Skip to main content

Bank call report · Asheville, NC

HomeTrust Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of HomeTrust Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

HomeTrust Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 484 reported line items, schedule by schedule (910 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

HomeTrust Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID212577
FDIC certificate number27677
Total assets$4.44B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

HomeTrust Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)

About Schedule RC · HomeTrust Bank balance sheet trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $4.44B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $4.44B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $3.85B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $3.62B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $3.61B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $3.58B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $2.86B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $751.8M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $587.2M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $587.2M
Surplus RCON3839 $341.1M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $265.9M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $249.7M
Other Assets RCON2160 $189.5M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $179.0M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $145.9M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $120.9M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $69.5M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $58.4M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $41.9M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $39.8M
Goodwill RCON3163 $34.1M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $17.1M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $3.8M
Other Components of Equity Capital RCONA130 -$3.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$438K
Common Stock RCON3230 $1K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (49 items)

About Schedule RI · HomeTrust Bank income statement trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $122.7M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $113.1M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $90.0M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $65.7M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $55.0M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $42.4M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $42.4M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $39.8M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $33.8M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $33.8M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $33.8M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $32.8M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $32.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $21.1M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $19.8M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $19.5M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $17.4M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $10.3M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $9.6M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $8.6M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $5.4M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $4.5M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $3.2M
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $3.2M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $2.9M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $2.9M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $2.6M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $2.3M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $2.2M
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $2.2M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $2.0M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $1.4M
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $1.4M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $1.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.1M
Income from the Sale and Servicing of Mutual Funds and Annuities (in Domestic Offices) RIAD8431 $948K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $921K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $861K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $755K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $676K
Fees and Commissions from Annuity Sales RIADC887 $574K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $447K
Fees and Commissions from Securities Brokerage RIADC886 $374K
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $350K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $227K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $119K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals RIADH034 $51K
Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option RIADF551 -$44K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 585
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $283.0M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $226.3M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $41.4M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $14.5M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $756K
Schedule RC-B: Securities (38 items)

About Schedule RC-B · HomeTrust Bank securities trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $282K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $280K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $7.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $7.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $68.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $68.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG322 $38K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG323 $38K
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $146.4M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $60.7M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $25.7M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $24.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $23.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $22.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $21.7M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $18.8M
Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost RCONPV00 $18.8M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $18.4M
Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value RCONPV01 $18.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $17.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $16.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $11.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $9.8M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $7.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $7.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $4.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $4.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $3.7M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $3.3M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $2.5M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $2.3M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $1.8M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $1.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $1.4M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $1.3M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $653K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $427K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $137K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (40 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · HomeTrust Bank loans and leases trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $3.74B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $2.37B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $1.13B
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $889.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $652.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $627.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $614.9M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $598.4M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $598.4M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $582.9M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $532.1M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $528.5M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $318.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $308.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $288.7M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $205.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $196.6M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $170.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $169.7M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $168.5M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $130.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $96.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $82.5M
All Other Lease Financing Receivables RCONF163 $79.5M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $79.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $73.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $42.9M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $28.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $22.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $6.6M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $6.0M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $5.4M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $4.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $4.1M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $3.4M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK162 $1.7M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $1.5M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $818K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $253K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $89K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (16 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $214.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $154.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $71.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $24.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $15.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $2.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $176K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $33K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 961
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 806
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 693
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 542
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 131
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 61
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 1
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (38 items)

About Schedule RC-E · HomeTrust Bank deposit liabilities trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $2.33B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $2.05B
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $1.42B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $1.29B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $1.26B
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $848.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $748.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $674.2M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $568.4M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $424.9M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $371.7M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $371.4M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $359.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $298.9M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $289.0M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $289.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $271.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $269.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $209.9M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $165.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $163.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $156.4M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $154.2M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $136.7M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $136.7M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $136.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $81.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $73.2M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $68.1M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $21.8M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $17.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $11.3M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $5.0M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $3.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $2.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $2.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $1.5M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $199K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (9 items)

About Schedule RC-F

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $88.1M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $41.8M
Other Assets RCON2168 $28.4M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $20.2M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $14.5M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $9.4M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $7.3M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $5.9M
Accounts Receivable RCONFT34 $1.7M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (7 items)

About Schedule RC-G

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $50.4M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $32.2M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $8.4M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $3.9M
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $3.6M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $2.7M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $1.2M
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · HomeTrust Bank quarterly averages trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $4.29B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $3.69B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $1.90B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $1.55B
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $920.6M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $584.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $557.6M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $556.6M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $166.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $154.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $118.1M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $82.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $33.4M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $25.6M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $20.0M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $9.0M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (10 items)

About Schedule RC-L · HomeTrust Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $442.2M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $228.9M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $152.8M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $143.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $43.4M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $12.1M
Interest Rate Forward Contracts RCON8697 $9.0M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $7.8M
Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8709 $3.1M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8745 $17K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (14 items)

