | $22.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $19.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $14.4M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $14.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $11.7M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS582 | $10.5M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $10.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$8.1M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $7.2M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND964 | $6.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS417 | $5.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $5.7M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND962 | $4.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $3.5M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $3.2M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $3.2M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $3.2M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS543 | $2.5M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS542 | $2.5M |
| Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules | RCONG642 | $1.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $768K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $704K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $704K |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $307K |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $307K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $307K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $275K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS452 | $221K |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS399 | -$154K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $42K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $6K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $141.7M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $138.9M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $138.2M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $2.2M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$1.8M |
| Restatements Due to Corrections of Material Accounting Errors and Changes in Accounting Principles | RIADB507 | $721K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (20 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Pathfinder Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $2.9M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC895 | $1.6M |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $889K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $778K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC898 | $365K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $236K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $222K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $88K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC235 | $85K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $60K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $35K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $33K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $29K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $23K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $22K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC897 | $16K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $13K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $3K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Pathfinder Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $29.4M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $26.9M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $2.9M |
| Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) | RIADJH88 | $176K |
| Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities | RIADJH93 | $154K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $67K |
| Provisions for credit losses, Held-to-maturity debt securities | RIADJH90 | -$22K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (15 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $889.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $321.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $286.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $197.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $57.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $26.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $26.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $11.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $10.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $3.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $1.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $532K |
| Held to Maturity Securities, Total | RCONJJ25 | $155K |
| Held to Maturity Securities, Other debt securities | RCONJJ24 | $154K |
| Held to Maturity Securities, Securities issued by states and poilitical subdivisions in the US | RCONJJ20 | $1K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Statement Due to Corrections of Material Accounting Errors and Changes in Accounting Principles from Prior Years | RIADB526 | $721K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $65.6M |
Pathfinder Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Pathfinder Bank call report?
The Pathfinder Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Pathfinder Bank file?
Pathfinder Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Pathfinder Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Pathfinder Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 729310 and FDIC certificate number 57497. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Pathfinder Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Pathfinder Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 57497) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 729310)