About Schedule RC-M · HomeTrust Bank memoranda trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured RCONF065 $179.0M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF060 $175.6M
Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONB571 $175.6M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $4.2M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $3.7M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $3.7M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $3.3M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Year Through Five Years. RCONF062 $1.2M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF061 $1.2M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF063 $975K
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $513K
Outstanding balance of PPP loans RCONLG27 $53K
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $3K
Number of outstanding PPP Loans RCONLG26 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (33 items)

About Schedule RC-N · HomeTrust Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $51.2M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $30.1M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $23.6M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $23.6M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $21.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $20.6M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $13.7M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $9.1M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $7.5M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $6.6M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $6.4M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual RCONK122 $4.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $4.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $4.9M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $4.9M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $3.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $3.2M
Lease Financing Receivables - Nonaccrual RCON1228 $2.6M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $1.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual RCONK110 $1.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $1.0M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $1.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $941K
Lease Financing Receivables - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1226 $863K
Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK120 $811K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $811K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $811K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $581K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $295K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $241K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $41K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $4K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $1K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · HomeTrust Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $4.29B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $3.62B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $2.25B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $1.30B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $956.2M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $550.8M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $62.8M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $5.3M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 98,915
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 2,524
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 1,727
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 15
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-P

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $84.8M
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $57.4M
Wholesale originations and purchases during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT82 $51.4M
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $35.7M
Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans RIADHT85 $579K
Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total RCONM288 $475K
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (11 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG486 $3.3M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG483 $3.3M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $152.8M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $149.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $145.9M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $145.9M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG540 $3.7M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG536 $3.7M
All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG804 $3.7M
All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG391 $3.7M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG506 $3.7M
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · HomeTrust Bank regulatory capital trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $4.00B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · HomeTrust Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $4.29B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $4.25B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $4.00B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $593.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $587.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $549.3M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $549.3M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $549.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $337.9M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $249.7M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $43.7M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $43.7M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $43.7M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $38.3M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $34.1M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $3.2M
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $1.0M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$438K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$438K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1484
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1374
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1374
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1291
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0684
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (65 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · HomeTrust Bank risk-weighted assets trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $4.00B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $4.00B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $3.46B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $3.46B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $3.23B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $2.90B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $2.85B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $712.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $640.6M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $639.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $636.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $533.0M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $442.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $356.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $306.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $306.9M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $304.8M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $283.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $266.5M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $253.2M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $241.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $194.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $172.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $172.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $145.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $125.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $100.7M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $84.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $83.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $83.8M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS417 $81.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $71.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $50.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $43.8M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $43.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $43.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $43.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $43.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $43.2M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $36.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $36.8M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $36.8M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS436 $36.1M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures RCONS431 $36.1M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $34.5M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $17.1M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND960 $12.8M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $10.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $9.1M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCONS582 $9.0M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $7.3M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $7.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $7.3M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $3.8M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $3.7M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $3.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $3.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$3.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $3.2M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $3.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS463 $3.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $2.5M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $1.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$568K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $53K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-S

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $300.9M
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements RCONB805 $77.7M
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $595.6M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $595.6M
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $587.2M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $42.5M
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $1.3M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$1.0M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (15 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · HomeTrust Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $4.7M
Charge-offs on Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4266 $2.8M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $1.0M
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $669K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $669K
Recoveries on Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4267 $429K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $293K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $197K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $195K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $115K
Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5412 $104K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $67K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $57K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC896 $40K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Recoveries RIADC894 $3K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · HomeTrust Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $41.5M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $39.8M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $4.7M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$675K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)

About Schedule RI-C

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $3.62B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $1.54B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $851.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $828.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $374.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $39.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $30.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $15.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $11.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $8.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $4.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $376K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (22 items)

About Schedule RI-E

HomeTrust Bank Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $3.3M
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $3.0M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4467 $2.9M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $2.5M
Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance RIADC014 $1.8M
Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense RIADF558 $1.1M
Marketing and Other Professional Services RIAD0497 $1.0M
Accounting and Auditing Expenses RIADF556 $616K
Consulting and Advisory Expense RIADF557 $596K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $582K
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4462 $431K
Telecommunications Expense RIADF559 $421K
Printing, Stationery, and Supplies RIADC018 $406K
Insurance Expenses (Not Included in Emplouee Expenses, Premises and Fixed Asset Expenses, and Other Real Estate Owned Expenses) RIADY924 $374K
Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4463 $301K
Operating Expenses Communications - Postage, Monthly RIAD8403 $263K
Directors' Fees RIAD4136 $255K
Legal Expense RIAD4141 $210K
Income and Fees from Wire Transfers RIADT047 $202K
Income and Fees from Automated Teller Machines (Atms) RIADC016 $127K
Safe Deposit Box Rent RIADC015 $107K
Other Real Estate Owned Expenses RIADY923 $12K

HomeTrust Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the HomeTrust Bank call report?

The HomeTrust Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does HomeTrust Bank file?

HomeTrust Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the HomeTrust Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: HomeTrust Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 212577 and FDIC certificate number 27677. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does HomeTrust Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

HomeTrust Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.